We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Williams Electrics

Profile thumb logo3

5.0

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Based in Cardiff, Williams Electrics provides electrical services to domestic and industrial clients throughout Cardiff and the surrounding areas. Although only established in 2009, the staff have many years of experience in the electrical/electronic industry.
Williams Electrics - all aspects of domestic, industrial electrical work, including replacement consumer units (fuseboards), house re-wiring, installing/changing light fixtures, additional sockets, external lighting, installation of power to garages and shed.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
  • More Services

    • design and rewire of control panels
    • external lighting

Customer reviews

5.0
35 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when expected, very helpful and excellent tidy work.
Brown Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
The trader replied (on 31/10/2017)
I appreciate your review. Thank you!
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Mark on several occasions now and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. He is very reliable, always calling when he says he will, efficient and reasonably priced. On top of that, he is an absolute gentleman.
Angela C Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
The trader replied (on 31/10/2017)
Thank you very much for your positive review. It is very much appreciated.
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived within the time frame indicated. Quickly identified the problem which was efficiently rectified. Will be my first call for any future electrical requirements. Ray 18/10/17
Simmons Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
The trader replied (on 30/10/2017)
Thanks very much for your review. It's very much appreciated. Apologies for the late reply I hadn't realised I could respond. Thanks you!
Good, reliable tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good tradesman, his work is of a very good standard and he follows the customers instructions & advises the customers of any issues and offers. Constructive solutions to resolve the problem. A good reliable tradesman.
Ken, South Glamorgan Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
The trader replied (on 30/10/2017)
I appreciate your very positive review. Apologies for the late reply I hadn't realised I could respond. Thanks again!
Good quality and price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has just completed some electrical work when I was fitting my new kitchen. I am really pleased with the quality of the work and it was very reasonably priced. He was flexible and able to accommodate additional work. Mark is very approachable and I would highly recommend him. I will be a returning customer for any further electrical work.
clairelsj Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
The trader replied (on 30/10/2017)
Thank you for your review. It's very much appreciated. Appologies for the late reply I hadn't realised I could respond. Thanks again!