We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Window & Door Repair Centre

Profile thumb windows   door repair centre logo

5.0

123 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Established in 2008, Window And Door Repair Centre has more than 15 years of experience in the Double Glazing and lock repairs profession, and provides a free no-obligation quote to clients throughout Hull and Beverley.

Window and Door Repair Centre is a family run business established in 2008 with over 15 years experience.

I can repair your windows and doors at a fraction of the time and cost of installing new, whether it is a misted glass, broken glass or broken lock, handle or hinge, I can repair.

If you have been broken into and need to get the locks changed and the windows repaired as soon as possible, have simply locked yourself out of your home, or lost your keys the professional locksmiths at Window and Door Repair Centre can help you regain access quickly and reliably, our locksmiths are trained to the highest standards

At the Window and Door Repair Centre no job is too small, I offer a full same day service to repair all UPVC, timber and aluminium frames, at no call out charge.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
  • Locksmiths

  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing repair
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
  • Doors

  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

5.0
123 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Quality Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Door lock broke on the way out to work. Richard visited the same morning, fixed at very reasonable price. Excellent service, will use and recommend again.
Steve, North Humberside Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We rang Paul on 26/10 and he attended as promised on 27/10. His fitting of new springs to a door handle was carried out quickly and cheerfully.
Geoff, North Humberside Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used window and door repair centre for a number of years and have found them excellent. Their service is fast, efficient and good quality and a perfect price. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Peter, North Humberside Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Excellent job. Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The locksmith did an excellent job. He was pleasant, professional and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Susan, North Humberside Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Would not hesitate to recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional service at a reasonable price. I would not hesitate to use this trader in future.
Sandra, North Humberside Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Would highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window and Door Repair Centre have done numerous jobs for me as I work in the property industry. The jobs include fixing locking systems, fitting UPVC doors, installing double glazed panels and also doing general window and door repairs. Richard Eade always does an excellent job and I never have any complaints. I always receive a first class service and recommend the company regularly. The quality of work and customer service is also great!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Fixing tilt and turn windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took off aluminium french doors, stripped hinge component parts, reassembled using new hinges and reset tilt and turn settings.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Double gazed window replacement together with new handles and the installation of new high security door locks
Happy Customer Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Double gazed window replacement together with new handles and the installation of new high security door locks
Mr Peter C Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
First class!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window and Door Repair Centre fitted a new side lock mechanism to the front door. They did an excellent job and I had no complaints at all. Richard was reliable and friendly and he also had great communication skills keeping me well informed throughout the work. I would highly recommend this company to others. The customer service and quality of work was also first class.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/09/2016 , work completed 18/09/2016