Endorsed by Which?

Window Repair Centre (Alsager)

4.9

231 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

We are the areas leading Window, Door and Conservatory repair and installation company. We were the first Glazing company to gain Which trusted trader status in Staffordshire and Cheshire. We are also a Fensa registered company. Whatever your glazing needs from a replacement glass unit to a new window or a full house of new energy rated Windows and Doors we will not be beaten on quality or price. We only use the best products available and they are installed by our own employed installation staff. Here are some of our product ranges- All repair work to your existing Windows, Doors and Conservatories. New UPVC Windows and Doors. Complete Conservatory design and build service. Conservatory roof upgrades, transform your Conservatory by installing a new glass roof to your existing Conservatory. Repairs to your existing Conservatory roof (Leaks etc). Canopies and Carports.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • Glaziers

    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
  • Garage door repairs and installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
231 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Replacement of window panes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company on a number of occasions both at home and at my mother’s property. Always been very impressed with their professional manner, fitting and quality of doors, windows and replacement window panes
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 06/02/2024 , work completed 06/02/2024
Great Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a door and side panel fitted. From the point of contact to the measuring and installation all contact was polite and efficient. They came when they said they would, removed and took away the old door and framework and fitted the new one within the timescale they estimated. Door is perfect and we are now draft free and it is so much quieter. Excellent job.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 21/12/2023 , work completed 27/11/2023
Efficient and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new front door + side panel fitted. Very efficient with the quoting, measuring and final fitting. A slight problem was quickly put right and overall we were very pleased with the service received.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 12/12/2023 , work completed 21/11/2023
Replacement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced four windows very good job and speedy service good price. Very happy with finished job and would recommend to friends and family
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 19/08/2023 , work completed 05/05/2023
Easy To Deal With
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced a sealed unit for us. Used them before and they are very easy to deal with. Turn up on time, do a good job at the right price. Recommend to any one.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 18/08/2023 , work completed 17/08/2023
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted of the quality of my composite front door, fitted quickly and efficiently, great job all around, would recommend, big Thankyou to Gary the salesman for going through everything with us.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 16/08/2023 , work completed 07/07/2023
Conservatory repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out to assess , excellent input then repaired conservatory glass roof pane efficiently and on time , and helpful
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 15/08/2023 , work completed 01/08/2023
Replacement glass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From enquiry to completion they gave excellent service, friendly and courteous, will use them again when and if required
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 06/03/2023 , work completed 28/02/2023
Replacement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had 6 old double-glazed windows replaced including a large bow window in the sitting room. The new windows are very good quality and were fitted to a very high standard. We are completely satisfied with the Window Repair Centre from the first visit, with the advice given, with the price and finally with the installation process. We would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 24/01/2023 , work completed 20/01/2023
New Bow Window Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We ordered a new 4 pane bow window and are delighted with it. I was unsure if the Window Repair Centre would take on the job as we also needed a 3m lintel fitting. However after talking the project though with them it was clear that they do these on a regular basis and have skilled tradesman to cover all building aspects to compliment any window installation. We are delighted with the finished project which looks fabulous from both inside and outside, it has really transformed our property. Many thanks to all of the Alsager team who helped us decide on the best design for our property, help was always available especially when I requested detailed design layout drawings and bevel designs options, to match our existing front door. I did not feel pressured at all, and the team wanted to ensure I was entirely happy before any work commenced. All of the work has been finished to very high standards, both internally and externally, I have already recommended the Window Repair Centre to friends and family and will definitely be using them again.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 17/01/2023 , work completed 20/10/2022
Using this company again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A kitchen window was replaced 2 years ago. A slight problem with the fitter's use of silicone trim but this was rectified later. I'm very pleased with the quality , price and customer care. I now need bedroom Windows replacing. The representative, Gary, gave me clear advice this morning. The price is good and I'm looking forward to more new windows soon. Recommended.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 14/12/2022 , work completed 11/09/2020
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company several times over the past few years, mainly for foggy windows. They have always responded very quickly with a good price. The engineers are always polite & professional. I rang them last week to get a price for a new front door. Gary came next day, gave us brochures with door styles & glass types. While we were browsing he took measurements & came up with a price, which again was competitive. He is a very professional & organised, helpful gentleman. Rang him to say we were ready to place the order, he came today with the paperwork, which was all ready done. He went through to make sure everything was as we discussed. We are having the door fitted in January at our request. Would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 22/11/2022 , work completed 22/11/2022
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have had work done by the Window Repair Centre. Both times I received a competitive quote. The work was carried out on time as scheduled. The fitters did an excellent job. If you have steamed up windows I would thoroughly recommend this company.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 22/11/2022 , work completed 17/11/2022
Misted window replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the professional work completed. Timely, quick work, promptly done on agreed date, with work completed to a high standard.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 19/10/2022 , work completed 30/03/2022
