We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

WG Locksmiths Ltd

Profile thumb 1

5.0

114 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 06:00–21:00
  • Monday 06:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 06:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 06:00–21:00
  • Thursday 06:00–21:00
  • Friday 06:00–21:00
  • Saturday 06:00–21:00
  • Sunday 06:00–21:00

About

WG Locksmiths Ltd. are a local, mobile, trustworthy and professionally run business operating in the South West (SW) and South East (SE) areas, as well as in surrounding areas such as: Bromley (BR), Croydon (CR).

We are CRB checked, fully insured and Master Locksmiths Association trained.

We offer friendly, specialist and highly trusted service to all our customers at an affordable prices.

We carry in on our cars a wide range of common locks from leading industry brands including ERA, Union, Yale etc. We will usually be able to provide suitable locks, on the job, therefore we can complete the job in just one visit.

Locked out of your home? Have You Lost Your Keys?

We can unlock your door and get you back into your property.
Are you looking to improve your home security?
Feel free to call us and we are very happy to give you a quote

Call us 0208 191 7004, 075 1413 1054
or mail: wglocksmiths@gmail.com

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Security activities
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

  • More Services

    • smart home technology
    • lock repairs
    • smart and digital locks

Customer reviews

5.0
114 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Awesome!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was a pleasure to deal with. He came highly recommended by our neighbours and travelled far to come even though he doesn't work in this area anymore. Lock was fixed instantly. Replies were prompt. I would 100% recommend & will look to use in the future if required.
Aoife, Middlesex10/02/2020
Prompt, professional and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, good explanations, easy to contact.
Angus, London06/02/2020
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service.
Kath, London03/02/2020
Great work, price as expected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to book, Paul arrived on time and offered several options and made sure we were happy with the work, price as expected
Customer in Greater London23/01/2020
Good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication. Easy to arrange appointment. Quick, was accurate and work good quality.
Julia, London13/01/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul arrived on time and did a very good job of replacing an old lock. He gave very good advice about making the property more secure and had a very pleasant manner. Will use him again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
Lesley, London08/01/2020
Professional and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out on agreed date to a high standard. I'm very pleased with the quality of this service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/12/2019
Good reliable service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and reliable - work was carried out quickly and efficiently and no mess.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/12/2019
Excellent work and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul made a great effort to complete the work to a high standard at a very short notice. He also calibrated another door at no extra charge.
Customer in Greater London21/11/2019
Goes the extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul arrived right on time and succeeded in unlocking a garage door that had been locked for 50 years after the key had been lost. Excellent professional service and good value. He is a tradesman who will go the extra mile for you. Will definitely use him for all locksmith jobs in future.
Customer in Greater London30/10/2019
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul fixed a date to do the job within 24 hours of contact. He was prompt, efficient and very helpful. I felt very confident he did a great job - would use him again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/10/2019
Very Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned Paul with an urgent job for new tenants and he arrived at the property few hours later, having already priced up the work. He communicated with me throughout.
Customer in Greater London06/10/2019
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time (at short notice) neat and tidy. Gave lots of advice as well as doing a good job. Very helpful, would definitely use again.
A M, London17/09/2019
Quick & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easily contactable and immediately got back to me with availability. Sorted out my broken lock very quickly and professionally. Thank you.
Lizzie, London13/09/2019
Efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He arrived promptly, gave sensible advice and completed the job quickly and efficiently and was pleasant to deal with.
Ros, London10/09/2019
Fantastic work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and highly professional. Explained in detail the problem and how it could be fixed. Honest, hardworking and kind.
Rowan, Kent07/09/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul came round the same day as I enquired about replacing the lock on my new flat. Not only was his quote more reasonable than others, he was very courteous, professional and had replaced my lock within 5 minutes! Excellent service and I would highly recommend. Thank you Paul.
Camilla, Greater London19/08/2019
Helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul came, by arrangement, the day after I had contacted him. He removed an old worn-out lock, fitted a new one and cleared up afterwards. He also gave me sound advice on security measures. A very pleasant and professional individual whom I would thoroughly recommend.
SG, Greater London18/08/2019
Readjustment of keep plate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have contacted Paul to help with a stiff lock which was deteriorating to the point that the door could barely be locked at some point. Due to a misunderstanding, which I take some responsibility for, what I thought was the initial appointment was not, in fact, booked. Upon realising that his customer was unhappy Paul offered to readjust his day schedule and even offered to come out of hours, late evening to assess the job. Paul came after 20h and completed the job there and then and sorted the problem. So if ever there is a problem using WG Locksmith, they will be accountable and help you sort out the issue, whoever's fault it is, which is going above and beyond for their customers.
Customer in Greater London15/08/2019
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Paul one afternoon as our front door lock wasn’t working properly, he came round the same evening, fixed it quickly and was courteous and polite!
