We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Window & Door Repair Centre

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb windows   door repair centre logo

5.0

121 Reviews

About

Established in 2008, Window And Door Repair Centre has more than 15 years of experience in the Double Glazing and lock repairs profession, and provides a free no-obligation quote to clients throughout Hull and Beverley.

Window and Door Repair Centre is a family run business established in 2008 with over 15 years experience.

I can repair your windows and doors at a fraction of the time and cost of installing new, whether it is a misted glass, broken glass or broken lock, handle or hinge, I can repair.

If you have been broken into and need to get the locks changed and the windows repaired as soon as possible, have simply locked yourself out of your home, or lost your keys the professional locksmiths at Window and Door Repair Centre can help you regain access quickly and reliably, our locksmiths are trained to the highest standards

At the Window and Door Repair Centre no job is too small, I offer a full same day service to repair all UPVC, timber and aluminium frames, at no call out charge.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
  • Locksmiths

  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing repair
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
  • Doors

  • Conservatories

Customer reviews

5.0
121 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Patio door repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today we had our 30 year old aluminium door repaired by Window & Door Repair Centre. He arrived on time, communication for the appointment was first class he was clean and tidy in his work and very well presented. Due to the age of the door nothing fitted but he managed to modify the door and wheels to suit the door. In today’s throw away culture it was a pleasure to watch a craftsman work his trade. It was a pleasure to have this company do our repair. Every aspect was fantastic and I would highly recommend this company, tradesmen like these are like gold dust.
Ian11/11/2019
Tilt and slide patio door out of alignment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was extremely professional and had great customer communication skills. He arrived in the time slot given. He assessed the problem with the patio door straight away, and I felt confident in his recommendations. He then immediately rectified the problem and said not to hesitate in contacting him if any adjustments were needed. Great job. Thank you.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire15/10/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt quotation from Richard. Date and time was arranged and Richard arrived on time to fit two double glazed units. Were fitted very quickly and extremely happy with the results. Would highly recommend.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire03/09/2019
Reliable and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would have no hesitation to recommend. Very friendly, reliable and efficient service. He called when he was on his way. Extremely pleased and a good price.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire23/08/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We has a couple of doors that were not locking correctly as they has gone out of align. Engaged this company to sort it and I received a very professional service despite being only a small job. He new exactly what to do to fix it and it is now perfect. The second door is also fixed perfectly too. All this done at a very good price. I will definitely be recommending him to all my friends and I will be using him again.
Colin, East Riding of Yorkshire11/08/2019
Courteous & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired PVC door. No call out fee, polite. Informed me that if anything went wrong he would call again & rectify it. Very impressed & would recommend him.
Susan, East Yorkshire15/05/2019
Repair of patio door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard has previously replaced double glazing units in our property. On this occasion he repaired our tilt and slide patio doors which other companies said they would need to be replaced. His knowledge of different manufactured units is second to none. His workmanship is first class and his prices are very reasonable. He is an extremely pleasant young man to deal with and nothing appears to be to much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending him .
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire02/05/2019
Window pane replacements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb job, replaced leaded window double glazed panels, like for like. Always on time, clean and tidy, credit to his profession. Would I use again, yes. Would I recommend, yes.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire16/04/2019
Superstar!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with Richard. He kept me informed every step of the way and completed the repairs within 48 hours of my call. My home now feels secure again. Thank you. I will certainly be recommending you.
Barbara, East Yorkshire11/04/2019
Professional, reliable, competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended to get in touch with Rich for some replacement sealed units. He came out promptly and was also able to add an additional pane at short notice. Great work courteously and professionally done.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire08/04/2019
Faulty front door wouldn’t close
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Richard yesterday about my door, he agreed to come today at 3.30, he arrived on time. He looked at my door and explained to me what the problem was and showed me that it had been adjusted wrongly. It took approximately 40 minutes to fix the problem. He was polite and helpful. He told me if I had any problems with the door to just call him and he would come round to sort it. I would highly recommend.
Customer in Kingston upon Hull21/03/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job, fitting new front door locks within 2 hours of calling him. Always extremely efficient, friendly and very fair pricing indeed.
Allan, East Yorkshire28/02/2019
Just the Best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard carried out a window replacement a few days ago. We also had a problem with the lock on this window. Richard came this morning and replaced the lock. As I have said previously his service is second to none, we will only look to him to help us with any future repairs!
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire08/02/2019
