We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

White Rock Property Care Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb wrpc hi res logo 01

4.8

39 Reviews

About

Welcome to White Rock Property Care. We are a family run Company, at the forefront of the Property Care industry within South Wales. Based at our Head Office in Swansea, it is here you will find our friendly team of experts ready to help.
With a wealth of experience within the industry, we are privileged to offer our market leading services to both domestic and commercial clients throughout South & West Wales, from Pembroke to Monmouthshire.

At White Rock Property Care, we believe in delivering a service of the up most quality. As such, we ensure that all staff, from our surveyors to our onsite technicians are properly trained and carry the appropriate accreditations.

We take a great deal of pride in the work we have provided in our numerous years of trading, building a trusted brand, recognisable throughout South & West Wales. Customer satisfaction is key to our service and we happily display reviews from our clients and generate new clients from referrals.

What we do

  • Damp proofing and timber preservation services

    • Condensation and humidification control
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • Waterproofing

  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Plastering
    • Rendering
    • Screeding and dry lining
    • Pebble dashing
  • More Services

    • japanese knotweed
    • insulation removal
    • drain surveys

Customer reviews

4.8
39 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.5
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They carried out the work as per quote and any problems that arrived was sorted out.
John, West Glamorgan17/01/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although work began two weeks later than scheduled, as they were busy, the work was completed in a very satisfactory manner. I had a couple of small complaints which were dealt with promptly and very satisfactorily. Pleased with result.
Barbara, West Glamorgan14/01/2019
Prompt professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service, respectful. Very impressed with team. Highly recommended. Good job done.
Brian, West Glamorgan23/10/2018
The trader replied (on 06/11/2018)
Thank you very much for your kind review Brian. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care met your expectations, we will pass on your comments to the technicians involved in your project. Regards Team White Rock
Excellent work & to time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional tradesmen who kept me informed of what had been done. Worked to a set timetable & confirmed date of arrival & completion.
Philip, West Glamorgan15/10/2018
The trader replied (on 06/11/2018)
Thank you very much for your kind review Philip. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care met your expectations, we will pass on your comments to the technicians involved in your project. Regards Team White Rock
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job done in a remarkable time. Recommend them to anyone.
Roger, West Glamorgan10/10/2018
The trader replied (on 06/11/2018)
Thank you very much for your kind review Rodger. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care met your expectations, we will pass on your comments to the technicians involved in your project. Regards Team White Rock
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality workmanship, good, professional service.
Neil, West Glamorgan15/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/09/2018)
Thank you for your kind review Neil, we are glad that you are happy with the service that we have provided you. We will pass on your comments to the technicians involved in your project. Regards Team White Rock
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
White Rock were polite, friendly and professional and I have already recommended them to a friend.
Caryl, West Glamorgan08/08/2018
The trader replied (on 22/08/2018)
Thank you very much for your kind review Caryl. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care met your expectations, we will pass on your comments to the technicians involved in your project. Regards Team White Rock
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will recommend White Rock. Very professional and informative. Workmanship to a high standard.
Kathleen, West Glamorgan07/08/2018
The trader replied (on 02/09/2018)
Thank you for the review Kathleen, I will pass your comments on to the technicians that attended your property. Regards Team White Rock
Excellent workmanship - reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly on due date as arranged. Different tradesman input was well coordinated. All workmen considerate and professional. My husband was admitted to hospital while work was in progress so they worked in morning to allow me to visit in afternoon. Work was checked at intervals.
Daniel, West Glamorgan04/08/2018
The trader replied (on 17/10/2018)
Thank you for a fantastic review Daniel, it's lovey to receive positive feedback which makes it all worth while, I will pass on your comments to the technicians involved in the works at your property. Regards Team White Rock
Brilliant no-fuss job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen always turned up on time, and got on with the job efficiently and helpfully. Always cleared up after themselves. No delays waiting for materials. All 'paperwork' handled efficiently by 'overseer' who kept an eagle eye on standards. Job comprised of converting a garage into a bedroom at my daughter's home. Only have the highest praise for the manner in which the job was carried out by this company.
Brian, West Glamorgan23/07/2018
The trader replied (on 17/10/2018)
Hello Brian We are glad that we met your expectations and you are happy with the service that you have received from White Rock Property Care Limited, I will ensure that your comments are passed on to the technicians that carried out the works at your property. Regards Team White Rock
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful job well done. Very neat & clean.
John, West Glamorgan07/07/2018
The trader replied (on 22/08/2018)
Thank you very much for your kind review John. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care met your expectations. Regards Team White Rock
High standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job entailed taking down an existing conservatory and rebuilding a garden room. The standard of workmanship was excellent. The advise and availability for discussion with the management also was very good. On completion everything was checked and cleaned. During the work all rubbish taken away daily.
Sheila, West Glamorgan02/07/2018
The trader replied (on 17/10/2018)
Hello Sheila We are glad that we have met your expectations and you now have a lovely warm & dry extension, I will pass on your fantastic comments on to the technicians that carried out the works at your property. Regards Team White Rock
