We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

West Sussex Stairlifts Services

Profile thumb westsussexstairliftslogo reverse

4.9

54 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

West Sussex Stairlift Services is a professional, reliable and local family run business that focuses entirely on their customers individual needs.

We are based in central Sussex and have easy access to the whole of the Sussex, Surrey & Kent area, enabling us to respond quickly and efficiently to all of your servicing needs. as well as emergency call outs. We realise each and every one of our customers have individual requirements, so we will always do our best to fit around your home and schedule.

Whether you have a fault with your stairlift or it needs it's annual service, West Sussex Stairlift Services is on hand 24/7 to assist you.

For more information on our comprehensive list of services and prices please contact us or alternatively you can call us on 07815 917321 in emergencies

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
  • Insulation installers

  • Steam cleaning

  • More Services

    • rental of stairlift removal resite of stairlifts

Customer reviews

4.9
54 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liam was polite, honest, efficient and friendly. The repair was not straightforward, but he diagnosed and resolved the malfunction with patience and goodwill.
Brian, West Sussex Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In servicing our stairlift, care was taken to make sure all controls were working correctly and we are left confident that the service was properly carried out.
John, West Sussex Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Provided and installed a 2nd hand stair lift.
Richard, West Sussex Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Very helpful and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Install new batteries in chair lift. Very polite and pleasant young man. Very helpful and polite.
Barbara, West Sussex Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer serviced my stairlift. He was friendly and professional and I would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone. The work was done to the agreed budget.
Eve, West Sussex Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Was notified when half an hour away from arrival, and was willing to come out on a Saturday!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
Service stairlift and replace batteries
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly fast efficient service
johnk17 Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Prompt, professional- fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this person, Arrived same day I called, was pleasant and performed repair to stairlift quickly. The price was the best of all contacted.
James, Surrey Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Alec, West Sussex Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
Top work, trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had moved into a flat with a stair lift which hadn't been used in a while. These guys were able to check the stair lift for me before I sat on it, and did a grand job. At 97 I have yet to use it, but they are reliable enough to know that I won't encounter any issues and I will use them again for a service next year!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016