Endorsed by Which?

Westflow Ltd

5.0

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

- Home Heating Services
- Boiler Installation & Repair
- Gas Safe Certification
- Free quotation & Interest Free credit available

Do you have a fault with your boiler, heating system or a plumbing issue? Time for a new heating system?

Westflow heating engineers will guide you in vastly improving efficiency for your home, fix any problems and keep your property gas safe.

We will help you to get great value and explain the lifetime financial and environmental value of a new heating system.

Great service from experienced and qualified engineers, check our feedback.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
33 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
A trader I feel I can trust. Friendly, capable and a clean worker.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having previously had the same heating engineer for over 30years, had since been hard to find another, which resulted in some poor service. My son looked up traders in Which and I am happy to say that Barnaby of Westflow Ltd has come up to the mark. He and his colleague were friendly, capable, clean workers and arrived early, and left late and system, which is elderly like me, is now working better than ever, unlike me. Thanks to Barnaby and Joe.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/02/2023 , work completed 03/02/2023
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and quick service. Exceptionally polite team, just generally neat, helpful and quick. Will definitely use again.
Claire in Greater London Posted on 01/02/2023 , work completed 30/01/2023
Quick and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
great repair, both men very polite and pleasant. Small problem after work was carried although not related to repair was quickly done without fuss. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/01/2023 , work completed 09/01/2023
repaired boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service all round. Very conciderate to my situation of two children and a broken boiler. Arrived and fixed what is a very old boiler within a day. Barnaby was quick in responding, on time and even messaged me to let me know they would arrive in 30 mins. Quality workmanship, lovely attitude even with the boiler being in a difficult position inside a cupboard. Explained everything he did in great detail and was happy to answer any questions as well as offering plenty of good advice. Great value, great service. Can not recommended Westflow highly enough. Have already told friends and neighbours to use them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/09/2022 , work completed 15/09/2022
Disconnect and Reconnect existing gas hob
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barnaby was fantastic from start to finish. I wasn't able to give much notice for the work as it was dependent on the work of other tradesmen. However, Barnaby was accommodating, reliable and very professional. I would highly recommend his company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/07/2022 , work completed 21/07/2022
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Westflow ever since they installed a new boiler over 4 years ago. Since then we have had new taps installed, new waste pipework and traps in the kitchen sink. They also service the boiler yearly. They are 100% reliable, always provide a fantastic service and when we have had any urgent issues, their attendance times have been so impressive. I work with a team of plumbers and mechanical staff so can easily recognise high standards of work. Absolutely recommend Barney and his team.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/07/2022 , work completed 08/07/2022
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Westflow were quick in responding to my request, stuck to the time slot given and even messaged me to let me know they would arrive in 30 mins. The plumber was efficient and gave me advice on another matter in addition to replacing my leaking outdoor tap. Little things matter like the fact he took his shoes off at the door and was extremely polite. I have already asked for them to come back and service the boiler. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/07/2022 , work completed 28/06/2022
Professional and trusted service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barney always carried out a very professional job and I can always trust that everything is taken care of and have never in 6 years had any complaints. I highly recommend Westflow.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 11/04/2022 , work completed 11/04/2022
Very Impressed with the service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used and experienced many plumbers over the years but I contacted Westflow Ltd and I was impressed. From first contacting them Barnaby arrived on time and was very smartly dressed. He got straight on with the work and carried out the servicing of my boilers and central heating system. I would honestly recommend him a very pleasant man.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/04/2022 , work completed 07/04/2022
Bathroom Refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barney fitted a new vanity unit, toilet and bath taps. He carried out the work in a tidy and considerate manner, to a high standard and in line with the original estimate. Barney was very helpful and also provided advice about some central heating problems whilst he was here. I highly recommend Barney.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/02/2022 , work completed 17/02/2022