We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wicklen Limited

Profile thumb birmingham 20110318 00217
4.9

108 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

A dedicated Family Business established over 30 years

From simple blockages, camera surveys and repairs to full drainage system installations.
We offer the complete Drainage service for domestic and commercial clients. Whatever your drain problem, big or small, our engineers will diagnose the problem and repair your drain pipes efficiently and fast.

Please visit our website and watch our company video and the making of it

https://youtu.be/Uix9PJfAqeY

Our other Accreditations include -

Fairtrades.
Trustmark.
Homepro.
Check a trade.
Trusted Trader.
NPTA.

All containing their own individual reviews.

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Drain installation
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Septic tank emptying
    • Septic tank installation and repairs
  • More Services

    • drainage
    • drain jetting
    • drain unblocking
    • structural repair

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New gully.
Edward, West Midlands Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 18/07/2019
Underground drainage work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My neighbour had work done and after seeing how good, I had two drains sorted out due to water leak. Was very pleased with outcome, so much neater plus matched my pattern up with my create print and colour. Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/07/2019 , work completed 10/07/2019
Good job and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service with regular reviews of the work during progress. Repair of kitchen drain under garage floor.
Neil, West Midlands Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, fair price workmen kept area very tidy and were always polite. All stages of work explained well and regularly updated on progress.
Inge, West Midlands Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good clean job.
Daphne, Staffordshire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very nice, professional people, clean, tidy worker. Would definitely use them again.
Carol, Staffordshire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
1st class company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New sewer pipework & drain installed for mis-connected washing machine. Work completed in 1 1/2 days, totally reliable company, friendly & honest. Company works to extremely high standards. Would highly recommend to friends & family. Completely satisfied customer.
Jayne, West Midlands Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Excellent service & workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company worked very effectively to solve the problem with our drainage. All work was clearly explained and varying options given. Workmanship was extremely good.
Bryan, West Midlands Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Very friendly did a very good job.
Pamela, Staffordshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very satisfied with the work carried out by this company. The procedures were explained to me and the work carried out in a professional manner. Everything left tidy at the end.
Ann, West Midlands Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018