Fantastic as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used window repair centre for years at my previous address and used them again at new house, they always turn up on time and do the job when they say they are going to, also many thanks to Carl for fixing my lock on my French doors. Would recommend to anyone
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 08/09/2022 , work completed 08/09/2022
great work great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
i have used this company lots of times the work is great the work man no what they are doing never had a problem 5***** work
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 24/08/2022 , work completed 14/04/2022
Excellent and very speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An old Velux roof window required replacement glass. This company provided a very efficient service from beginning to end, their representatives and fitters arrived on time, and were both friendly and professional. There is no hesitation in recommending this company, and will use their services again if required.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 22/08/2022 , work completed 19/08/2022
Definitely recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used the Window Repair Centre a couple of times now, always for replacement double glazed units. Everyone you deal with from the salesman to the surveyor to the ladies in the office, are all very polite and helpful. They actually turn up on the date and time they say they will, something some tradesman are incapable of. We had a problem with one of the windows (a fabricator problem). This was sorted out asap, with minimum fuss. I would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 25/07/2022 , work completed 18/07/2022
Very impressed with both their doors and windows but also with their representatives all efficient and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed with their products and representatives of the company. They were cost effective which is of great concern for most of us. Gary called this morning to discuss a repair and again sorted everything out. I have recommended them to 2 of my friends and they have both had a good service and experience,
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 06/07/2022 , work completed 06/07/2022
Over the moon
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had window repair centre to do my my windows at the back of my house very professional and polite, workmen cleaned as they were going and took away all rubbish and old frames, highly recommended
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 05/07/2022 , work completed 03/05/2022
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Carl round today to look at additional work, very prompt and gave a fantastic price, fantastic fitters came to do my conservatory and look forward to using window repair centre again in the future
Sheila in Cheshire East Posted on 30/06/2022 , work completed 30/06/2022
Reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used the Window Repair Centre for the past few years, to replace blown sealed units and repair and replace two window mechanisms. The staff are always friendly and accommodating, are tidy workers too. Using this service has saved us a fortune. Our 22 year old window frames are in good condition so just keeping up with maintenance will ensure we don’t need to replace them any time soon.
Anthony in Staffordshire Posted on 30/06/2022 , work completed 30/06/2022
High quality, efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new composite front door, replaced a blown double glazing unit, fitted a new handle and a new barrel for a lock. All work done with great efficiency and to a very high standard. Quality of the door is superb, the workmanship of the fitter was excellent. Friendly and funny too. Great service. Highly recommended
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 31/05/2022 , work completed 30/05/2022
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this company, excellent job from start to finish and all done promptly, it was only a small job but was completed on time with no mess. I have used this company in the past and will be using them in the future. Well Done.
Christine in Staffordshire Posted on 09/05/2022 , work completed 28/04/2022
Competent Worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new Tilt and Turn back door fitted. Despite the inhospitable weather, the work was done very quickly and we were left with a door and frame which looked like it had been magically installed! No mess to sweep up. No holes to fill with filler (as I expected). Really impressed!
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 09/04/2022 , work completed 07/04/2022
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window Repair Centre replaced a number of double glazed units at the rear of my house that had misted up. Once I had contacted them, their response was almost immediate (reception is particularly good at communicating) and the whole process was completed with utmost speed and efficiency. The two men who completed the job in less that two hours worked impressively hard. The costs were considerably lower than I had expected and each member of the firm went out of their way to make the experience stress free and agreeable. I expect to have to replace more units at the front of the house in a few years time and this is the first company that I shall contact to do the work.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 07/04/2022 , work completed 31/03/2022
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time that we have used the Window Repair Centre. They are polite, helpful and do what they say they are going to do. Very quick process from start to finish. Friendly and professional fitters. We had a slight problem in that one of the new panes cracked during installation but this was fixed on the following day. I am very happy with the window installation.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 15/03/2022 , work completed 15/03/2022
Cladding and fascias
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used the window repair centre before for windows, I decided to use them for fascias and cladding. Looks amazing in anthracite grey, Thank you again.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 17/02/2022 , work completed 07/02/2022
good service and good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used The Window repair Centre over several years. Firstly for replacement glass then last year for some replacement windows. I have always been extremely pleased with the prompt and good service and fitting of the new windows, so much so, today I have ordered my remaining old windows to be replaced.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 28/01/2022 , work completed 21/09/2021
Conservatory Replacement French Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My existing French doors were defective and needed to be replaced. I have used the Window Repair Centre for numerous installations in the past, including doors, windows and solid conservatory roof. I have always been satisfied with their product and service. They are always prompt, efficient and polite and their standard of workmanship is always very good. The new French doors were fitted with minimum order waiting time and to a very good standard. The workmen were efficient, polite and turned up at the agreed time. I am very pleased with the result. The Window Repair Centre in my experience over many years are a well run company who deliver a good product at an acceptable price and importantly, respect your home, whilst delivering a first class service. I thoroughly recommend them.