Customer in Greater London04/08/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable and helpful. We had just been burgled and he provided advise on replacing the locks and general security, but there was no pressure to buy any additional products. I would certainly use this company again.
Customer in Greater London29/05/2019
Brilliant professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and efficient service - Would recommend.
Annabel, London29/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent experience. He came when he promised, carried out the repair quickly as well. He was very pleasant.
Peter, London17/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work done. Thank you.
Maxine, London13/05/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service came promptly and did a good job and cleaned up after even though I offered to do it.
Rita, London08/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick repair time. Arrived and installed the locks the same day for reasonable price. Thanks for the work
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and polite. No hesitation in recommending Paul.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/04/2019
Excellent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was extremely helpful, prompt, professional & friendly. Advised us knowledgably on new locks and completed a tidy job. We would recommend & use again! Thank you Paul.
Matt, London26/03/2019
Very efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very prompt and showed knowledge of locks and was able to provide guidance on the best lock for my door. Respectful of my home and great customer service.
Aira, London15/03/2019
prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient and cost effective.
Kojo, Surrey20/02/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy work. Explained everything. Would recommend!
Russ, London12/02/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice and workmanship.
Bart, Surrey09/02/2019
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly - solved a problem caused by an inferior locksmith. Good after care advice. I would definitely call him again.
Joanne, London05/02/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very helpful, from the first call when he provided a quote and time of appointment. Job was carried professionally and he revised the cost of the lock fitting to address prior fitting issues.
Ali, London21/01/2019
Great job and advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul talked me through the different options and did not just try to sell me the most expensive one. He did a good job.
Alexander, London21/01/2019
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, good communication, professional job, high standard & a good explanation. Tidy, clean, polite, no hesitation on re employing.
Jane, London18/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick. Well done. Economical.
Irtiza, London17/01/2019
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front door (UPVC) lock was failing. Rang Paul (having found him via the Which Trusted Traders website) who came out promptly and fitted a new one. He explained all my options clearly which was very helpful. He knows his subject! Very pleasant to deal with and I would recommend his service.
Customer in Greater London15/01/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed an urgent lock change after a break-in. Contacted Paul, who asked me to email photos of the existing lock. He arrived within a couple of hours, at exactly the time he had promised, with a full range of locks for me to choose from, explaining the relative merits and limitations of each model, together with prices. Installation was quick and straightforward. All in all, a very professional service from a pleasant and knowledgeable individual. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London06/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice job.
Michel, London04/01/2019
Lock upgrades
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Would recommend calling Paul for any locksmith jobs. A true professional.
Elizabeth, London22/12/2018
Good, courteous job, well executed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was courteous and polite. Work carried out professionally.
N, London20/12/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to book, came on time, speedy, good value work and tidied up! Would use again!
Nicolas, London26/11/2018
Brilliant job, excellent professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Paul to change my old locks. Paul sent me information about all possible locks I could install and also gave me advice on how to enhance my door security. Paul installed the locks in a professional manner and did not stop until everything was working in perfect order. I will for sure use Paul again and I highly recommend him.
Rafael, London26/11/2018
Outstanding - will recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, friendly, efficient, prompt, great communication. Work great.
Martin, London24/11/2018
Prompt, friendly & very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knows his stuff & able to answer all questions. Did a great job.
Guy, London23/11/2018
Lock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Paul very professional, communicative and friendly. His communication was constant and excellent. His quote was professionally sent in an email with all accompanying information. Would definitely recommend him.
Customer in Greater London16/11/2018
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied, was on time & checked time in advance. Very thorough & checked. I was satisfied with everything before finishing up. Would happily use again.
Nicola, London15/11/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done well and explained well how locks work.
Susan, Kent26/10/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul done an excellent job of ensuring my front door lock would open. Where there was a problem, he found a solution, extremely professional, five star service, thank you Joanne.
Joanne, London19/10/2018
Excellent service replacing a lock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul came within an hour of my calling him to see to a front door Chubb lock that wouldn't lock. He explained how it was practically impossible to repair a 30-year-old lock and recommended a new one. He took every trouble with the fitting, explaining everything to me as he worked, sorted out a problem with positioning which had been straining the lock, and repositioned the old cover from the outside to the inside so the draft would not come through. Cleared up everything afterwards and took all the old bits away with him.
Fielker15/10/2018
Tidy job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, amiable. Quick and tidy. I would definitely use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/10/2018
Got the job done quickly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy to recommend Paul. He came back to me promptly with a quote and was able to complete the work quickly. He kept me up to date with any details both by phone and email, and was very polite. Thank you!
Angela Clarke11/10/2018