Excellent company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found White Rock to be thoroughly professional. They identified exactly what needed doing but also advised us on what wasn't required! Having given them the go ahead the job was done exactly as they said and at the time agreed. All personnel who attended were really nice, polite and very pleasant. Everything was done with the minimum of disruption and fuss whilst any mess was also kept to a minimum whilst they cleared up after themselves both each night before leaving and at the end of the job. I would have no hesitation in using them next time or recommending them to others.
Andrew12/06/2018
The trader replied (on 27/06/2018)
Thank you very much for your kind review Andrew. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care met your expectations. Regards Team White Rock
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was done perfectly. Every day they cleaned up. Very polite & respectful no hesitation in recommending these men.
Rita, West Glamorgan25/03/2018
The trader replied (on 26/05/2018)
Thank you very much for your kind review Rita. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care met your expectations. Regards Team White Rock
Professional job and good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good tradesmen, very clean and professional, good customer service, kept us informed of all developments.
Kenneth, West Glamorgan15/02/2018
The trader replied (on 26/05/2018)
Thank you very much for your kind review Kenneth. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care met your expectations. Regards Team White Rock
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
White Rock are professionally run and reliable. Their workers are remarkably polite and pleasant. If there is a problem they respond rapidly. All the work they have done for me has been to a high standard.
Philip, West Glamorgan12/02/2018
The trader replied (on 01/03/2018)
Thank you very much for your review Philip. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care was a good one. I will pass on your comments to the technicians and managers Regards Team White Rock
Good, professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Slow to start but in the last half of the project I cannot fault the amount of time and effort given to getting the work completed. Highly impressed with the high standard of workmanship and attention to detail. Would thoroughly recommend their services.
Sue, Dyfed05/02/2018
The trader replied (on 26/05/2018)
Thank you very much for your kind review Sue. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care met your expectations. Regards Team White Rock
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was happy with the work completed, it was done cleanly and tidily and would recommend the company and use them again.
Nelita, West Glamorgan08/01/2018
The trader replied (on 25/01/2018)
Thank you very much for your kind review Nelita. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care met your expectations. Regards Team White Rock
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all the work that was carried out! Great job!
Gregory, West Glamorgan08/01/2018
The trader replied (on 08/02/2018)
Thank you for the great review Gregory, I will pass your comments on to the technicians that attended your property. Regards Team White Rock
Excellent workmanship, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were very polite and were cleaning up after themselves, the work they carried out was excellent. Very pleased, would most definitely recommend them. Thanks to them my husband is able to get from room to room.
Annette, West Glamorgan03/01/2018
The trader replied (on 05/02/2018)
Thank you very much for your kind review Annette. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care was a good one. I will pass on your kind comments to the technicians Regards Team White Rock
Prompt, tidy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on the dates and times they said they would be here. Work was carried out to a very professional standard, taking no longer than estimated. No mess, with all waste removed on each day. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Dave, West Glamorgan18/12/2017
The trader replied (on 09/03/2018)
Thank you very much for your kind review Dave. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care was a positive one. Regards Team White Rock
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
William, West Glamorgan05/12/2017
The trader replied (on 15/12/2017)
Thank you very much for your kind review William. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care met your expectations. Regards Team White Rock
Brilliant and reliable job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, reliable and professional, came on time. Kept fully informed of time workmen were coming. Cleaned up after the work was finished. Highly recommended, fast and efficient service. This is the second time I have used them.
Iris, West Glamorgan22/11/2017
The trader replied (on 07/12/2017)
Hello Iris, Thank you very much for such a fantastic review. We're so glad we were able to help you again. We look forward to working for you again in the future. Regards Team White Rock
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had been experiencing problems in my kitchen & outer wall. I was let down by builders saying they would come but they didn't. White Rock started on the date that they promised. I wasn't looking forward to the work being done but the workmen were so friendly, so respectful to me and respected my property. They have done a brilliant job. I would certainly recommend them to anyone and any future work I need they, will be my first choice and only choice.
Sylvia, West Glamorgan19/11/2017
The trader replied (on 23/01/2018)
Hello Sylvia, Thank you very much for your kind review. I'm glad you were happy with the service we provided & we're grateful for any recommendations you can provide. I will pass on your kind comments to the technicians who worked on your property. Regards Team White Rock
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had remedial work done for rising damp. The work was done efficiently and in accordance with the quote I'd received. White Rock are not cheap but with work of this kind, it's good to have a dependable and trustworthy company to do it. I would definitely recommend this company.
Richard11/11/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Hello Richard, Thank you very much for your kind review. I'm very pleased that we were able to deliver a service that matched your expectations. I will pass your kind comment's on to the technicians who attended your property. Regards Team White Rock
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can recommend this company for the expertise of its workers and its general ambiance, sociable and hard working. The workers arrived on schedule and did a first class job.
Leslie, West Glamorgan06/11/2017
The trader replied (on 11/12/2017)
Thank you for the great feedback Leslie, I'm glad that you were happy with the service that we provided you, I will pass on your kind comments to all the technicians who worked on your property. Regards Team White Rock
Excellent Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been let down by several builders, it was a pleasant change to deal with a professional outfit who carried out my gutter repairs to the highest standards. Not the cheapest by any means but probably worth it for the quality of work.