Peter in Cheshire East Posted on 10/01/2022 , work completed 04/01/2022
First Class Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Window Repair Centre 2/3 years ago for a couple of windows plus a patio door and received a first-class job. We then required some older windows replacing and did not hesitate to get a quote from Window Repair Centre. Their quote was good so we had the eight new windows fitted. Their workmanship is first class, no mess and a perfectly completed job. My wife and I are extremely pleased and when we need any more new doors or windows then Window Repair Centre Alsager will be our first call. Highly recommended.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 17/12/2021 , work completed 14/12/2021
Would thoroughly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a replacement uPVC porch and couldn’t find any company I trusted until I contacted The Window Repair Centre. The initial visit was within 48 hours of my phoning them. The salesman was polite, friendly and helpful, not at all pushy, and gave me a quote on the spot - unlike the others I had contacted who either didn’t bother to send a quote or made me wait for days. The price was the middle of the three quotes I had, which I am comfortable with and there was no question of “extras” as it progressed. They completed the work within the time scale that they had specified and turned up on each occasion when they said they would. There was a small glitch which necessitated a return visit and it was handled and resolved promptly. The finished job is lovely and I am very happy with it.
Rosemary in Cheshire East Posted on 03/12/2021 , work completed 19/11/2021
very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Never used this company before for window hinge replacements. The admin was very efficient in organising a visit to identify the problem and then to arrange repairs. The workmen were very polite and efficient also and made sure that we could operate the new window easily. We would definitely use them again. No issues at all.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 02/12/2021 , work completed 01/12/2021
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with our roof repair on conservatory after developing a leak, the 2 men were Extremely professional and worked all day without stopping for a drink despite being asked twice by my husband I would have no hesitation in using them again in the future *****
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 28/11/2021 , work completed 15/11/2021
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The window repair centre were quick to quote, and all 3 people who came to the house were very pleasant and polite. The job was completed extremely quickly and with no mess at all. Would def use again and recommend.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 27/11/2021 , work completed 24/11/2021
Replacement glass units
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used window repair centre a few times now for replacement glass units, very happy with the workmanship, have now just placed an order for new front pvc door, would recommend.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 22/11/2021 , work completed 03/06/2021
Long standing problems with windows fixed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After struggling with two window problems for a number of years and one being repaired unsatisfactory by another company, The Window Repair Centre were quick to quote and repaired both windows within a week. They were fast, efficient and professional in all aspects of their service. I would say they are not the cheapest but they offer a quality service which seems to be getting harder to find. Thank you The Window Repair Centre.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 23/10/2021 , work completed 18/10/2021
New ico therm roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a new replacement conservatory roof, upgraded to the ico therm fully insulated roof. No complaints happy to recommend, what a difference this has made.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 19/10/2021 , work completed 08/07/2019
Replacement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the window repair centre to replace my front windows, they were very professional and polite, will definitely use them again when I am ready to do the back of the house.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 18/10/2021 , work completed 18/12/2020
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new porch 2 years ago - replaced dining room window for patio doors. Replacement windows to front of house, last weekend, 9.10.2021. All staff very helpful, Great job, Great price. Highly recommend
Rose in Staffordshire Posted on 14/10/2021 , work completed 09/10/2021
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work and site left tidy, lads arrived on time and the work was completed quickly and neatly and a reasonable cost. Would recommend.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 27/09/2021 , work completed 09/05/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Window Repair Centre Ltd are very fast and efficient and offer a very friendly service, would highly recommend and would us again.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 22/09/2021 , work completed 11/08/2016
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done very professionally with speed and with pleasant workman. I would highly recommend The Window Repair Centre Ltd.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 17/09/2021 , work completed 10/07/2020
Extremely pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from the start to finish, lovely workmen and workmanship with a great end result. Would definitely recommend.
Mrs Lee in Cheshire East Posted on 16/09/2021 , work completed 02/08/2021
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We’ve used the Window Repair Centre before, very impressed with the efficiency and quality of work. Very friendly.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 13/09/2021 , work completed 21/09/2020
Replacement door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a replacement door on my conservatory as the old one was beyond repair, I have used window repair centre three times now, would highly recommend.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 09/09/2021 , work completed 12/07/2021
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, quick, clean and friendly! Would highly recommend the Window Repair Centre to anyone!
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 09/09/2021 , work completed 29/07/2021
Replacement glass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three double glazed panels replaced appointment time very convenient and turned up when arranged Very pleased with job done
Carol in Greater Manchester Posted on 09/09/2021 , work completed 06/09/2021
Quick efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job repairing/replacing the mechanism on our composite door. The engineer was very efficient and respected all the COVID regulations both for the survey and the fitting of our new mechanism.
John in Staffordshire Posted on 19/08/2021 , work completed 13/08/2021
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The new front door I ordered from Window Repair Centre way exceeds my expectations. The quality is superb, it looks almost exactly like the old one (exactly what I requested) but stronger, more robust and far more secure. I am extremely pleased with the result. Not cheap but I knew I was buying quality. What I didn't expect was such efficiency and terrific workmanship. Everyone I dealt with from the first rep who came to see me and took lots of time to talk me through my order, to the women on the phone booking in the measuring and the eventual fitting, were kind, helpful, polite and efficient. I strongly recommend this company if you want a front door of real quality.
