We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Window Repair Centre Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb unnamed

4.9

178 Reviews

About

We are the areas leading Window, Door and Conservatory repair and installation company. We were the first Glazing company to gain Which trusted trader status in Staffordshire and Cheshire. We are also a Fensa registered company.

Whatever your glazing needs from a replacement glass unit to a new window or a full house of new energy rated Windows and Doors we will not be beaten on quality or price. We only use the best products available and they are installed by our own employed installation staff.

Here are some of our product ranges-

All repair work to your existing Windows, Doors and Conservatories.

New UPVC Windows and Doors.

Complete Conservatory design and build service.

Conservatory roof upgrades, transform your Conservatory by installing a new glass roof to your existing Conservatory.

Repairs to your existing Conservatory roof (Leaks etc).

Canopies and Carports.

https://www.facebook.com/windowrepaircentre

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Double glazing repair
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film

Customer reviews

4.9
178 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, quick service, friendly fitter and would use again.
Helen, Cheshire24/01/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, used the company twice now.
R, Staffordshire10/01/2019
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable company, good, affordable quotes. Good work carried out.
Jackie, Staffordshire10/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price and job done well.
Karl, Staffordshire06/12/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job for us a few years ago so we asked them back for further work.
Glenda, Cheshire23/10/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced window glaze unit and built new front porch and door, approximately May 2018. Quick, clean work with no developing issues. Arrived at appointed time. Very happy with job.
Michael, Staffordshire08/10/2018
1st class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out was 1st class to a very high standard. Very pleased with the company and will use them again.
Brian, Staffordshire08/10/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely staff. Prompt.
Amanda, Staffordshire05/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Returning for the third time. Not just for a great price, but because I trust them to do the best job and leave no mess.
Robert, Staffordshire14/09/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with product and workmanship. Would recommend.
Michael, Staffordshire10/09/2018
Professional & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new door fitted. The procedure of ordering was clear and the representative helpful, fitting was quick and clean. Recommend without hesitation.
Michael, Staffordshire01/09/2018
A dependable firm.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this firm for a number of years - my latest work was a porch infill and I was very satisfied with the work done - it has made a huge difference to the looks of my property. The workmen were polite and prompt and I have had no problems.
Kathleen, Staffordshire24/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the window fitted. Very good job, excellent.
Beryl, Staffordshire23/08/2018
Impressive job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Window Repair Centre as I have wooden double glazed windows in a period property. No UPVC allowed as in conservation area. The inside units had misted up. The advice from WRC was clear, I knew exactly what was needed, how long it would take etc. Friendly & efficient. Replaced units with new glass and replaced wooden leading. Great job! Will use again.
Beverley, Staffordshire08/08/2018
New Conservatory Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company fitted a new conservatory roof to replace an old leaking one. From day one when I phoned the office, I found the staff polite, courteous and reassuring, when the surveyor visited, he patiently took time to explain the process with drawings and offer alternatives when I wasn't sure. The fitting date was arranged to suit me and the FITTERS, LEE AND GARETH were the best!!! They were prompt, polite and considerate, explaining the stages as the work progressed, there was no chatting or smoking, not even a break to eat, staying focused on the task, sustained by coffee, until I had a smart, impressive new roof. I wish I had contacted them sooner.
Sue in Stoke, .01/08/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a kitchen window in 2016. Very good workmanship, very satisfied.
Patricia, Staffordshire23/07/2018
Great job, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely company, friendly staff. Thank you for looking after our windows for many years.
Sue, Staffordshire02/07/2018
Extremely good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely good, honest and quick response service.
William, Staffordshire21/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous and effective.
Duncan, Staffordshire12/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work.
Lesley, Staffordshire08/05/2018
Window Repair Centre Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After many efforts to repair the conservatory roof - the Window Repair Centre sorted it out - a brilliant job. They turned up on time and completed the job on time.
Barry, Cheshire12/04/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to respond from initial enquiry and from measurement and fitting on day and time as stated.
Teresa, Staffordshire12/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced units bedroom, landing and front bay. Great pleased with the job.
Kay, Staffordshire29/03/2018
Professional and excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service - excellent workmanship, polite turns up on time and cleans up after themselves lovely people. Highly recommend
Carrolle, Cheshire20/03/2018
Very pleased with new front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great value and super workmanship. We are extremely pleased with our new front door, and received excellent service.
Mike, Staffordshire16/03/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from start to finish. Highly recommend.
Zoe, Staffordshire14/03/2018
Good quality, fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced patio door with French doors - lovely job. Workmen polite and professional. Good quality windows.
Emma, Staffordshire07/03/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
David, Staffordshire06/03/2018
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely pleased with the work carried out previously. A very efficient, reliable and friendly service. I would recommend the company to anyone. Thank you.
Dorothy, Staffordshire14/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service. Job done quickly and efficiently.
Elizabeth, Staffordshire12/02/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job, value for money. Helpful and friendly staff.
Debra, Staffordshire12/02/2018
Good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable and friendly service good quality work, would recommend to anyone.
Margaret, Staffordshire08/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good efficient workforce, noticed a vast improvement in warmth in the rooms where new windows were fitted.