Great work Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My rear patio door lock was giving problems. Rich attended and fixed the problem speedily and well and at a reasonable price. Will definitely use Rich again.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire06/02/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in every way. Came to measure window the same day and rang with a quote. He came to fit it as soon as he received the window. Very happy with him.
Christine, East Yorkshire05/02/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived both to quote and carry out the work as arranged.The repairs were carried out as quoted.I felt I good good value for the price paid. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Customer in Kingston upon Hull29/01/2019
Always an A1 service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard has done several jobs for us. I cannot praise his service enough. He is the consummate professional. You don’t need to look anywhere else!
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire23/01/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise the service I received from this company enough. I needed a window replacing at short notice and the work was done in a highly professional and efficient way. This company also provides great value for money and I have already recommended it to others.
Customer in Kingston upon Hull29/12/2018
First class & very professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class and thoroughly professional service from Richard. He worked really hard to resolve the problems with my patio doors and avoided having to fit unnecessary expensive replacement parts. A great job at a very fair price. Highly recommended.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire17/12/2018
After an initial misunderstanding over phone numbers I have to say EXCELLENT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came very promptly to quote, then there was a mix up over phone numbers, got that sorted and then agreed a price. Have to say after our initial hiccup all went extremely well, he even managed to repair what was originally a replacement & so saved me money. Highly recommended.
Customer in Kingston upon Hull17/12/2018
Fabulous Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly and honest service. Arrived within half an hour of making the call. Lock cylinder was replace with ease for a great price. Would highly recommend!
Customer in Kingston upon Hull03/12/2018
We have used this company three times and each time they have given a fast reliable service. We have had door and window repairs and have always bee
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company on three occasions and each time they have given a fast reliable service. They have a very personal polite attitude with customers and nothing is too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has a door or window problem and will certainly be using them again.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire02/12/2018
Efficient and proficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacing glazing in our patio doors. Very efficient and knowledgeable on subject. Cost was reasonable. Would recommend.
Geoff, North Humberside09/11/2018
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Sorted problem. Did job efficiently. Very polite.
J, North Humberside16/10/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Highly efficient and reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
John, North Humberside01/10/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was fast, efficient, polite, on time. Good, very good job. Cleared after himself and left everything as he found it - except better!
Valerie, North Humberside28/09/2018
Speedy and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job! Same day, called before he came. Within minutes lock changed and sorted - very happy.
Julianne, North Humberside26/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy response with no fuss. Thorough job - would highly recommend.
Janet, North Humberside20/09/2018
Prompt, professional & honest.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend. Efficient & informative. Being on my own it's good to have the name of an honest reliable firm in my phone book.
Susan, North Humberside14/09/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above very prompt and very professional. Used before and would definitely use again.
Cheryl, North Humberside14/09/2018
Quick, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend. It is often so difficult to find traders to do small jobs. We were very pleased with the service we received.
Richard, North Humberside06/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I rang Richard about a problem with a sticking entrance door lock he answered straight away and arrived as agreed the next day. He diagnosed the problem straight away, explained his solution and the cost was very fair. He was cheerful, polite and professional and I have no hesitation in recommending his business to others.
Daynes24/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was prompt, clean and tidy worker, very helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending him - he came to me via a friend who liked his work too.
Christine, North Humberside23/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard has done work for us on several previous occasions. He is very professional and always does an excellent job. He is always reliable and prompt and gives really good value for money. I highly recommend Richard at window & door repair centre.
Pauline, North Humberside22/08/2018
Outstanding service and value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have called upon this firm on three separate occasions to repair my UPVC window and door furniture. On every occasion, Richard has responded on the very same day, to complete the repairs with the highest professionalism and courtesy. His quotes and charges were also of outstanding value for money. I would highly recommend this firm.
Graham, North Humberside06/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super job, very professional
Margaret, North Humberside24/07/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Ken, North Humberside16/07/2018
Fast, efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived next day, less than 24 hours after booking. Solved and sorted problem with broken UPVC window lock. Renewal of handle only needed - so much cheaper than anticipated. An honest trader who also offered good advice for future maintenance!!
Doug, North Humberside05/07/2018