Mel in Cheshire East Posted on 11/08/2021 , work completed 10/08/2021
Repairs and new window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used the window repair centre a few times now, we have two composite doors and one set of french doors fitted, and now we have ordered a new window. Highly recommended.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 11/08/2021 , work completed 30/11/2020
Front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service & value for money. Initial visit to measure & quote - very friendly & open conversation. Covid sensitive & full ID shown Visit to measure exact - again, very friendly, full ID & covid safe Fitting - arrived when said, fitted quick & easy with no disruption & cleaned up after I have used before & will again Thank you
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 10/08/2021 , work completed 03/05/2021
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The only company I would use, all staff very, very helpful and polite. Will definitely be using again and highly recommend.
Mrs. Spencer in Cheshire East Posted on 06/08/2021 , work completed 15/08/2019
Back door & patio door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used window repair centre for a double glazed unit before, we now have had one pvc back door and a patio sliding door at the rear, window repair centre took out the wall and moved the radiator and fitted us a new patio sliding door.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 05/08/2021 , work completed 28/06/2021
Replacement window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, great prices. 2nd time we have used the window repair centre, highly recommend just booked again for another three windows.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 04/08/2021 , work completed 08/02/2021
French doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beautiful french doors, Workmanship very good, clean and tidy, used before for my bay window and replacement glass, also fitted replacement lock and handle for the bathroom window. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 02/08/2021 , work completed 20/07/2018
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, prompt and professional, very happy with our new front door, would recommend. 5 *
Mr & Mrs Roberts in Staffordshire Posted on 30/07/2021 , work completed 13/03/2020
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous service. Will definitely be using again.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 28/07/2021 , work completed 12/05/2016
Glass replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent firm great service, Gary the salesman was full of advice and very helpful, on time very polite 5 star service.
Mr & Mrs Bowen in Greater Manchester Posted on 27/07/2021 , work completed 23/07/2021
Repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed quickly and fixed the problem of a Broken lock, would highly recommend the Window Repair Centre.
Grace in Cheshire East Posted on 27/07/2021 , work completed 04/06/2021
Wonderful work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and tidy workmanship, lovely fitter, fast delivery and am using again! Would highly recommend.
Mr. & Mrs. Bessant in Cheshire East Posted on 26/07/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021
Fantastic glass conservatory roof.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, polite, considerate and punctual. Wish we had done it earlier and would certainly recommend.
Richard in Cheshire West Posted on 20/07/2021 , work completed 24/10/2018
Gutter Repair Works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used the Window Repair Company to repair my high level plastic guttering at the rear of my property. We agreed costs and agreed a date when they were to carry out the works. They turned up when agreed and carried out the job first class. Great communications and service and would definitely use them again without hesitation.
Steve in Cheshire East Posted on 14/07/2021 , work completed 13/07/2021
Conservatory installation and Window/Door replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service from start to finish. This is the second time I have used this company for replacement windows and had no hesitation in using them for the second time after I moved house. Always kept informed and updated as to progress reproduction of conservatory and any amendments to installation dates/times; workers were on time, clean and tidy in their work and very helpful. Small scratch on patio door noticed a couple of days after installation and this was changed with no fuss. Quality products and very pleased with overall finish of everything. I thoroughly recommend the products and the company.
Margaret in Cheshire East Posted on 29/06/2021 , work completed 16/06/2021
Reliable company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable and trust worthy company, hassle free sales and always stick to appointment times. Clean and tidy workmanship.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 24/06/2021 , work completed 07/07/2016
Great work, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The sales representative Gary came round as agreed, quoted for one door and seven windows competitively priced and very professional from start to finish, would highly recommend.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 22/06/2021 , work completed 15/12/2020
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent experience from ordering all the way through to installation, even better than we thought it would be! Very happy and would certainly recommend it!
Thomas in Cheshire East Posted on 22/06/2021 , work completed 09/06/2021
Replacement glass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Advised work would be done in 4 to 6 weeks actually done within 3 weeks.The guys arrived in good time and worked efficiently and cleanly Very pleased with completed job. Would use again and would recommend.
James in Cheshire East Posted on 10/06/2021 , work completed 01/06/2021
Sticking french doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Representative from window repair came out and eased problem on upscale doors. However problem recurred couple months later and suggested we contact builder as still under warranty. Service and suggestions from window repair centre very useful. Can highly recommend company for honesty and integrity.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 02/06/2021 , work completed 10/06/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service with friendly staff great prices and very professional very pleased with the work done. Highly recommended.
Tony in Cheshire East Posted on 24/05/2021 , work completed 21/04/2021
Double glazing replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A couple of our double glazed panels started misting up. Excellent quick replacement service by this company. Thoroughly recommend.
Mr. & Mrs. Croome in Staffordshire Posted on 20/05/2021 , work completed 10/11/2016
If you need windows and doors - Go to Window Repair Centre.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from Window Repair Centre. Great quality and installation. Second time we’ve used them in the last 6 months. Firstly for a Solidor front door and side panel - which looks AMAZING - and then last week for a garage door and window. They came to measure when they said they would and the fitter arrived on the installation day right on time. He was really helpful and was really careful taking out the old and fitting the new. He took the old units away and tidied up - you wouldn’t know he’d been. Great service from a local firm. I would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone.
