Endorsed by Which?

Window Repair Centre (Alsager)

4.9

235 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–12:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

We are the areas leading Window, Door and Conservatory repair and installation company. We were the first Glazing company to gain Which trusted trader status in Staffordshire and Cheshire. We are also a Fensa registered company. Whatever your glazing needs from a replacement glass unit to a new window or a full house of new energy rated Windows and Doors we will not be beaten on quality or price. We only use the best products available and they are installed by our own employed installation staff. Here are some of our product ranges- All repair work to your existing Windows, Doors and Conservatories. New UPVC Windows and Doors. Complete Conservatory design and build service. Conservatory roof upgrades, transform your Conservatory by installing a new glass roof to your existing Conservatory. Repairs to your existing Conservatory roof (Leaks etc). Canopies and Carports.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • Glaziers

    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
  • Garage door repairs and installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
235 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called Window Repair Centre to remove and replace a garage window. The work was carried out to a high standard and with minimum disruption. The site was cleaned and all debris removed. The fitters were excellent. Would recommend to family and friends.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 14/03/2024 , work completed 29/08/2023
Fabulous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team , work carried out to excellent quality, great communication would highly recommend to anyone
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 13/03/2024 , work completed 13/03/2024
Excellent service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had used Window Repair Centre many times and always been very satisfied with their work. They are reliable & competitive and we would certainly recommend them. Our only comment would be that they need to be a little more flexible for days of the week to carry out the work. When working full time, it is nigh impossible to be at home and weekend appointments need to be available in this day and age.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 03/03/2024 , work completed 27/02/2024
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since our previous supplier retired we have used the Window Repair Centre for all our window requirements and have found them to be excellent in terms of the work carried out, their customer service and their reasonable charges. On this occasion we had two windows repaired as the seals had broken. We have previously had a new conservatory roof fitted and several other sealed units repaired. All the work done has been of a very high standard. The fitters are friendly and efficient and we would not hesitate in recommending them. We were contacted as promised at every stage and the work was completed very quickly.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 23/02/2024 , work completed 22/02/2024
Replacement of window panes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company on a number of occasions both at home and at my mother’s property. Always been very impressed with their professional manner, fitting and quality of doors, windows and replacement window panes
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 06/02/2024 , work completed 06/02/2024
Great Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a door and side panel fitted. From the point of contact to the measuring and installation all contact was polite and efficient. They came when they said they would, removed and took away the old door and framework and fitted the new one within the timescale they estimated. Door is perfect and we are now draft free and it is so much quieter. Excellent job.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 21/12/2023 , work completed 27/11/2023
Efficient and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new front door + side panel fitted. Very efficient with the quoting, measuring and final fitting. A slight problem was quickly put right and overall we were very pleased with the service received.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 12/12/2023 , work completed 21/11/2023
Replacement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced four windows very good job and speedy service good price. Very happy with finished job and would recommend to friends and family
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 19/08/2023 , work completed 05/05/2023
Easy To Deal With
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced a sealed unit for us. Used them before and they are very easy to deal with. Turn up on time, do a good job at the right price. Recommend to any one.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 18/08/2023 , work completed 17/08/2023
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted of the quality of my composite front door, fitted quickly and efficiently, great job all around, would recommend, big Thankyou to Gary the salesman for going through everything with us.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 16/08/2023 , work completed 07/07/2023