We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

West Sussex Stairlifts Services

Profile thumb westsussexstairliftslogo reverse

4.9

58 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

West Sussex Stairlift Services is a professional, reliable and local family run business that focuses entirely on their customers individual needs.

We are based in central Sussex and have easy access to the whole of the Sussex, Surrey & Kent area, enabling us to respond quickly and efficiently to all of your servicing needs. as well as emergency call outs. We realise each and every one of our customers have individual requirements, so we will always do our best to fit around your home and schedule.

Whether you have a fault with your stairlift or it needs it's annual service, West Sussex Stairlift Services is on hand 24/7 to assist you.

For more information on our comprehensive list of services and prices please contact us or alternatively you can call us on 07815 917321 in emergencies

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
  • Insulation installers

  • Steam cleaning

  • More Services

    • rental of stairlift removal resite of stairlifts

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
58 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liam originally installed our stair lift with curved rail and did so very efficiently and without disruption. He has just been to fix a problem which it turned out to be due to failing batteries. As before he was very pleasant in manner and efficient, I would recommend him to anyone.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cause of problem with stairlift uncertain, was attended promptly, preliminary and more detailed examination sensible, and suggestion for possible rehabilitation of winding drum sensible, and "no charge" until such investigated.
John, Surrey Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Exceptional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived quickly after my phone call and spent over an hour repairing my chair lift in an emergency on Saturday, Bank Holiday weekend. Polite, professional, friendly: Highly recommended.
Patricia, West Sussex Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 04/05/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Liam (engineer) repeated that left not replacing. He arranged to come at an agreed time, quickly identified problem and quickly replaced faulty batteries which had been replaced on 120419. He made no change as the new batteries had been faulty. Professional, polite engineer - prepared to work on a Saturday.
Anne, West Sussex Posted on 27/04/2019 , work completed 27/04/2019
Great service - fast & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired my fathers stairlift - called 8am at my fathers by midday. Repaired stair lift & didn't charge a fortune.
G, West Sussex Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Very pleasant gentleman.
Jean Margaret, Surrey Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired and serviced chairlift. Arrived on site at time mentioned. Place was left clean and tidy. Charged exactly as he mentioned on the phone. Provided excellent service.
Dilip, London Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Excellent work , very thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time that Liam has rejuvenated our ancient stairlift, he has done a great job, we are delighted, and very happy to highly recommend
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Prompt and effective assistance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Received a prompt visit by a most courteous engineer who analysed the problem with a Brooks stairlift and repaired.
G B, Berkshire Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Fitment of replacement stairlift.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took out old unit and fitted new stairlift. Very happy with my purchase.
Helen, West Sussex Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019