Andrew in Cheshire East Posted on 18/05/2021 , work completed 14/05/2021
Excellent advice & installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were undecided as to whether we should bite the bullet and replace all the windows or just replace glass. The Window Repair Centre were able to advise and we ended up replacing a couple completely that had buckled and just replacing the glass and in a few instances hinges on their advice. Great suggestion and cost-efficient. Installation was excellent and they went to a lot of lengths to ensure no damage to rendering outside (which we had thought would need touching up but didn’t thanks to fitter expertise). Totally recommend them - friendly service, expert advice and no hard sell / pressure which sadly lots of window companies are notorious for. Very pleased!
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 18/05/2021 , work completed 15/04/2021
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had glass replaced by the window repair centre, very fast and efficient, thank you again. Would highly recommend.
Frank in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 18/05/2021 , work completed 15/01/2021
Professional Window company - Family owned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used the Window Repair Centre in Alsager in relation to the renovation of our 70's bungalow. We had new windows at the front of the house along with a front door in modern contemporary black. At the back further were windows replaced along with the installation of Bi-folding doors. The service was excellent from start to finish and nothing was too much trouble. The fitters were all professional and well-mannered and made no mess. The company is a family business and pride itself on offering a quality service at a competitive price. I would recommend the Window Repair Centre to anyone looking for replacement doors and windows in the Cheshire or Staffordshire area.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 06/03/2021 , work completed 07/08/2020
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters turned up on the date given impressed by the way they prepared the work area. There was a problem with the frame design, but there was no problem with rectification. We were impressed with speed and pleasantness in rectifying the slight problem.
John, Staffordshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Well executed & on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement conservatory roof. Very clear quotation job well executed and on time. Good firm to deal with.
Peter, Cheshire Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied with everything you have renewed & a good back up.
Douglas, Staffordshire Posted on 23/02/2019 , work completed 23/02/2019
Quick and reasonable price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were quick in coming to view, gave a quote & did the work within 7/10 days. The work was clean, quick & at a reasonable price. Polite and friendly.
Catherine, Staffordshire Posted on 17/02/2019 , work completed 17/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Great for advice. Friendly and tidy.
Catrina, Staffordshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Back door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work replacing back door, as existing door was broken and couldn't open. Dealt with before, always excellent service and value.
Ian, Staffordshire Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great and tidy workmen. Always on time.
Jeffrey, Cheshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and efficient.
B, Cheshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Friendly, polite, good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was wonderful always polite and professional.
Robert, Staffordshire Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Christopher, Cheshire Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the windows and door, good quality. Good company service and brilliant fitters.
Allen, Cheshire Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory service. Good work carried out - prompt service. Would highly recommend.
Susan, Staffordshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent standard of work. Quality products. Friendly staff. Lots of windows replaced - great job.
Julie, Staffordshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant and prompt.
John, Cheshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used these window repair people for about 13 years. Always efficient, clean, cheerful and skilled. Would recommend them.
Janet, Staffordshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three new windows fitted. Whole process ran very smoothly from estimate to completion. Kept up to date. Very satisfied.
Thomas, Staffordshire Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company. Materials & work done to a high standard. Very pleased with work.
Peter, Cheshire Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Replacement glass and new door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Polite, respectful of our property, swift and efficient, clean workers. Would definitely recommend.
Ruth, Cheshire Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Great job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done quickly and very tidy, will use again in the future.
Lisa, Cheshire Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 6 windows and 2 doors replaced. The job was very neatly done in the time specified. The fitters were hardworking tidy and cheerful. Would highly recommend them. Jean Smith 2/9/2018
Jean Smith Posted on 30/09/2018 , work completed 30/09/2018
Very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone in the company who we have dealt with has been friendly, punctual, knowledgeable and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Produced exactly as promised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, well worth the money. Courteous service throughout.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service.
Janet, Cheshire Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
A fine job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were neat and efficient
E F Patricia, Cheshire Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
4.05E+08
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication. Professional service & excellent job.
Sarah, Staffordshire Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Door handle repair carried out promptly and efficiently.
Margaret, Cheshire Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018
Spot on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, friendly & professional service. Excellent job done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed a window replacement efficiently and professionally. The guys were polite and very tidy.
Kathryn, Cheshire Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service came on day and time they said and did everything we asked.
Georgina, Cheshire Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time using. Brilliant.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
Clean & tidy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always arrived on time for quote appointment and also fitting date, plus clean & tidy work.
Keren, Cheshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every stage of the repairs carried out, was undertaken in a professional and business-like way. The survey was excellent and resulted in a change to the design of the kitchen window which is great.
Patricia, Cheshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and work always a high standard. Used them several times and always an excellent job.
Robin, Cheshire Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Quick and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company a few times and always found them helpful and efficient. When problems occurred, responded without hesitation and extra cost to correct. Very satisfied with cost and service.
Michael, Cheshire Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Brilliant guys & job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company and they are absolutely fantastic, clean, tidy and so polite!
Susan, Cheshire Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Very quick & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast & friendly service.