Pat, Staffordshire07/02/2018
Professional Fitters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional fitters worked quickly and efficiently doing the job's requested. From quote & payment - finished items was professional.
Sharon, Staffordshire06/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Did our conservatory windows. Fabulous job.
Charles, Staffordshire06/02/2018
Very Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
George, Staffordshire05/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, high standard.
Geoffrey Paul, Staffordshire31/01/2018
Excellent Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our new windows have just been fitted and were literally finished five hours ago. We could not believe how hard the fitters worked, finishing the job in just two days. The quality of workmanship is exceptional. We cannot praise the fitters highly enough having done a superb job. We are also extremely impressed with the quality of the windows.
Norma H30/01/2018
Good standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Value, quality and customer service is very good. Sales people and workman are always very helpful and friendly. The work is always of a good standard. After-care is superb.
John, Cheshire30/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and clean work done.
Edith, Staffordshire30/01/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with the windows and the work we have had done.
Elizabeth, Staffordshire29/01/2018
Good Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship. Quality materials, rapid response when necessary.
Roy, Staffordshire23/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Competitive prices. Would highly recommend to others.
Catherine, Staffordshire19/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top service. Punctual. Reliable.
Jo, Staffordshire19/01/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window & door fitted in my garage was very nicely done. It was quick and cleanly executed. Very pleased indeed.
Cynthia, Staffordshire19/01/2018
Brillaint
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the end result of the work. Would use again!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/01/2018
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy, also people on the phone are very good.
Ray, Cheshire17/01/2018
Very Quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, efficient service. We have used the window repair centre several times and have always been very happy with their work.
Laura, Cheshire15/01/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Appointment made on time. Professional.
David, Cheshire12/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Window Repair Centre has carried out numerous jobs for us, including 3 windows & 2 doors. They have always been prompt, reliable & efficient. Would recommend them for any window & door work.
Ivor, Cheshire11/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Very reliable.
Carol, Stoke on Trent10/01/2018
Good company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication, quick service and excellent value.
Richard, Staffordshire12/12/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window Repair Centre came out to my jammed closed front door. Opened the door without damage and fitted a new mechanism. Clean, quick work. If anything the mechanism fitted was superior to original.
Peter, Staffordshire11/12/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company to deal with. Really happy with the results, would recommend.
Jane, Staffordshire06/12/2017
Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift, efficient service.
Patrick, Staffordshire21/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and informative.
Anthony, Cheshire17/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work satisfactory - no trouble.
Gabrielle, Staffordshire14/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficiency of service and price.
Gerald, Staffordshire11/11/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, would use again.
Nicholas, Cheshire10/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, efficient and good value.
Jean, Cheshire01/11/2017
Valuable Advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader arrived during the time stated. Gave valuable advice and quoted relevant prices. No pressure was exerted service was excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, punctual and considerate, i.e. removing shoes at the door.
Carina, Staffordshire09/10/2017
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very prompt to the response for a visit, survey & actually carrying out the work, to a very high standard.
Brian, Staffordshire29/09/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will use this firm always. Highly recommended.
Dennis, Staffordshire18/08/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been very pleased with window pane replacement. Also new roof on conservatory. If not happy would not have used them again.
J, Staffordshire18/08/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with quality of materials and work undertaken.
Chris, Staffordshire18/07/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I requested the Window Repair Centre back, because of the warm, very professional and excellent service. I will and have recommended to my friends.
Jane, Staffordshire08/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good product and service prompt attention and local office.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/05/2017
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lock and window handle. Very polite and professional.
Jeanette, Staffordshire14/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, my house is so much warmer. Helps my bills.
Elizabeth, Cheshire07/02/2017
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the contact with this company - from telephone help, estimates and engineers. Kind, helpful and pleasant.
Audrey E, Cheshire20/01/2017
All work done well & on schedule
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All ok. Would recommend to others.
Peter, Staffordshire03/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, competitive prices. Would highly recommend to others.
Lorraine, Staffordshire01/12/2016
Lovely job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced damaged double-glazed unit, and I wasn't in. The job was completed without mess or fuss when I returned.
Gillian, Staffordshire18/11/2016
Polite and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All staff were polite and helpful, we would not hesitate to use them again and to recommend them to others.
Pam, Staffordshire07/11/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied, good job.
Stanley, Staffordshire16/09/2016
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always use Window Repair Centre, good quality and service
Eileen, Staffordshire17/08/2016
New PVC window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Beryl, Staffordshire01/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very professional. Highly delighted with the job.
Peter, Staffordshire20/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect service. Have used again. Highly recommended.
Marc, Staffordshire11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class across the board. Would not use any other supplier.