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly personality who identified the problem with the patio doors. Quick and efficient service given. Would recommend to family and friends.
Shirley, North Humberside02/07/2018
Clean & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, competent, clean & tidy, polite. Would recommend.
Rob, North Humberside27/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response to initial call. Delivered and installed units on time. Would recommend to anyone.
Ivan, North Humberside26/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, well mannered, friendly. Excellent job. Used before. Would recommend to others again.
Wendy, North Humberside26/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient and very professional. Very pleasant and tidy worker!
Carli, North Humberside26/04/2018
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was very quick, efficient and very polite. I would have no hesitation on using his services again. I would recommend him to family & friends.
Margaret, North Humberside18/04/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader was able to respond the same day, was a clean, tidy, efficient worker - Very experienced & professional.
Anne, North Humberside05/04/2018
Window & Door Repair Centre
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this trader before. Always had excellent service. Keeps you well informed on when he can carry out the work. Clean and tidy after finishing. Obliging and helpful.
David, North Humberside04/04/2018
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I spoke with Richard, who was very eager to find a quick solution to help me with my broken window - very friendly, but at the same time professional, efficient and punctual - I would add: a reliable person. He delivered on his promise and did a great job in fixing my window. I highly recommend his services!
Bianca29/03/2018
Prompt, professional & low cost
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived in the 1 hour period booked. Found an inexpensive solution to the problem. Tidy worker.
David, North Humberside07/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang the Window and Door Repair Centre and spoke to Richard when I discovered a double glazing problem and door handles falling off!! Richard arrived the same day and ordered glass etc for me then left me to get plaster work done. As soon as parts arrived he rang, came and fitted quickly and efficiently before my new carpet came.
Brenda, Which? Consumer22/02/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class craftsman - on time, did an excellent job in solving problems with our conservatory door.
David, North Humberside08/02/2018
Brilliant job, very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard came promptly and made a very good repair job on our patio door, fixing the lock and servicing it. Job well done, would have him back again.
Irene, North Humberside05/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader was very pleasant and very quick in fixing the window. Tidy and very professional and would recommend to all.
richard01/02/2018
I am beyond impressed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the manner in which our various problems were accurately and efficiently assessed to the final excellent repair work done- I can find no fault with this company! Punctual, pleasant, willing to go the extra mile and very reasonable. Rare to find a tradesman who takes such pride in his work. Would definitely use again for big jobs or small.
Eloisa Taylor30/01/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was able to attend the same day I contacted him. He completed the repair promptly and did not overcharge, his price was very reasonable. He even said he could pop back at anytime if the problem occurred again.
Tina, North Humberside13/11/2017
Brilliant job, very professional and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, no mess whatsoever, high quality product, very professional. Would use again and recommend highly.
Brian, North Humberside31/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed quickly, professionally and cleanly. The cost was reasonable and a receipt provided. I would use this firm again for all window or door related matters again.
Janis O20/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the manner in which he diagnosed and sorted out the problem with our window. He was courteous and pleasant and the cost was very reasonable. No hesitation in recommending him to anyone else.
James, North Humberside09/10/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Window and Door Repair Centre were efficient, friendly, helpful, competent and fairly priced. The tradesman was polite and well mannered. He attended to quote quickly and did the job within 7 days.
John, North Humberside05/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was quick, reliable and excellent communication. He is an expert in his trade and would highly recommend him. Perfect.
Denise, North Humberside04/10/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and was very professional in his approach to the job. No mess, no hassle, would definitely use his services again.
Jack, North Humberside04/10/2017
Top job, super efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was exceptionally efficient and quick. 2 doors repaired in double quick time. He was extremely proficient, prompt and friendly and I would strongly recommend him to any new customer.
Norman, North Humberside04/10/2017
Really dedicated.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third time we had used Richard, and we have always been very impressed by his energy and skill.
Ian, North Humberside28/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this trader many times over a number of years and have always been highly satisfied.
Christine, North Humberside27/09/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, clean, on time, no bull. Excellent job.
Malcolm, North Humberside26/09/2017
Exceptional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair to window was an urgent one, got instant call back. Visit was punctual and repair brilliant. Value for money also fantastic.
Stephen, North Humberside21/09/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was very professional when I phoned him and we agreed a date and time to visit. He arrived on time, van was clean and well sign written. He was polite and well presented, he clearly knew exactly how to fix the problem and (he took his shoes off) when entering the house. He removed the window and promptly replaced the mechanism. Very impressed.
Michael, North Humberside18/09/2017
Excellent Speedy Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely impressed with the excellent quality and quick service by Window and Door Repair Service. Rich is a tidy worker and very professional. Would recommend.