Phil, Cheshire Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality product with minimal inconvenience.
Lindsey, Cheshire Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Brilliant job, fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, highly recommended.
Kathleen, Cheshire Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice neat job. Clean, tidy and professional workmanship.
Paul, Derbyshire Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Super job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had seven double glazed units replaced quickly and without any damage to existing frames. The fitters were cheerful, and professional and gave free advice on maintenance of PVC doors and windows hinges.
Graham, Cheshire Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced double glazed bedroom window - efficient, clean work.
Christine, Staffordshire Posted on 01/07/2018 , work completed 01/07/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Window Repair Centre is a company that provides an excellent service and product. Good advice and good competitive price. Would recommend to friends and family.
Alison, Staffordshire Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Well satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not wish for better service. Consultant phoned to say he would arrive in 1/2 hour and he did in spite of heavy road works. Previous work carried out previously and well satisfied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Top class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class and the 4th time I've used this firm. Workmen top class and very fast.
Joe, Staffordshire Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, great price, very prompt.
David, Staffordshire Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Comp doors & sides
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was done without any delay or problems. It was a trouble free and pleasant experience.
Alan, Cheshire Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to recommend. Quick and efficient from the online form to fitting, courteous staff.
Karen, Cheshire Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great friendly and efficient service. Will certainly use again.
Karen, Cheshire Posted on 06/05/2018 , work completed 06/05/2018
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and quick.
Richard, Staffordshire Posted on 01/04/2018 , work completed 01/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows Repair have done a lot of work for us, including a new front door and side window. (Summer 2016). We are always very satisfied with their work. We are about to have a back door fitted.
Jean, Staffordshire Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done, always very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt courteous workforce with quality installation.
John, Staffordshire Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Prompt and professional. Did the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a blown window replacement and some replacement hinges. The repair was carried out efficiently and has improved my windows.
Sue, Cheshire Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement glazed panels fitted in less than 45 minutes. Very good installation, polite & courteous people. Pleased with the whole process. No mess afterwards.
Bernard, Staffordshire Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Very good job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New window hinges and handles fitted promptly and professionally.
Martin, Staffordshire Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, no nonsense straight forward service.
Graham, Staffordshire Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Professional and undeterred by weather
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced my conservatory roof. Work done to schedule and time, not deterred by the excessive snow either. Really helpful, courteous, tidied up, work through solidly to complete the work.
Clare, Staffordshire Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having previously had work done on my windows by Window Repair Centre, I was more than happy so that's the reason I've had them again.
Olga, Cheshire Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No fuss, prompt & professional service. Very happy with result, no mess.
Andrea, Cheshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Happy with Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are always happy with work you have done for us. The men that come are always friendly and efficient.
David, Cheshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the last couple of years all the windows and doors have been replaced including two sets of double doors on a top floor balcony. The quality of work has been excellent throughout and the staff are a pleasure to deal with.
Derek, Cheshire Posted on 28/01/2018 , work completed 28/01/2018
Friendly, professional & straightforward
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window panes replaced on a number of windows. Very professional, friendly & tidy.
Karen, Cheshire Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent company to work with. Value for money, no hard sell and no upselling. I have been really pleased with the work & am happy to continue to use them for any glazing issues.
Alison, Cheshire Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018
Polite and Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stu came to measure very polite and helpful. Had 2 bathroom windows installed, job very clean, tidy and finished to a high standard. All in all very pleased with the job. Would recommend to anyone.
Shirley, Cheshire Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, value for money & efficient installation.
Barrie, Cheshire Posted on 04/01/2018 , work completed 04/01/2018
Super Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite/Fast/Efficient/High Standard.
Anthony, Staffordshire Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Replacement patio doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed the door replaced to make access easier. The team worked quickly and with good humour and Lee's work is excellent! We are very pleased with the job.
Roger, Cheshire Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Impressive Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am totally thrilled and satisfied with my installation! The workmanship exceeded my expectations!
David, Cheshire Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, good price.
Paul, Staffordshire Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Value for money.
Martin, Cheshire Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good experience - very informative and efficient service, thank you.
Veronica, Cheshire Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time very happy with the quality of the workmanship booked window repair centre for further work on out home
Judith, Staffordshire Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Fast, efficient, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient, friendly service. Have used them several times.
Judy, Staffordshire Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the years, we have had numerous jobs done, i.e. new and replacement windows and doors. Each time the service has been excellent. Everything explained fully and the jobs completed without problems.
Geraldine, Staffordshire Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
Prompt and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The window repair in question was not at my home but at a local community centre where I have some responsibility. All the staff involved, including call centre staff, were polite and personable and the necessary repair was completed promptly and effectively.
Greg, Staffordshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Very efficient, friendly, superb value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't recommend this company enough, very efficient service and the quality of the workmanship was first rate.
Phil, Cheshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Professional and Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys who came to do the work were professional and pleasant. The work carried out was of a very high standard and the price was fair. Excellent, would recommend.
Suzanne, Staffordshire Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Replace window work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your sales staff and fitters have been found first class. Along with your frames and glass. Products which we have throughout our bungalow. Its's a thankyou from us.
