We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wicklen Limited

Profile thumb birmingham 20110318 00217
4.9

109 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

A dedicated Family Business established over 30 years

From simple blockages, camera surveys and repairs to full drainage system installations.
We offer the complete Drainage service for domestic and commercial clients. Whatever your drain problem, big or small, our engineers will diagnose the problem and repair your drain pipes efficiently and fast.

Please visit our website and watch our company video and the making of it

https://youtu.be/Uix9PJfAqeY

Our other Accreditations include -

Fairtrades.
Trustmark.
Homepro.
Check a trade.
Trusted Trader.
NPTA.

All containing their own individual reviews.

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Drain installation
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Septic tank emptying
    • Septic tank installation and repairs
    • Blocked drains
  • More Services

    • drainage
    • drain jetting
    • drain unblocking
    • structural repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
109 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job. On time, reliable, reasonable price.
Graham John, Staffordshire Posted on 07/01/2017 , work completed 07/01/2017
Did what they said they would
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called before attending. Explained my options and even suggested a method to save me spending money I didn't need to spend. CCTV drain survey to see if drain was in use prior to building over.
James, Staffordshire Posted on 23/12/2016 , work completed 23/12/2016
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Wicken team arrived as planned, completed a camera survey of the sewage system and cleaned/jetted rainwater system. Additional works recommend and quote awaited.
Philip, Staffordshire Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men arrived on time, worked very hard and discovered the problem quickly. I was very satisfied with their pleasant manner and speedy result.
Janet, West Midlands Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
First class as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Wicklen Ltd for ten years. Their knowledge, professionalism and quality of work is second to none.
Stephen, West Midlands Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the outset, I was re-assured that this potentially trick job could be carried out completely and successfully. I was informed of every step as it was taken and shown the "before and after" work. At no time did I feel unable to ask questions or to look at the work been carried out. Nothing was too much trouble. They kept the site tidy. A lot of brick paving had to be taken up but it was replaced beautifully.
Joyce, West Midlands Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, helpful, polite, punctual, and above all did what they promised.
Peter, West Midlands Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came early, phoned first.
George, West Midlands Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Replaced bottle gully.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear explanation of work. Explained process and options arrived and finished on time. Efficient and tidy. Courteous, would recommend.
Lisa, Staffordshire Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Quick and efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One month after moving into my bungalow I had a blocked sewage drain spilling over to my neighbours property. Wicklen Ltd came immediately with camera down and replaced faulty and damaged pipe. They also contacted my insurance company to arrange detail of cost.
Frank, Staffordshire Posted on 15/10/2016 , work completed 15/10/2016