We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Will I Am Plumbing and Heating Limited

Profile thumb will i am logo
5.0

191 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

To request an appointment please fill in the online booking form below: (copy and paste onto website address tab)

https://go.servicem8.com/request_booking?uuid=05d8cac4-7b0a-4bc1-baa5-904fbdbc9aeb

We provide professional and excellent plumbing and gas works around all areas of London. (Gas Registration Number: 523408).

Our engineers are highly skilled registered professionals delivering outstanding quality services on all plumbing and gas works in accordance with the national standards and relevant building regulations.

All plumbing and gas works are done to a very high standard, using the latest and most efficient range of tools to complete all our work. At our jobs, we take great considerations of all our clients properties.

Contact me on 07851 49947

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • all plumbing and gas maintenance and repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
191 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked William to carry out first service of a Joule unvented hot water cylinder. He arrived punctually (having kindly confirmed arrival time on morning of visit). He was professional and thorough and showed much patience in answering my questions (which has helped me understand the machine a bit better and I now have confidence that I would at least know how to turn off water/adjust pressure if needed!). He came across as an honest, client focused professional and I have already decided to use him too for servicing my Vaillant boiler. Highly recommended.
2011-04-18 18:33:38.32 Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Friendly and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional, clean and prompt service. Came across as very genuine and non-pushy when giving recommendations on potential additional work for Boiler. Very responsive to communications, arrived during the time window provided. Overall, very happy and would recommend.
skp2811 Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Very reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will helped to sort out the shower pump which wasn't working properly and also did a minor fix with the shoer itself for which he did not charged anything extra. I would definitely recommend for any plumbing related issues. Thanks
Piotr Kuropatwa Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Would highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, William did a solid day's work cleaning out our central heating system and fixing a few things in the boiler. Can already notice the difference in the performance of my radiators. William was professional throughout and very considerate and tidy. He also took the time to explain how to look after my boiler and how to operate the functions that had been confusing me since we moved in. Would highly recommend!
Olimonsta Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Shower Valve replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
William was great throughout, helping me source the correct part for him to replace in our leaking shower unit. He didn't think he'd be able to do it at first on arrival as the supplier had failed to include the correct tool to undo the existing valve, but he found a solution and quickly had the new valve in and the whole unit sealed up and looking good as new. Clear communication throughout and always ensuring we're not incurring unnecessary costs along the way.
Richard Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Megaflo repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication, work was carried out very quickly and to a high standard. I shall be using them again and would definitely recommend to others
Willnel Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Excellent! would highly recommend, high quality, friendly and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new kitchen tap fitted. Will I Am were punctual, very polite and friendly, explained what they were doing very clearly. They and their business are very well presented. The quality of the their work was excellent and they worked very tidily. I would highly recommend.
2011-05-01 08:02:02.06 Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Boiler, megaflo & underfloor heating installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will installed a boiler, megaflo system and underfloor heating in my new house. I highly commend him for the effort he took to ensure that my jobs were completed to the highest quality in a timely manner. He is reliable, easy to get hold of, and was incredibly patient in answering all my questions. Simply put, Will is the most professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy plumber I have ever encountered. I cannot recommend Will enough, and I am sure, like me, you will never consider using another plumber again!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/05/2016 , work completed 08/05/2016
Gas Leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had to call William up on a Sunday to discuss my gas leak. He clearly explained my options and was very responsive to subsequent communications. He was super reliable - turning up when he said he would and phoning when he was half an hour away. Resolved my issue and allowed me to have a warm house again. I get the impression he is a solid decent tradesman.
Averil Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, very informative, reliable and good value for money. Everything I was looking for in a plumber.
Richard Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016