John, Staffordshire Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always helpful. Very pleasant. Good job always undertaken.
Ruth, Staffordshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Good Response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company on several occasions to replace 'broken down' units. Work always carried on time and cleanly.
Chris, Staffordshire Posted on 09/09/2017 , work completed 09/09/2017
Very pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, on time, always very pleasant to deal with.
Elizabeth, Staffordshire Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Competent and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality job carried out in heavy rain. Very pleased with results.
Ann, Cheshire Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
Excellent price, outstanding service, cannot recommend more highly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would have no hesitation in recommending the Window repair Centre Ltd they were a pleasure to deal with. From the salesman Jamie who provided comprehensive information, quoted a price and left us to consider whether to accept or not, no pressure selling, through to the surveyor who was equally informative and helpful. The window fitters Carl and Carl worked very hard, in unison with each other. Their politeness, professionalism, and standard of workmanship was outstanding. When they had finished the work they cleaned up every day, you would not have known they had been except for the new windows and doors. Overall the work was everything we had hoped; we could not commend the company and their employees any more highly. Mr & Mrs J Huddlestone, Sale, Cheshire.
Huddlestone Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Prompt attention to problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a window opening mechanism collapse on an upstairs bedroom window. The window repair centre attended to the problem very promptly and efficiently, not the cheapest, but very good quality and service.
John, Staffordshire Posted on 01/05/2017 , work completed 01/05/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb customer service professional in every respect. Great company to deal with.
David, Staffordshire Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Professional company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good customer service from start to finish. Work completed on time and to a high standard with no mess!
Gill, Staffordshire Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Window Repair Centre previously, very polite, tidy and reliable.
Kate, Staffordshire Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Professional Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with how quick windows and door were fitted. Excellent quality!
Julie, Cheshire Posted on 23/03/2017 , work completed 23/03/2017
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff were friendly, reliable and helpful. Work was done to a professional standard. No complaints.
Louise, Cheshire Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Brilliant price! Great.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and helpful staff. Gave us an excellent price on a new window. Will use them again.
Suzanne, Staffordshire Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As an O.A.P. it was nice to deal with such a good company, they were pure gentlemen from start to finish.
Jean, Staffordshire Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Fantastic service from The Window Repair Centre
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had all our upstairs windows and a patio door replaced by The Window Repair Centre, Alsager. The service Martin and his team provided was faultless, from the very competitive quote to the professional installation of the windows. The installation was completed in a day and a half with minimal disruption to us and we have noticed a huge difference already with the quality of our new windows, dramatically reducing outside noise and making the rooms feel warmer. I will be using their services again very soon to replace the remaining windows/doors on my property. Very, very happy Customer!
Andrea Sheardown Posted on 11/02/2017 , work completed 11/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant & professional. Leave area of work tidy. Reliable company.
Gloria, Staffordshire Posted on 09/02/2017 , work completed 09/02/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over several years, we have had many windows & glass replaced throughout the house. We have been very happy with the work carried out & by the customer service & after care we have received. We would recommend definitely.
Caroline, Staffordshire Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Good communication.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication in first instance & then throughout job. Good information given, with no "hard sell". Products well fitted & follow-up service excellent. Have asked this firm to return to consider further work elsewhere on property.
David, Staffordshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Quick & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the whole service from start to finish. A professional, quality company who will go the extra mile to help and be accommodating.
Sarah, Staffordshire Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/09/2016 , work completed 03/09/2016
Conservatory Roof Glass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New conservatory roof, very pleased with the finish, workmen were very good, keeping everywhere tidy all the time.
Jeanette, Staffordshire Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
Brilliant job, fantastic workmen, thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used them for about 6 years. Would not go to any other company. Nothing is too much trouble. Value for money. Well happy. Would recommend them to anyone - well I have. Thank you.
Glenys, Staffordshire Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil comes out within a day to give us a quote, he is always very professional. He listens to what you want and then advises, would definitely recommend them.
Susan, Staffordshire Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent first impression, initial contact followed by a professional survey. Product and fitting truly excellent - Very impressed with this company.
Chris, Cheshire Posted on 08/07/2016 , work completed 08/07/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Came at expected time (unlike other companies). Satisfied.
Janet, Staffordshire Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exactly what it says on review title, prompt, punctual, friendly & helpful. Would recommend to family & friends.
David, Staffordshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from costing & arrangements to actual fitting. Customer service very responsive & helpful.
Julia, Staffordshire Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast service. Kept in touch after.
John, Staffordshire Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Local company used for replacing windows and a conservatory all of which we were happy with the end result. Would certainly recommend them.
Roger, Staffordshire Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending The Window Repairs Ltd after having traded with them several times.
Pearl, Staffordshire Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used the company twice and would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to others.
Margaret, Staffordshire Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Composite door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good door, well made and fitted very well. Good service. On time. Good polite fitters. Would use again.
Jonathan, Staffordshire Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company has worked for us on a number of occasions. Standard of work and materials have been excellent.
Susan, Staffordshire Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, tidy, efficient!
Robert, Staffordshire Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dealt with very quickly and professional. Excellent work.
Pamela, Staffordshire Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response. Good quality service.
