We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

William Vennard T/A WG Plastering

Profile thumb img 20170413 142613050

5.0

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–22:00
  • Monday 07:30–22:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–22:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–22:00
  • Thursday 07:30–22:00
  • Friday 07:30–22:00
  • Saturday 07:30–22:00
  • Sunday 07:30–22:00

About

Established over 10 years ago with over 25 years of experience in the plastering industry, we have built a successful reputation for being reliable, punctual, clean and tidy.

Operating within the Manchester area we offer a wide array of services from wallpaper stripping to plaster boarding.

W G Plastering is a family run business which always puts the customer first. We offer free quotes and advice with competitive prices, we receive a lot of work from repeat recommendations in the local area.

We undertake both commercial and domestic work, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch today.

What we do

  • Plastering

    • Flat ceilings
    • Plastering
    • Skimming
  • More Services

    • dry lining
    • wall stripping
    • plastering boarding
    • plasterer

Customer reviews

5.0
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic plasterers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with everything from the prompt price quote and punctual time keeping to the great plastering. Very impressed and will definitely pass their number on.
Karen, Lancashire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
The trader replied (on 22/01/2018)
Hi Karen, Thank you very much for leaving a great review on Which Trusted Traders website. Pleased to hear you are happy with all our plastering work. Billy W G PLASTERING
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed some plastering done at very short notice during a house rewire. Billy was very understanding of our situation & extremely helpful. He came round the next day to give us a quote & went through everything that needed to be done, including preparation which he showed us exactly how to do. We were happy with the price quoted, which included any other bits that needed patching up as well. The work was done over the weekend, and the following Monday. Both Billy & his two sons did a great job, were very friendly & helpful & made sure any mess that was made, was tidied up before they left. Along the way Billy always checked we were happy with things & made sure we knew what was being done & when. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Quality workman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plastering around a front door and windows. It was a tricky job, he took his time, explained the job and completed the work to a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Outgoing, Professional, and Cost Effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I required a repair for one of my ceilings which had cracked and split leaving a large hole in one of the bedrooms leading into the attic. The repair was completed in a few hours and the trader was very informative with his approach to my options, which allowed me to whey up the costs to the repair. The trader was outgoing and knowledgeable towards his profession and made the extra effort to prepare the room from mess, cleaning any mess that was made before leaving, and wrote a breakdown of the work done for future reference.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017