Endorsed by Which?

Will I Am Plumbing and Heating Limited

5.0

221 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

To request an appointment please fill in the online booking form below: (copy and paste onto website address tab)

https://go.servicem8.com/request_booking?uuid=05d8cac4-7b0a-4bc1-baa5-904fbdbc9aeb

We provide professional and excellent plumbing and gas works around all areas of London. (Gas Registration Number: 523408).

Our engineers are highly skilled registered professionals delivering outstanding quality services on all plumbing and gas works in accordance with the national standards and relevant building regulations.

All plumbing and gas works are done to a very high standard, using the latest and most efficient range of tools to complete all our work. At our jobs, we take great considerations of all our clients properties.

Contact me on 07851 49947

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • all plumbing and gas maintenance and repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
221 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Investigate/resolve various issues with two co-located loos; replace bidet tap; replace built-in wall support for shower hose
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Which? Trusted Traders to find a plumber to investigate a variety of plumbing issues and chose Will I Am because of the good reviews. They are an extremely efficient company with a very smooth and effective booking and quoting system. William, who holds the reins, communicates very well, and very promptly, and his team arrive on time. The first visit was to assess the situation and propose solutions and that was followed up with a brief written report with photographs plus a clearly set out quote. While the work took a 1.5 days, rather than the 1 day which was quoted for, there was no additional charge. They also returned on another day to replace the bidet tap, which they had fitted in error, as it was for a high rather than a low pressure system - again there was no additional charge. They also stress that their work is guaranteed for a year, which is great to know. Many thanks to Paul, Jake and William for their patience and good humour. They are a very friendly team and I am happy to recommend them. If we have any plumbing problems in future Will I Am will be my first port of call.
Wendy in Greater London Posted on 13/04/2023 , work completed 13/04/2023
The best plumbing, gas, electric company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ladies and gentlemen. Look no further. We all know how frustrating and time consuming a search for a good trusted company can be especially when you have an emergency with your plumbing/heating/electrics. Well, I found a great one and am very happy to share my experience. William is very efficient, upfront and professional. The team who worked on replacing my entire heating/water system was Joe and Fabio. They are just brilliant. The job was done smoothly, fast and beautifully. The guys are masters in this field. And also super friendly and helpful people in general. I'm glad I found them. Thank you so much!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/02/2023 , work completed 30/01/2023
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Same day visit to fix a boiler that had died after the wee shutdown. A short job, to restore water pressure in the boiler, but needed heating engineer expertise. Pleasant and efficient service from the office and engineer. And good value.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/01/2023 , work completed 09/01/2023
Fast, efficent, effective and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem arose immediately prior to Christmas - an immediate response and diagnosis then, and problem fixed immediately afterwards. Service and outcome impeccable and done by the kind of people I would want representing my business. Top class.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/12/2022 , work completed 28/12/2022
Great plumbers - apparently a rarity these days
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This lot are brilliant. I tried several other plumbers, asking for a boiler service, but they were too busy, offered distant appointments and didn't seem to care that they couldn't help. William and co were super responsive to emails, gave a next week appointment, turned up promptly and gave excellent service. I would totally recommend them.
Geoffrey in Greater London Posted on 06/12/2022 , work completed 06/12/2022
Flawless installation work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a washing machine installed by the guys from Will.I.Am and they did a great job. It took an hour to install a new cold water valve, remove the old washing machine and install the new one. They removed the old machine and tidied up, leaving the kitchen spotless. Both guys were friendly and worked well as a team, which made for a refreshing change.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 21/11/2022 , work completed 18/11/2022
Good gas engineer and plumber - recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Instructed Will.i.Am for annual boiler service and a plumbing job. Both the gas engineer and the plumber arrived on time, explained what they were doing, took clear photos (which were included in the report sent to me), were friendly and left my place in a clean & tidy state. Would recommend!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/10/2022 , work completed 19/10/2022
Great Value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will i am Plumbing and Heating Ltd undertook the prompt and professional servicing of my water heater. Value for money and I will be using these guys again. Recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/10/2022 , work completed 11/10/2022
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom arrived on time to service our boiler and he carried out the work efficiently and tidily. He also called back at short notice to replace batteries in the thermostat. We were charged the quoted fee for the service and Will I Am did not charge for the second call. All highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/09/2022 , work completed 20/09/2022
Quick slick response and repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant communication and quoting system. Guys let us know when they would be with us and talked through the repair with us patiently and expertly. Good to see an apprentice on the job as well.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/09/2022 , work completed 21/09/2022