Emma, Staffordshire Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always very pleased with work done. Thank you.
Jean, Staffordshire Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Jean, Staffordshire Posted on 05/04/2016 , work completed 05/04/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer that came was very good, polite and efficient.
Heather, Staffordshire Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with work, workmen very polite and efficient.
Ann, Staffordshire Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Great job, professionally done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The repair was carried out speedily and professionally. It was a good clean job.
David, Staffordshire Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Composite door. Very happy with the service.
Bernard, Cheshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and prompt service from quote to fitting. Would and have recommended.
Brenda, Staffordshire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and approachable from initial phone call to completion of job.
Cynthia, Staffordshire Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly service. Very pleased with work.
Pamela, Staffordshire Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy - Prompt, very tidy and the quality of workmanship is superb
Daniel, Staffordshire Posted on 08/01/2016 , work completed 08/01/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company many times now. Always professional. Appointments are kept and all work carried out to a high standard.
Posted on 05/01/2016 , work completed 05/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have found the Window Repair very reliable & the work excellent. I have used them quite a few times & would highly recommend them.
Sandra, Staffordshire Posted on 09/12/2015 , work completed 09/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently replaced conservatory roof, has made a big difference. Very pleased with sales man, not pushy and when it came to fitting this was carried out in a very professional manner.
Marie, Staffordshire Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant workmanship.
Brenda, Staffordshire Posted on 25/11/2015 , work completed 25/11/2015
Good speedy installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had windows replaced by "Window Repair Centre Ltd" several times over the past few years and have always been totally satisfied
Neville, Staffordshire Posted on 15/10/2015 , work completed 15/10/2015
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job at an excellent price. Very clean workman, cannot praise enough.
Winston, Staffordshire Posted on 12/10/2015 , work completed 12/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all work that has been done. Will use again.
Margaret, Staffordshire Posted on 10/10/2015 , work completed 10/10/2015
Excellent glass replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problem with work done.
John, Staffordshire Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt efficient work. Good value for money.
Barbara, Staffordshire Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All dealings with the company have been excellent, professional and helpful staff. Window fitters were excellent and very helpful. Very competitive prices.
Michelle, Cheshire Posted on 25/09/2015 , work completed 25/09/2015
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, carried out by two polite men. Front door, back door and two windows put in. Left tidy, took all rubbish away. Would highly recommend them.
Sylvia, Staffordshire Posted on 24/09/2015 , work completed 24/09/2015
Job completed very satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had several small jobs done by them from which have all been completed to our complete satisfactory. Work done promptly and efficiently.
Colin, Cheshire Posted on 15/09/2015 , work completed 15/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company many times, have always been happy with the service & work done.
Kathleen, Staffordshire Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, well done.
Howard, Staffordshire Posted on 21/08/2015 , work completed 21/08/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang for estimate and work completed satisfactory.
Russell, Staffordshire Posted on 15/08/2015 , work completed 15/08/2015
Conservatory roof repair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt reliable service. Excellent workmanship.
Julie, Staffordshire Posted on 08/08/2015 , work completed 08/08/2015
Glass replacement.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely outstanding company. Very caring, very efficient.
Desa, Staffordshire Posted on 01/08/2015 , work completed 01/08/2015
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had several panes of glass replaced that had leaded lights and also a new bedroom window. The work was carried out on time and in a pleasant way.
Yvonne, Staffordshire Posted on 10/07/2015 , work completed 10/07/2015
Excellent work would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time. Have had 3 jobs done by company would not come back if they were not so good.
Linda, Staffordshire Posted on 26/06/2015 , work completed 26/06/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean friendly workers.
Susan, Staffordshire Posted on 21/06/2015 , work completed 21/06/2015
excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, clean, polite.
Edward, Staffordshire Posted on 18/06/2015 , work completed 18/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely work, very good job, cleaned up each day before leaving.
June, Staffordshire Posted on 26/05/2015 , work completed 26/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job all round.
John, Cheshire Posted on 22/05/2015 , work completed 22/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, lovely work.
Shaun, Staffordshire Posted on 21/05/2015 , work completed 21/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice job, good work.
Posted on 21/05/2015 , work completed 21/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely work - and terrific quality.
Greta, Cheshire Posted on 18/05/2015 , work completed 18/05/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job.
Elaine, Staffordshire Posted on 15/05/2015 , work completed 15/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, good quality, great value.
Posted on 14/05/2015 , work completed 14/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, most impressed. Will use them again.
Lynda Gayle, Staffordshire Posted on 14/05/2015 , work completed 14/05/2015
Front PVC door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice job. Really pleased. Would have again. Good price also.
Cheryl, Staffordshire Posted on 15/04/2015 , work completed 15/04/2015
Split & clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with previous work.
C, Staffordshire Posted on 22/05/2014 , work completed 22/05/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always excellent service, trusted & reliable. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Vivien, Cheshire Posted on 24/11/2013 , work completed 24/11/2013
Exceptional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second job they have done for me totally, satisfied with their work.
Sandra, Staffordshire Posted on 07/06/2012 , work completed 07/06/2012