Henry, Staffordshire27/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Happy with result.
Caroline, Cheshire08/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well satisfied with work.
Mary, Staffordshire07/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used window repair because they have done work for me before. They are brilliant at what they do, no mess and I would recommend them to anyone.
Peter, Cheshire18/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from order to fitting.
Peter, Staffordshire06/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were brilliant, could not do enough for me, very polite.
Tracey, Staffordshire20/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters Gareth and Mark worked really hard, were polite and very clean and tidy, nothing was too much trouble. The window is a first class job.
Douglas, Staffordshire12/04/2016
Excellent service by a professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had new windows and a front door fitted by the Window Repair Centre Ltd. I received excellent advice from start to finish. The fitting team were very professional, polite and did an amazing job. I would thoroughly recommend the Window Repair Centre Ltd. Thank you.
Hilary, Cheshire11/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, 1st rate.
Michael, Staffordshire04/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work and very efficient. First class.
Sheila, Staffordshire04/04/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was just brilliant. So professional, clean workers and so pleasant. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
Jennifer, Staffordshire04/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good after sales service.
Lillian, Derbyshire30/03/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done. Quick, clean and reliable. Recommend.
Linda, Cheshire21/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial visit, to completion, I was dealt with complete satisfaction and we will deal with the company again.
Philip Edward, Staffordshire10/03/2016
Very quick, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication, very quick to provide a quote and fit. Would highly recommend.
Charlotte, Staffordshire09/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, everything was done very well and a good price, well done.
Eileen, Staffordshire02/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always very satisfied with quotes of work carried out on replacement glass and windows. Engineers very friendly and helpful.
William, Staffordshire01/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company previously and have no complaints re. workmanship, service or value for money. Would recommend this company to others.
Terence, Staffordshire23/02/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service, quality and price second to none. Would recommend to anyone.
Allen, Staffordshire20/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a competent job.
Lester, Staffordshire20/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous workmen. Clean work, am very pleased with the job carried and previous ones also.
Audrey, Staffordshire19/02/2016
Two units
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, polite very good. Would recommend them.
Steven, Cheshire02/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the works recently done.
Jean, Staffordshire22/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work undertaken.
Neil, Staffordshire19/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have always been happy with service over a number of years.
B, Staffordshire12/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted windows & doors. Fitters were really good. Cleaned up all mess. The job was completed the way we would expected it to have been done.
Sharene, Staffordshire06/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, brilliant workmanship.
June, Staffordshire05/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good efficient work. Quick at installing all windows. Good quality, friendly workmen.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/12/2015
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced conservatory in a fast timely manner. Great experience overall and would recommend in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/12/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received excellent service from the Window Repair Centre. The tradesmen were tidy and my door was delivered much quicker then the competitor companies. Highly recommended.
Gaby, Staffordshire10/12/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done: On time. Agreed price. Correct spec.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/11/2015
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish we were very pleased with the service we received. The quality of workmanship was excellent.
Donald, Staffordshire03/10/2015
fantastic job, has transfomed my property
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, has transformed my property. Really helpful and polite staff.
matthew30/09/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company is great wanted a new front door (composite) no hassle no hi pressure sales fair price job done good quality nicely fitted , Very happy would recommend.
corster30/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been very pleased with the service and the punctuality, Tony is very good at his job and not pushing.
Margaret, Staffordshire14/09/2015
Hinges, glass replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean workers. Very polite.
Ann, Staffordshire09/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The most impressive point is no hard sell. They don't need too, their prices speak for themselves. Polite reps, brilliant prices, excellent workmen and lovely windows. Not negative experience, we've been back!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work, 1st class.
John, Staffordshire02/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, lovely work.
Norman, Staffordshire20/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company on several occasions during past ten years. Always very satisfied with service and workmanship. Have not felt the need to look elsewhere.
Roger, Staffordshire11/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement window fitted to garage in August 2013 very pleased with product and service provided.
Brian, Staffordshire10/08/2015
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, polite and do a very good job.
Marlene, Cheshire10/08/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, always on time, helpful.
Angela, Staffordshire07/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with efficiency so much, having them back to do more work.
Anne, Cheshire06/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from all staff members. Thankyou, prompt, polite and professional.
Anthony, Staffordshire05/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was efficient from start to finish. The sales person & the fitters were well mannered. Job was excellent.
Janet, Staffordshire05/08/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, pleased with the work.
Heather, Staffordshire02/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workers. After doing a part of the work, came and asked if alright before carrying on to finish, then ask you if it's alright before leaving. Any problems, one phone call and came back to see if everything is alright.