Victoria, North Humberside07/09/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window & Door Repair Centre reliable & trustworthy would recommend him to people.
Marilyn, North Humberside23/08/2017
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/08/2017
Repair and adjust PVC doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class tradesmen with pleasant manner and cooperative attitude, have employed them for some time now.
Dennis, North Humberside07/08/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came promptly and explained what he was going to do. Tidied up after job and showed me the new lock and explained the guarantee. Excellent work throughout and very courteous. I would definitely use the company again.
Janet, North Humberside31/07/2017
Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous service, came the next day from initial contact to do the work. He was efficient, tidy work and friendly. Great tradesman who I'd definitely recommend.
Helen, North Humberside26/07/2017
Brilliant job very professional & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard of Window & Door repair Centre is very professional and reliable. He does a brilliant job, I have used him on three separate occasions one of which was a door locking mechanism, he doesn't give up and was innovated and he's his skills find a way to resolve a problem. Highly recommended.
Keith, North Humberside25/07/2017
Exceptional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a woman living alone, I have been ripped off many times by tradesmen, even recommended ones, so I cannot believe my luck in meeting Richard. He repaired a door and a window for me and was prompt, very pleasant and professional, and also extremely efficient and fair. I have no hesitation whatever in recommending him.
Kathleen E, North Humberside19/07/2017
Very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good value for money, very polite, a good job done.
Elizabeth, North Humberside18/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant
Sean, North Humberside12/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He did a first class job and did not charge a big bill.
Michael, North Humberside05/07/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent and professional undertaking both jobs (window and lock). Daughter contacting the company for work as I highly recommended them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/07/2017
Quick & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Key would turn in lock, but door would not open. Richard came as soon as possible, took pins out of door, serviced it and put it back in order. Very impressed with his efficiency.
Kathleen, North Humberside20/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and proper service carried out in a pleasant manner. Would certainly recommend.
Julie, North Humberside06/06/2017
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a true professional, prompt, reliable, pleasant and his workmanship first class, very impressed by the excellent service.
June, North Humberside06/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coped well with problems of Van, kept in touch and came to fix door lock promptly & conveniently. Polite & professional.
Alex, North Humberside05/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was prompt & polite. Very knowledgeable. Although it was a complicated repair, I felt he knew exactly how to fix it. His workmanship was first class. Would recommend him unreservedly.
Brian, North Humberside10/04/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and well presented. He removed his shoes before entering the house. Gave us a price straight away. Did a brilliant job. Would recommend to anyone. Need more tradesmen to be like him.
Catherine, North Humberside07/04/2017
Brilliant job - very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very prompt and reliable. Would use again.
Cheryl, North Humberside07/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard arrived promptly, conducted a systematic examination of my faulty door lock and then replaced and refitted as required. Each step was clearly explained and the job was completed in a mere 30 minutes. I recommend him most highly.
Laura, North Humberside06/04/2017
Great value, great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was professional and friendly at all times. The work was carried out quickly, with no fuss and no mess. I am very pleased with the work and would recommend this trader to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/04/2017
Prompt - brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found the trader to be very professional and prompt.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient.
David, North Humberside03/04/2017
brilliant job'
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Fast, efficient service. I trust him to do a good job. This was his second visit to my house, I had forgotten until he told me.
Patricia, North Humberside28/03/2017
Best job repair ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt reply & completion of work by a knowledgeable and professional tradesman.
Cecil, North Humberside22/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class, professional job.
John, North Humberside13/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Would recommend.
Alan, North Humberside03/03/2017
Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional efficient service. Prompt. Pleasant manner. Will use again and recommend to others. Did an excellent job which was reasonably priced.
Wendy, North Humberside10/02/2017
Bang on time and brill job plus help
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang him on 2 Feb he said he would be here 10am and was, explained the problem he said yes it can be done we agreed a price and within half an hour the job was done, I asked him if he knew of a joiner as my back gate was damaged, he had a look at it and said I can do that for you and he did 100% sound guy. Didn't want payment for job gate when I paid for original job said keep the change.
James, North Humberside03/02/2017
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From contacting 'The Window and Door Repair Centre' to having the work completed three hours - fantastic prompt, efficient, friendly and very professional. Good advice given around improving home safety too. Will recommend his service to friends and family.
Jacqueline, North Humberside03/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used the company in the past and again. Been very pleased with the work.
Frederick, North Humberside20/12/2016
