We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Wilton Studios

Profile thumb profile logo

4.9

21 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–15:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Your Dream Bathroom Begins at Wilton Studios
Wilton Studios are an established Bathroom & Tile Showroom, where design and service form the heart of the business. Showcasing, installing and supplying a wide range of some of Europe's leading bathroom products, fantastic ranges of Italian porcelains, alongside the finest array of tiles from around the world — complimented by a fine selection of natural stone and the expertise to go with it. Add to this a fully bespoke design service that makes your project truly individual and the possibilities are endless. Your dream bathroom begins at Wilton Studios.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
21 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Bathroom renovation...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is with great pleasure that we can recommend this company. Complete renovation of bathroom from start to finish in the most professional way that we could of hoped for (including work not planned) p.s. thank you to ashley & his dedicated team, nothing was to much trouble! Would definitely recommend Wilton Studios.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 21/10/2020 , work completed 16/10/2020
The trader replied (on 22/10/2020)
Thank you so much for the recommendation and the kind words. There's usually something unplanned that crops up in a room when stripping it down, but we take it all in our stride and get back on track with the rebuild to get you that bathroom you always wanted. As you say, nothing is too much trouble, especially when it's a room that's meat to last a lifetime.
Excellent service and standard throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very satisfied with my experience with Wilton Studios and feel they were definitely the right choice for me. Gemma and Amy in the showroom are very friendly and informed, Ashley listened carefully to what I wanted from our new bathroom and having done so, made some great suggestions to develop and realise my ideas. I was very happy with the finished design and confident in the fittings and finishes I'd chosen before we proceeded. Dan has a keen eye for detail and takes pride in ensuring his work is finished to a really high standard. He checked at each stage of the job to ensure I was happy and he, Phil and the electricians worked cleanly and carefully in our home. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Wilton Studios and have already shared their details with friends and family.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 24/08/2020 , work completed 21/08/2020
The trader replied (on 22/10/2020)
Thank you for your review, kind words and recommendations. Although we're a small team, we all have our parts to play in creating your dream bathroom and take great pride in the work we do, from our first meeting to our last. Nothing is too much trouble to get the perfect finish. We're so pleased we were able to realise your thoughts and create your new bathroom just the way you imagined.
Complete bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole team were absolutely brilliant in all aspects of design, choice of fitments, and installation of our bathroom. Dan and his team were excellent and nothing was too much trouble, even when asking for a couple of extra items to be undertaken at a later date. He was a perfectionist in all aspects of the refurb. Timescale and budget were within agreed scales. Quality of fitments were outstanding. Thank you very much.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 25/06/2020 , work completed 25/06/2020
The trader replied (on 22/10/2020)
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so happy to have been a part of your bathroom journey. Dan is very much a perfectionist and takes a lot of pride in the team & the work we do, even the bits you don't see!
Wet room conversion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job upgrading our bathroom, both design and then installation carried out with care and attention to detail with options discussed and agreed as the work progressed. We are very pleased with our new wetroom and can definitely recommend Wilton Studios with no hesitation.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 17/02/2020 , work completed 10/02/2020
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Thank you for your kind words & recommendation. We are very proud of our design background & installation team, and always do our utmost to make your new bathroom the best it can be, even when installation has begun.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with our bathroom which is beautifully finished. New flooring, fitted furniture and new toilet, bathtub and handbasin. The floor & tiles on wall were perfectly fitted with no mess at all. Dan, the plumber is a perfectionist and a skilled tradesman.
Pamela, North Lincolnshire Posted on 07/10/2019 , work completed 07/10/2019
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Thank you for your kind words Pamela. We're so pleased you love your new bathroom.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job from beginning to end. Very polite, no mess, couldn't ask for more! Would highly recommend.
Jennifer, North Lincolnshire Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Thank you for your kind words Jennifer.
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything carried out to perfection. Staff very willing and nothing too much trouble. Absolutely thrilled with all aspects of service and standard of work. I love my bathroom it's beautiful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2019 , work completed 13/07/2019
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves in our customer service and are always happy to help. We're so happy that you love your new bathroom and hope that you enjoy it for many years to come.
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wilton Studios did a refurbishment of our bathroom to make it into a shower room. They did an exceptional job and we are very pleased with the results. The whole team at Wilton were always friendly and professional and nothing was too much trouble for them even when we changed our specification. Dan the plumber/project manager seemed to take a lot of pride in getting things right and always consulted us at each stage of the refurbishment and made suggestions along the way to make sure we were happy. The finish and attention to detail in the shower room was excellent. The quality of the workmanship and the products they supplied came at a price but it was worth it for peace of mind and the end product. We would thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 25/05/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Thank you for your kind words, we are always happy to help, especially when it's to create your perfect shower room. We are very proud of our team. Dan certainly has an eye for detail and will always make sure the work is done to the best possible standard. We have passed on your kind words and are very grateful for allowing us to help create your new shower room and the recommendations of course.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well laid floor tiles in our hallway. Nothing was too much trouble for the 2 guys that did the job. Will recommend Wilton Studios.