Efficient, competent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a problem with front door that stopped opening. Paul found a solution. Everything dealt with professionally. Pleased to recommend.
Syed, London08/10/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very helpful, friendly and completed work promptly to a high standard. Highly recommended!
Charlotte, London05/10/2018
excellent efficiency and quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on the same day I contacted him, extremely clear about job and price. Excellent speedy work. Thank you.
Vivienne, London01/10/2018
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communication and timekeeping. Explained work very well. Work done to high quality. Professional and polite.
Laurence, London28/09/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul changed a lock efficiently and gave good advice.
Annie, London27/09/2018
Wonderful!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul is a complete professional. He took the stress out of a difficult situation that involved a burglary, with locks needing to be replaced with haste. The work he did was of a high quality and his charges were very reasonable. He is courteous, punctual and reliable. He worked with precision and everything was explained clearly to me. There was no mess and no fuss. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I would definitely use his services again.
Chorlton14/09/2018
Very helpful and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, provided lots of advice and we are very happy with our new locks. Paul replaced front and back door locks, windows locks and helped with other issues. Very responsive over text and email. Would use again!
Jessica, London08/09/2018
Outstanding service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul took the stress out of a difficult situation. He was calm, efficient, methodical and got the job done professionally and qjickly. He certainly know everything there is to know about locks! He was polite, informative and punctual. He left everything clean and tidy and there was no sign on either door that new locks had been installed. I definitely recommend Paul if an excellent locksmith is who you require.
Chorlton07/09/2018
Invaluable Flexibility
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul of WG Locksmiths proved invaluable on a Saturday afternoon at short notice. He carries a choice of stock and was able to speedily repair my jammed front door’s Yale lock. He is, as others have described, courteous, clear in explanation, tidy, a clean workman and professional. His charges compare favourably.
Barraball02/09/2018
Very efficient help in an emergency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul attended the same day to open a door with a faulty lock that was not straightforward. He installed a new lock, which performs smoothly and flawlessly. He was thorough and professional, and we would definitely use him again. Highly recommended.
O'Reilly21/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rapid, quality workmanship, helpful, clear advice, good value.
Duncan, London13/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work and new look.
Grantley, London30/07/2018
very good repair work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very efficient in repairing a couple of locks which would not work, coming back the next day with the right part for one of them. We will certainly use him again when we need a locksmith. He is also a charming guy. Margaret
Morris-Marsham29/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived before allotted time (5 mins). Very thorough. Expressed views but gave options before starting work. Great job. Wanted to give best work possible.
Terence, Kent27/07/2018
Thoroughly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional work completed to good standard. Able to respond on same day.
S, London23/07/2018
Quick, polite & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was great on email, getting out to me at a convenient time and fixing my lock quickly. Will use again.
Louise, London19/07/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained everything. Friendly and quick work.
Gareth, London17/07/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job! Easy to contact, prompt and fast. Very happy to recommend Paul. Perfect for what I needed.
Kim, London13/07/2018
Marvellous job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I telephoned Paul in the morning, he came the same afternoon & changed 2 locks as the old ones were unsafe & not fitted correctly. Paul went to great pains to explain everything to me. He is marvellous.
Joan, London04/07/2018
Informative, efficient, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul replaced the main locks and installed a new one for compliance with insurance. Workmanship was of the highest standards. I could not have recommended it high enough. Professional and knowledgeable.
Varvara10/06/2018
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From Which? Trusted Traders I found Paul, read all the good reviews about him, thanks for all the people who recommend Paul. Paul has done the very good job, he fixed locks in our small office, the the job was not very simple to comply , he came to our office to check the door before fixing, and this visit is free of charge, and get the tricky job done a few days later. I will commend Paul to anyone who need locksmith.
Irene C06/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant job. So helpful and efficient.
Sarah, London01/06/2018
Excellent locksmith
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication, arrived exactly on time, explained the options clearly, made additional improvements free of charge. Professional and personable, recommended.
Guy, London01/06/2018
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul installed a lock for us today and did an excellent job. He’s courteous, professional and very conscientious. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Jochen Fuchs12/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very professional and diligent and did a great job. Highly recommend him.
Jochen, London12/05/2018
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was prompt and he did the job quickly and effectively. I was very happy with the work he did and I would definitely recommend him.
Peter, London26/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, helpful, courteous and efficient service.
Robin, London16/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came and replaced our lock promptly & professionally. Excellent service.
Richard, London16/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, helpful, courteous and efficient service.
Robin, London16/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came and replaced our lock promptly & professionally. Excellent service.
Richard, London16/04/2018
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very efficient, helpful & reasonably priced. Would recommend him to anyone.
Jessica, London13/04/2018
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very efficient, helpful & reasonably priced. Would recommend him to anyone.
