We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Window & Door Repair Centre

Profile thumb windows   door repair centre logo

5.0

125 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Established in 2008, Window And Door Repair Centre has more than 15 years of experience in the Double Glazing and lock repairs profession, and provides a free no-obligation quote to clients throughout Hull and Beverley.

Window and Door Repair Centre is a family run business established in 2008 with over 15 years experience.

I can repair your windows and doors at a fraction of the time and cost of installing new, whether it is a misted glass, broken glass or broken lock, handle or hinge, I can repair.

If you have been broken into and need to get the locks changed and the windows repaired as soon as possible, have simply locked yourself out of your home, or lost your keys the professional locksmiths at Window and Door Repair Centre can help you regain access quickly and reliably, our locksmiths are trained to the highest standards

At the Window and Door Repair Centre no job is too small, I offer a full same day service to repair all UPVC, timber and aluminium frames, at no call out charge.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
  • Locksmiths

  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing repair
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
  • Doors

  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

5.0
125 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Window & Door Repair Centre
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this trader before. Always had excellent service. Keeps you well informed on when he can carry out the work. Clean and tidy after finishing. Obliging and helpful.
David, North Humberside Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I spoke with Richard, who was very eager to find a quick solution to help me with my broken window - very friendly, but at the same time professional, efficient and punctual - I would add: a reliable person. He delivered on his promise and did a great job in fixing my window. I highly recommend his services!
Bianca Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Prompt, professional & low cost
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived in the 1 hour period booked. Found an inexpensive solution to the problem. Tidy worker.
David, North Humberside Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang the Window and Door Repair Centre and spoke to Richard when I discovered a double glazing problem and door handles falling off!! Richard arrived the same day and ordered glass etc for me then left me to get plaster work done. As soon as parts arrived he rang, came and fitted quickly and efficiently before my new carpet came.
Brenda, Which? Consumer Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class craftsman - on time, did an excellent job in solving problems with our conservatory door.
David, North Humberside Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Brilliant job, very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard came promptly and made a very good repair job on our patio door, fixing the lock and servicing it. Job well done, would have him back again.
Irene, North Humberside Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader was very pleasant and very quick in fixing the window. Tidy and very professional and would recommend to all.
richard Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
I am beyond impressed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the manner in which our various problems were accurately and efficiently assessed to the final excellent repair work done- I can find no fault with this company! Punctual, pleasant, willing to go the extra mile and very reasonable. Rare to find a tradesman who takes such pride in his work. Would definitely use again for big jobs or small.
Eloisa Taylor Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was able to attend the same day I contacted him. He completed the repair promptly and did not overcharge, his price was very reasonable. He even said he could pop back at anytime if the problem occurred again.
Tina, North Humberside Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Brilliant job, very professional and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, no mess whatsoever, high quality product, very professional. Would use again and recommend highly.
Brian, North Humberside Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017