Harold, North Lincolnshire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Thank you Harold, and for the recommendations.
Professional job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very respectful workmen.
Vivienne, North Lincolnshire Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
The trader replied (on 20/02/2020)
Thank you Vivienne, we appreciate the kind words.
Brilliant job, also very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 men were polite and everything was cleaned up every time they left. They were with us for about two weeks and things went very smoothly. A very professional job. Have already recommended them.
David, North Lincolnshire Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
The trader replied (on 08/04/2019)
Thank you David for both your comments about the work, which will be passed on to the team, and for the recommendation.
First-class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took longer than expected, but well worth the wait. Great attention to detail, and nothing too much trouble.
Martin, South Humberside Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
The trader replied (on 09/01/2019)
Thank you Martin. We pride ourselves in our workmanship and attention to detail. We are here to help you make your bathroom special and endeavour to give you exactly what you want, even if it means the job takes a little longer.
Superb workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend Ashley and his team. Our bathroom is amazing and is the 3rd project we have done by Wilton Studios and have been very pleased with design, quality of materials, workmanship. When have said it will take three weeks, it has been three weeks. Also all the people involved have been pleasant to deal with.
Jennifer, South Humberside Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/12/2018)
Thank you for your kind words Jennifer. It has been a pleasure to work with you and help to create the perfect bathrooms and cloakroom for you. Remember, we're always here and happy to help.
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, clean and respectful workers. Really pleased with my beautiful bathroom, they finished in good time.
Marian, South Humberside Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/12/2018)
Thank you Marian. We're glad you're pleased with the end result. It's good to hear about the fitting teams, and rest assured we have passed your comments on to them too.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wilton Studios have absolutely excelled. I cannot recommend them highly enough. I had to postpone my tiling three times due to delays in my house build. This was no problem to Ashley who reassured me all of the way. The tiling was superb.
Jackie, South Humberside Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/12/2018)
Thank you for your kind words Jackie. We always try to accommodate all of our customers where possible. Thank you for allowing us to help in creating your stunning new home.
Super quality- super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Wilton Studios to extend and renew our family bathroom. They were extremely helpful and obliging. They produced a 3D design which we discussed until happy with the detail. During the work, they always consulted regarding any minor issues so we could mutually resolve these. They also suggested improvements as they came up. Workmanship was outstanding with attention to detail making a good job into an excellent job. Thank you Ash, Gemma, Dan and team!
Carl, South Humberside Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/12/2018)
Thank you Carl. It has been a pleasure working with you to create two fantastic rooms already. Rest assured your kind words have been passed on the team, who are all looking forward to working with you again in the new year.
Bathroom/En-suite/Cloakroom Refurbishments
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted to see an attractive choice of bathroom furniture/work tops coupled with good quality sanitary ware, with suitable wall and floor tiles. Initially we had an in depth home visit to survey our requirements, which was followed by us attending the showroom to discuss the designs and fixtures/fittings. Wilton Studios always gave us a warm welcome and spent a considerable amount of time helping us with the appropriate costings on the chosen refurbishment and specifications. During the installation their team were a pleasure to deal with and conducted themselves in a professional fashion and made sure everything was left clean and tidy at the end of each day The end result was most satisfactory and exceeded all our expectations.
1871836 Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
The trader replied (on 13/12/2018)
Thank you for your kind words. The home visits help us get a feel for your home and, along with measurements, help us in the design process to create the rooms for you. We like to ensure that you get what you want in your home and that's why we are happy to spend as much as time with you in the showroom as is needed!
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with refurbishment on bathroom very professional workers and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone, and was most impressed by them.
Ann, South Humberside Posted on 01/10/2017 , work completed 01/10/2017
The trader replied (on 13/12/2018)
Thank you Ann. We are glad you're pleased with your new bathroom and appreciate the comments and recommendation.
A grateful customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A ceramic trim around the bath
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
The trader replied (on 06/12/2018)
Always happy to help!
Great people give you great results!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In March 2015, we had a new kitchen fitted, and Wilton Studios supplied and fitted the wall and floor tiles. The wall tiles included a 130cms x 90 cms splash back which was hand painted to our design by David at Wilton Studios. We were highly delighted with what they did in the kitchen, so when we wanted the bathroom doing, in 2017 we automatically went to Wilton Studios who specialised in bathroom fitting. We were once again delighted with the results. We spent a lot of time in their showroom, and were looked after very well, and they answered all our questions, and made many good suggestions. Special thanks go to Ashley, and Gemma for all their help in deciding exactly what we wanted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
The trader replied (on 13/12/2018)
Thank you for your kind words. The hand painted splash backs certainly are something special and, of course, one of a kind! We certainly feel that taking the time to design a room is as important as fitting one, which is why we are happy for you to spend time looking and deciding what's best for you (with a coffee of course). After all there is so much to consider and we are always there to of assistance along the way.
They are worth it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are based around the corner from us, so decided to have a chat with them. They came over to assess the work. Came back later with a written quotation and turned our bathroom into a wet room. Throughout they were very professional, helpful and extremely clean. They might not be the cheapest but worth every penny. And the end result is stunning.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
The trader replied (on 13/12/2018)
Thank you for your kind words. We're so pleased that you were happy with end result and the service throughout.