Jack, West Glamorgan20/10/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Hello Jack, Thank you very much for your kind review. I'm glad that we were able to deliver a service that met your expectations. I will pass your comment's on to the technicians who attended your property. Regards Team White Rock
Very happy with end result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at the correct day which is always a good start. Carried out their work very professionally. Workers were very helpful and informative. Nothing was too much trouble. A good job all round.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/10/2017
The trader replied (on 21/12/2017)
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care met your expectations. Regards Team White Rock
Great workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were reliable - came when they said they would. The workmen were great - pleasant, worked hard, kept things clean. It was good, we felt we could trust them.
Keatley, West Glamorgan20/09/2017
The trader replied (on 13/10/2017)
Thank you for you review Keatley, I'm glad our service met your expectations. I will pass your kind comments on to the technicians who attended your property.
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very trustworthy, helpful and professional. I am 90 years old, disabled and live alone. As a one time architect, I found the firm above my expectations.
Michael, West Glamorgan04/09/2017
The trader replied (on 03/10/2017)
Thank you very much for your kind review Michael. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care met your expectations.
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied with job done. Everything forecasted was done.
Myfanwy, West Glamorgan21/08/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Thank you very much for the review & recommendation. We're glad to have been of service.
Prompt and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave very good assessment of the job, turned up on time, completed on time, only tiny snag was corrected immediately. I am very pleased overall, will use them again.
Alistair, West Glamorgan26/06/2017
The trader replied (on 17/07/2017)
Hi Alistair, Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad that we were able to deliver a service that met your expectations & that the tiny snag was sorted without any delay.
Professional work carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted White Rock as we needed a wall re-rendering. From the beginning we found everyone involved to be very professional we were kept updated on all work each day, the areas used were left clean and tidy. Excellent work guys, thank you. We were very impressed and have no hesitation in recommending.
Joan, Dyfed26/06/2017
The trader replied (on 28/07/2017)
Hi Joan, Thank you very much for your review. I'm glad you were happy with the service we provided & we're grateful for any recommendations you can provide.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd time I have used this trader and I can highly recommend them. Their professionalism is excellent. Their workmanship from all their employees is exceptional. They are tidy, well behaved and every day they made sure that there was no mess left. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Vivienne, West Glamorgan20/06/2017
The trader replied (on 13/07/2017)
Hi Vivienne, Thank you very much for such a kind review. We're glad we were able to help you again. Many thanks, White Rock Property Care
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, carried out work as agreed, and tidied up after themselves. Good contact throughout. Highly recommended.
Lynda, West Glamorgan19/06/2017
The trader replied (on 13/07/2017)
Thank you Lynda, for your review. I'm glad our service met your expectations.
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was most impressed with the company. They kept me up to date with progress and dealt efficiently with any changes. I have no hesitation in recommending them and I will use them again.
Hilary, West Glamorgan30/05/2017
The trader replied (on 13/07/2017)
I'm pleased you were impressed with our service Hilary, thank you for your kind review.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front/Rear Bedroom walls installed with Delta Membrane Systems, insulated plaster boards, skim finish to walls, replaced skirting boards and coving in both rooms. From initial phone request, this firm were very professional, everything was explained to us from the survey to the finished work was backed up by an itemised estimate of the works. They started and completed the work as stated, they also cleaned up every day they were here. The crew were very polite, the girls were very helpful in the office when I asked questions which is refreshing these days. We would not hesitate to recommend this firm and will use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/03/2017
The trader replied (on 06/04/2017)
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that your experience with White Rock Property Care met your expectations.
5 star service , high quality builders
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stripped, re-rendered and damp proofed an external house wall and replastered the corresponding internal wall. Very professional company kept us informed at all stages on cost and progress. Kept to all of their commitments on cost and dates. Couldn't fault them at all , completed on time and on budget. All work was to a very high standard. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to other property owners.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/01/2017
The trader replied (on 13/07/2017)
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your kind feedback.
White Rock 2016
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When they first came they were efficient and gave us an estimate which was very clear about what was needed. As they worked they picked up other problems which needed to be done and explained everything to us. Little problems were sorted out fairly quickly. The coordinator was excellent and dealt with our concerns very patiently, quite often sorting things that other workmen should have done, e.g. carpentry. The place was always left tidy at the end of the day. All rubble was removed each day. We employed an independent painter and decorator to sand down surfaces and tidy seals on windows and generally finish off afterwards as that was not in the contract. The worst thing was that by mistake they scratched the windows when finishing and washing windows from outside. A mistake I appreciate, but annoying and frustrating just the same. They are in the process of replacing the panes and we have agreed to share the cost. But It is being sorted politely and honourably. One rather nice touch was that when the coordinator climbed up to check the roof he found a nest full of baby birds. He refused to do any work until they had flown!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/09/2016
The trader replied (on 06/04/2017)
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate all feedback we receive and will use them to improve the service we provide to our customers in the future. We're glad that overall, you were satisfied with our services & that the baby birds flew away safe and sound.