We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Westview Plumbing Services

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb wps van 006a

4.9

21 Reviews

About

PLUMBING & HEATING SOLUTIONS

WPS is based in Tenterden, Kent and is run by Luke Smith

WPS was formed in 2006 and offers a comprehensive domestic and commercial plumbing and heating service. Luke was trained at The Plumbing Academy where he achieved his City and Guilds and achieved his Gas Safe Register status

Our customer base, in the main, has been built upon personal recommendation and now includes local, (Kent, Sussex and South London) consumers, retail businesses, property developers and building contractors

Our competitive costing structure is based on either ‘a fixed day rate for labour’, or alternatively, ‘a fixed price for job’, which ever the customer prefers

We offer a 24 hour emergency call out service, and on all enquiries we provide a free no obligation quotation.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Power flushing
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating

Customer reviews

4.9
21 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Done with no fuss!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen taps replaced and installation of new radiator all done and working perfectly. Luke always leaves with no mess left behind.
Customer in Kent22/02/2019
Professional, reliable and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke identified the source of a tricky problem because it was an intermittent fault causing problems with the water supply, shower and flushing. It was dealt with quickly and with minimal fuss (in spite of having to crawl around a restricted loft space). Many thanks Charlie Metcalf
Customer in Kent08/02/2019
Great Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault the service provided by WPS. Communication was excellent and work was carried out exactly as scheduled. He has to be the neatest tradesman I have ever met and after he cleared away you would not know he had been there. Standard of work was high and he was very helpful when an unexpected problem was discovered. WPS was recommended to us by a local plumbers merchant and we would definitely use his services again.
Customer in Kent01/02/2019
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke supplied us with new sink and bath taps. Both were tricky to replace and he was so very helpful in helping us choose the correct taps.
Welchman, .14/06/2018
One Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced an existing shower unit which was damaged. The work was done to our complete satisfaction and the room left clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/02/2018
Very Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old shower tray removed, base made good and new shower tray installed. New shower screen installed and all made good. Left extremely clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/02/2018
Excellent service, competent, polite and knowlegeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a boiler service done but previously had a new boiler system put in by Westview Plumbing
Mrs Hardy, .14/01/2018
Excellant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central heating and boiler system. We have had the pleasure of Luke WPS for many years, for all aspects of plumbing services, complete bathroom fits, boilers, central heating and general plumbing work. He is very professional nothing is to much trouble any rare problems are very quickly fixed. Highly recommended.
Swifty, .13/01/2018
Recommend Westview Plumbing Services Every Time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New bathroom fixtures including full plumbing. Renewed some radiators around the house. All installed to a high standard. Luke Smith the owner is a very trustworthy pleasant person.
D.R Philpot, .13/01/2018
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had several jobs done including new sink and taps, annual central heating service, new parts for toilets, other new taps etc. All work has been carried out quickly and with friendly service!
Linda, .10/01/2018
A satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have found Luke to be very professional, very polite, always on time and leaves every job clean and tidy .
David C04/01/2018
Respectful Plumbers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of heating and plumbing systems in our property, all completed on time and operating successfully. Westfield Plumbing Services are very helpful, polite and respectful. They provide a considerate professional and competitively priced service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/12/2017
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler installed both in my house and my sister's house next door and am very happy with the work carried out, and with the efficiency of the professional who gave me the quote and did the installation itself (Luke Smith). I can highly recommend him.
Inca10/12/2017
Plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumbing in a kitchen. All appliances and mains water.
Oli Russell04/12/2017
Difficult job completed well.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had trouble with a shower. He ordered a replacement part which he fitted. This was not an easy job as the fitting was old and the position of shower awkward. He was very patient,polite and completed the task.
Patolivia04/12/2017
Very satisfied customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete refurbished bathroom, installation of new sanitary ware with reconfiguration. Tiling floor and walls and new complete shower unit. Decorative tiling to our spec. Clean and tidy finish at end of each working day. Kept us well informed with progress and discussed each stage. We have used this tradesman on several occasions for other plumbing, maintenance and installation works and more than happy to do so.
Paul Clarke03/12/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New sink/toilet unit. After complete bathroom refit earlier in year. Polite, excellent timekeeping, totally trustworthy ,would recommend. Coming back next year for new boiler fitting.
Glebelands03/12/2017
Mrs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the annual service of the boiler which WPS installed few years ago
R E Bains02/12/2017
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler and pressurised tank. Clean neat and good Job delivered in 2 days as estimated.
Steve01/12/2017
Trusted Trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Drained down heating system, supplied and installed additional radiator, flushed through system, refilled and bled radiators to remove air. Thoroughly recommended.
CliffC23/10/2017
West View Plumbing Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West View Plumbing have undertaken many plumbing jobs around our house over the years, ranging from replacing radiators to installing new showers to fitting a new boiler. We have always been very pleased with Luke’s work, he is always punctual and communicates well. We would recommend him to anyone.
Neill10/06/2017