Jessica, London13/04/2018
Efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul recently changed/ upgraded 3 locks on our flat in Balham following a break-in. He also installed some security hardware on our front door. I hired Paul based on the positive reviews on this site (Trusted Traders) and I’m glad I did. He responded promptly to all our questions, was proactive in terms of suggesting suitable locks / security solutions and he installed everything we agreed upon promptly and efficiently. No fuss, no mess. Highly recommended.
Liam Mccormack02/04/2018
Another very good Review!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I do not have a lot to add to the very positive Reviews on Paul and WG Locksmiths. Paul responded quickly to my request for help. When he arrived he was at pains to make sure that I understood the considerations and gave me much confidence that he was knowledgeable and fair. I am very confident in recommending his services to others.
Stuart Reed30/03/2018
Professional & Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Very considerate & explained all info & options.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/03/2018
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The entire organisation were impressed with how efficient he was. Paul was friendly, hard working and did a great job. We would highly recommend this trader and will most certainly use him again.
Matthew, London28/03/2018
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The entire organisation were impressed with how efficient he was. Paul was friendly, hard working and did a great job. We would highly recommend this trader and will most certainly use him again.
Matthew, London28/03/2018
Excellent job and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul provided excellent and clear advice on which locks to use and fitted it very quickly. He also provided excellent advice on protection against burglars. He's very pleasant and professional, and I'd definitely recommend him highly.
Kieran, London22/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would not hesitate to use him again. Polite, hard worker & tidy.
A, London20/03/2018
Brilliant open and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was great. Polite and communicative. Gave an honest assessment of the security of my locks and what we could do to improve them. Wasn't looking to rip me off like so many locksmiths out there. Fully recommend.
Gavin, London06/03/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pauls' work was excellent. He took the time to ensure that the job was understood and that we had the required fittings. He was very thorough in his approach to the job and took the time to make sure I was happy with his work and to ensure that he left my home clean & tidy. I found Paul to be very polite, courteous & respectful of my property. His work was fantastic and I will not hesitate in using him again.
Clarissa, London05/03/2018
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good service - honest, friendly and professional. Would recommend.
Aidan, London03/03/2018
Excellent job and great advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul answered emails and calls very promptly and thoroughly. He arrived on time, understood our needs and offered well considered advice. Very happy. Thank you!
Charlotte, London03/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, polite and punctual. Good value.
Andrew, London02/03/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional. Very good.
James, London27/02/2018
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommend very highly.
Domhnall, London21/02/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out promptly, advised on best ways to fix problem and completed the work to a brilliant standard. Really happy with the work and would highly recommend.
Paul, London16/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned trader about defective lock in morning and he came and replaced lock at 1.30pm. Would happily recommend him.
Michael, London14/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, professional, thorough. Communicated the detail of a good safe locking mechanism. Problem with lock sorted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/02/2018
Broken Lock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, quick, job.
Taz, London02/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard worker. Fair prices. Cares about customer service. Would use again & recommend to friends and family.
Louise, London27/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work excellent. Keep to time and cheerful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/01/2018
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul from WG Locksmiths was very helpful and professional. We received good advice. The work was clean and quick and timely. We would highly recommend WG Locksmiths.
Scott, London13/12/2017
Excellent Work, Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very professional and did a fantastic job!
Seda, London13/12/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul clearly explained the options available and the prices. Gave clear recommendations. Did not try to pressure for higher price. Good quality job - spent time explaining the new locks. Gave me notice when he was running late, overall excellent.
William, London13/12/2017
Brilliant Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul arrived on time, explained options, was professional, clean and half time lost quoted to me by others. First rate job.
Maria, London07/12/2017
New Handle and Latch for metal gate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had WG attend and replace a handle and latch on a metal gate at a property we manage. They were polite, responsive and punctual and fitted the handle without any problems. Very pleased with the work.
Zak J01/12/2017
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have a roof garden and we couldn't lock it form the outside so they came added locks for us. The locksmith was really nice and came back later in day because the lock hadn't worked properly. They really put us at ease and we're very impressed
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/09/2017
Fast and efficient lock changes.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had three locks changed and further keys supplied to the locks. Paul came to check the doors and quote before completing the job to make sure he ordered the right items and was fast and efficient completing the job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/09/2017
Replacement of lock on garden shed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of lock on garden shed. Paul was on time and completed the work to a high standard. He was very pleasant and very easy to deal with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/07/2017
Professional and great advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul fitted locks on our front door and provides great advice on security and the best options for our home. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/05/2017