Marion, Staffordshire24/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean job.
D, Cheshire08/07/2015
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price - good job - left clean & tidy. Thanks.
Richard, Staffordshire25/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & extremely professional
David, Cheshire23/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, always first class.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job. Left everything clean & tidy.
Susan, Staffordshire28/05/2015
great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, we are very pleased with the work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff worked speedily and efficiently.
John, Cheshire26/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, everything clean and tidy.
Diane, Staffordshire25/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work.
E, Staffordshire25/05/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job clean & tidy.
Stanley, Staffordshire23/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and product, lovely work.
Margaret, Staffordshire23/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied all round. very polite workmen.
Jill, Staffordshire23/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice job.
Pauline, Staffordshire21/05/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Workmen polite & professional. Worked well. Cleaned up each day before leaving. A good job. Very pleased with my new glass conservatory roof.
Christine, Staffordshire18/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Looks very good.
Barbara, Staffordshire16/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and product.
Gillian, Staffordshire15/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Most impressed.
Jean Valerie, Staffordshire14/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
J, Staffordshire14/05/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable we have been using this firm since 2013.
Basil, Staffordshire13/05/2015
A superb job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been equally impressed from meeting Chris who initially estimated the job, through to our fitters father and son to Steve who came round to check all was well and that we were happy
Zoe, Cheshire11/05/2015
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All windows and doors professionally fitted and fully explained by the fitters.
William, Staffordshire08/05/2015
Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Satisfied with all aspects of quality and workmanship. Will recommend to others.
Bryan, Staffordshire08/05/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with quality of window and installation. Only problem with external decorative vertical boards/strips to either side of bedroom one - they are too narrow.
Laurence, Staffordshire07/05/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and courteous. Good finished job.
Jackie, Staffordshire06/05/2015
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Very happy with job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/05/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. We are very pleased with the work and quality of product.
Graham, Staffordshire01/05/2015
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work, good job. Well done
S, Staffordshire27/04/2015
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service, good after sale response.
Michael, Staffordshire21/04/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, courteous workman, job well done. Very pleased. Office staff, polite and efficient.
Kath, Staffordshire08/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class job for quality value and efficiency. Very best tradesmen used in converting old (***) property, to my complete satisfaction.
Iris, Staffordshire05/04/2015
Excellent installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Window Repair Centre Ltd completed our fascias, soffits, gutters and conservatory roof replacement works over only 2 days, saving a day against the programme agreed. They allocated two separate teams of installers, and delivered excellent quality, even providing 3 extra operatives for the final 3 hours to finish all cleaning and tidying work. This work has enhanced the value and appearance of our property greatly, and we do not hesitate to recommend the Window Repair Centre Ltd.
Keith, Cheshire10/03/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from the sales person to the fitting team.
Kevin, Cheshire01/02/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and pleasant workers.
John, Staffordshire17/11/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Paula, Cheshire01/11/2014
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with friendly, efficient & prompt service. No hard sell, reliable, I would definitely recommend them as a trustworthy business
Teresa, Staffordshire24/10/2014
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a UPVC porch fitted by the window repair centre. All the people we dealt with were very efficient and polite. The work was carried out to our satisfaction and was carried out quickly and in the time specified. We would use them again.
Christine, Staffordshire22/09/2014
Reasonable family business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Window repair centre to replace our conservatory roof with active blue pilington glass and for a minor repair on the gutter. We used them a second time for a new front and also for a replacement handle for our other day, which was free of charge. I found them to be down to earth and homely. We had a problem with one of the gutters but they reassured us they would fix it and they did in a quickly manner. Overall a reasonable family business.
Peter12327/08/2014
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Window 's repair for all my windows to be replaced and for a new front door. May 2014, 4 men came round to start the job, they outlined to me what they were going to do and completed the work without any hassle. Great job done.
Windows27/08/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, reliable workmanship delivered in a pleasant and cooperative manner.
Hilary, Staffordshire10/07/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job
Doreen, Staffordshire07/06/2014
Prompt & clean workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this firm a number of times, always had a good result with all the jobs. Prompt & clean workmanship. Very satisfied.
Noel, Cheshire05/06/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick efficient service. Very good value for money and friendly.
John, Cheshire25/05/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with previous work.
Cliff, Staffordshire20/05/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done very professionally.
Valerie, Cheshire19/05/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful & quick.
Carol, Staffordshire10/01/2013
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lads were great-cleaned up after the job, very pleasant and quick. recommended them to a friend and family.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/06/2012
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. This my 3rd call back to have work done.
Delia, Staffordshire16/05/2011