A Genius
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a badly fitted UPVC door. We tried two traders who could not fix it. We turned to Which Trusted Traders and found Window and Door Repair Centre. The Engineer fixed it within 40 minutes charged us a very very reasonable amount. Superb and highly recommended by us.
Webster71119/12/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard did two jobs for me, repairing a UPVC door and replacing a double glazed unit. The job were done very promptly and efficiently. I was pleasantly surprised at the price quoted and would recommend him. Richard cleaned up after each job and was very friendly, polite and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only a small but very awkward job handled with the upmost professionalism and efficiency for an excellent price. Highly recommended!
Karl, North Humberside29/11/2016
Prompt, neat & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time (Bonus). Carried out job, gave advice re future work. Said can call back if fault re occurs @ no charge.
Andy, North Humberside28/11/2016
First Class Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang Richard to arrange to have a cat flap fitted. We made the arrangements and he gave me a price over the phone (which was way lower than what I had already been quoted elsewhere). He arrived on time and had the job done in next to no time with the minimum amount of fuss. He takes a real pride in his workmanship and this was evident when he insisted on cleaning up after himself. The inside of his work van speaks volumes about how professional he is, it is absolutely immaculate! I would highly recommend Richard and his business and I will definitely use him again in the future.
Mark Thomas Shannon 27/11/2016
Prompt professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, friendly and excellent workmanship. Very good rates for quality of work. 10/10
Kathleen, North Humberside25/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Door lock broke, was there within the hour. Clean, tidy, professional job.
John, North Humberside23/11/2016
Brilliant job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with him, professional, very prompt. Happy to recommend.
Lynne, North Humberside22/11/2016
Honest and Reliable - Great Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had an issue with a broken/missing window handle. Could not fault the service at all. Identified problem, replacement handle already on the van and fixed within 10 minutes! Genuine, honest, reliable, friendly and very reasonable. Would recommend to anyone.
Kathop15/11/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Andrew, North Humberside11/11/2016
Quality Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Door lock broke on the way out to work. Richard visited the same morning, fixed at very reasonable price. Excellent service, will use and recommend again.
Steve, North Humberside04/11/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We rang Paul on 26/10 and he attended as promised on 27/10. His fitting of new springs to a door handle was carried out quickly and cheerfully.
Geoff, North Humberside27/10/2016
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used window and door repair centre for a number of years and have found them excellent. Their service is fast, efficient and good quality and a perfect price. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Peter, North Humberside20/10/2016
Excellent job. Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The locksmith did an excellent job. He was pleasant, professional and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Susan, North Humberside18/10/2016
Would not hesitate to recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional service at a reasonable price. I would not hesitate to use this trader in future.
Sandra, North Humberside18/10/2016
Would highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window and Door Repair Centre have done numerous jobs for me as I work in the property industry. The jobs include fixing locking systems, fitting UPVC doors, installing double glazed panels and also doing general window and door repairs. Richard Eade always does an excellent job and I never have any complaints. I always receive a first class service and recommend the company regularly. The quality of work and customer service is also great!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/09/2016
Fixing tilt and turn windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took off aluminium french doors, stripped hinge component parts, reassembled using new hinges and reset tilt and turn settings.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/09/2016
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Double gazed window replacement together with new handles and the installation of new high security door locks
Happy Customer20/09/2016
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Double gazed window replacement together with new handles and the installation of new high security door locks
Mr Peter C20/09/2016
First class!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window and Door Repair Centre fitted a new side lock mechanism to the front door. They did an excellent job and I had no complaints at all. Richard was reliable and friendly and he also had great communication skills keeping me well informed throughout the work. I would highly recommend this company to others. The customer service and quality of work was also first class.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/09/2016
Excellent Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window & Door Repair Centre fixed my patio door as it would not lock property. The door now feels like brand new! I was delighted with the work and had no complaints at all. Richard turned up on time and kept me well informed throughout. He was also polite, friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend this company.
John, East Yorkshire15/09/2016
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and reliable. Nothing too much trouble for him. I have used him on more than one occasion and would recommend him to anyone, excellent service always.
Jackie, North Humberside30/04/2016
Wonderful windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient, went the extra mile to completed the job. A pleasant demeanour helped and respected our property and privacy.
Steven, North Humberside09/04/2016
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard helped fix the window in my loft, the job was done on time and within my budget. I was very grateful for his assistance
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/05/2015