We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

White's PHS Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

34 Reviews

About

Whites PHS Ltd is a plumbing and heating firm based in the dorchester area covering all surrounding area since 2009.
We are a team of people who's self pride in work and reputation make us all go to the next level of service.
We pride ourselves as a company "big enough to cope, small enough to care".

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • More Services

    • general plumbing work
    • oil servicing
    • lpg qualified

Customer reviews

4.9
34 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
On time and proficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work on bathroom water supplies and kitchen services was carried out as agreed with company rep to a very good standard by three engineers of good skills and clean and tidy practices. Would recommend to friends and family, well pleased!!
Peter, Dorset Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Heating fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fault found and rectified in less than 1 hour. Have no hesitation in recommending this company and will use them again.
Customer in Dorchester Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Prompt, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alteration from bath to shower unit. Lovely finish and attention to detail of installation. Good explanation and procedures. Excellent all round.
Ann, Dorset Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Very prompt, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have done our yearly service. We will always use this company, they have done all new work to our house, they are very reliable and a excellent bunch of guys.
Linda, Dorset Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exchange of shower value, carried out with professionalism and service.
Keith, Dorset Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
Good professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to make appointment, engineer on time. Tidied up after finished and price for boiler service very reasonable. Nothing to fault.
Debra, Dorset Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Keith, Surrey Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Keith, Surrey Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Brilliant in all respects for boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their quote was the best of all quotes in terms of completeness, and value with the added benefit that they would do the job in 1 day & not 2 days as the others had stated. The two workmen arrived early, working on specific tasks, helping each other where necessary, a brilliant example of team work. We were given a detailed briefing on how to operate the boiler controls. The boiler is now operating well and we have every confidence, if anything goes wrong they will put it right quickly.
Derrick, Dorset Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
CH control system fix
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Available next day after initial contact. Punctual arrival. Problem identified, replacement part procured and fitted all within an hour. Very reasonable labour component of bill. Completely satisfied. E S Romulus Close Dorchester.
eshuttleworth Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017