We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Wilson Windows Ltd

Profile thumb image

4.9

92 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Wilson Windows is a family run business founded in 1984, We have been based in Loughborough since 1989, offering the very best products thoughout the window industry incorporating the very latest in window design.

We're proud to be an approved installer of VEKA Products. We install VEKA window and door systems that combine the latest advances in technology with unrivalled design and because of its additional strength/rigidity it is one of the finest products available in the marketplace.

Over 25% of all domestic heat loss escapes through windows and doors.

Windows can be one of the greatest energy wasters of any house and in these days of spiraling energy bills this can add up to a lot of wasted money. Choosing the right combination of window components can make a huge difference to a home's energy efficiency and can contribute to significant energy cost savings year on year.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing repair
  • More Services

    • roofline products
    • livin rooms
    • juliette balcony
    • doors

Customer reviews

4.9
92 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend
Robert, Leicestershire Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Have no hesitation to recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't have been more pleased with the variety of options from Wilsons Windows Ltd. The Quality of the windows looks good (steel reinforced),and Argon gassed as standard. windows and service / fitting was brilliant. Very clean and Tidy fitter. competitive price.
P Southgate Posted on 29/08/2016 , work completed 29/08/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and efficient. Would certainly recommend one or two things needed pointing out but dealt with immediately. Very clean and tidy.
Annette, Leicestershire Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Professional perfection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time in four years have used Wilson. As before, excellent, no hassle service and value for money. Very clean work ethics and cannot say enough in their praise. Will use again.
Christopher, Leicestershire Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received first class service from everybody at Wilson Windows from the minute I picked up the phone to contact them. I was most impressed by the fitters who replaced the windows. Arrived promptly at 8am and worked, without even a lunch break, until 4.30pm. Highly recommended!!
Doreen, Derbyshire Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
Family service shines through
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had initially assumed that a small family run trader would be more expensive than a larger company. With Wilson Windows this was not the case. There was a prompt quote left with us - no hard sell. We phoned to go ahead and were not disappointed with any of the service or installation. The friendliness of a family business really shone through. Many thanks.
Glenn, Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this firm before and are still as professional after the passage of time.
Roger, Leicestershire Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Couldn't have been better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen arrived promptly at 8am and never seemed to stop working. They were pleasant and efficient and finished in good time.
Clive, Leicestershire Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb work, superb product, no mess at all. First rate
Karen, Leicestershire Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Absolutely delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am absolutely delighted with my double glazed windows, fitted by experienced specialists. With older property there was always going to be problems, there certainly was, these were dealt with in a very professional manner. When it came to fitting the door, Karl made light of the problems and did a fantastic job. Passers by commented on the transformation and a job well done. Thanks to Marion & Andrew for recommending you.
David, Leicestershire Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015