We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Window Revive

Profile thumb qfyeh2qwresfjpimzy 9wq
5.0

16 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a friendly local family run company with a commitment to offering premium quality products with out the premium prices.

We don't have a big fancy showroom and salespeople its just me and my wife Kate and my dedicated team of experienced fitters.

I have been in the double glazing industry for over Twenty years and offer a fully personal service from the initial contact to the completion of the installation. I have worked on many projects over the years and consider myself to be conscience and have an eye for detail and would always endeavour to only fit products and carryout repairs to the same standard as I would expect in my own home. We pride our selves on doing a great job and offering an honest and reliable service to our local community. So why not drop us a message as we would love the opportunity to provide you with a no obligation free quotation.

Regards
Shaun and Kate

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roofline
    • Roof Light
    • Roof and skylights
  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Timber windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Velux windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
16 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very satisfied with new soffits and facias
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We approached Window Revive on the personal recommendation of a neighbour and were very pleased with the job from quotation to completion. The fitters worked very efficiently and cheerfully, with the proprietor calling from time to time to see how things were going . The work was commenced within the time frame given at the time of the original quotation and although two unexpected issues arose during the course of the work, these were resolved without any worries for us and without delay. Overall we would not hesitate to recommend Window Revive.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 24/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
Outstanding workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all our windows, patio doors & a new front door fitted by Shaun & his team, they were really nice blokes friendly tidy & perfectionists the standard of the work they have done is outstanding the price for the work we had done was extremely good & there are no hidden costs the price we were quoted was the price we paid, I would recommend them you won't find a firm better than this one.
Sue in Shropshire Posted on 15/10/2021 , work completed 03/09/2021
Quality Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the outset we have had a good experience using Window Revive. They have good products, helpful during design phase. Competitive pricing. Works started to schedule. Work undertaken in courteous and considerate manner. Finish on the installation very good and we are delighted with the result. No hesitation in recommending - one piece of advice, get in plenty of tea bags!
Leonard in Shropshire Posted on 30/08/2021 , work completed 30/07/2021
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun and the guys at window revive did a great job on replacing our single glazed sash bay windows. The new double glazed ones look the part and match the style of the house perfectly.
Julian in Shropshire Posted on 13/08/2021 , work completed 13/08/2021
Replaced 2 doors and 17 windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Looked efficient right from the start, told us the earliest date that he would be able to fit windows to ensure that we were happy waiting (about 3 months). Brought samples out for us to see, was willing to use product he hadn’t used before to achieve the effect we wanted. Did what he said he would do on the date he said he would do it. Staff pleasant. One pane of glass had small crack in the corner, this was replaced with minimal inconvenience to us. They caused very little disruption in the house whilst working and all rubbish was taken away as agreed.
Customer in Powys Posted on 05/05/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
Window lock replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, contacted us as arranged when new locks sourced, worked efficiently and professionally. Very satisfied with work carried out.
Chris in Shropshire Posted on 22/03/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
Excellent - couldn't be faulted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emailed the Windows Revive website with my problem - a leak under a patio style door. Had a response that day suggesting I phoned to discuss. Shaun then made a visit to inspect the installation within a couple of days. Having identified the cause of the problem, he gave me an estimate (which I accepted), and said the job would take about three hours. Also he would try do the job the following Saturday, but would phone to confirm. The following Saturday the weather was very poor, heavy rain and strong wind - "no chance" I thought. To my surprise, Shaun called, saying he he would be with us between about 1:30 & 2:30, which he did. He showed me the cause of the leak, removed and re-installed the door panel completely. Did a neat job, cleared up any mess, took appropriate Covid precautions, yet his quote was almost a third less than one I'd received just to investigate the problem. Of course the "acid test" is whether the leak is fixed, but if it isn't, I've no doubt Shaun will come back and resolve it.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 22/02/2021 , work completed 20/02/2021
Unbeatable standard of work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In December we needed some failed units replacing in an old patio door and Shaun quickly made 2 visits, first to check the work and again to complete a meticulous survey of the units to ensure the exact size of their replacements. We had a comprehensive summary of the available options and an honest evaluation of the relative values. Despite a very busy pre-Christmas schedule he and his team spent a wet and very cold morning ensuring that the job was completed before Christmas day. It was not an easy process but the time they took and the standard of their work is unbeatable, entirely justifying their rating in the Trusted Traders scheme.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 08/01/2021 , work completed 23/12/2020
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows replaced in our two holiday cottages. Excellent job which was carried out professionally but in a friendly manner. Would definitely recommend and would use Window Revive again.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 15/12/2020 , work completed 08/12/2020
High Standards in all Areas.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most of the windows in the house were replaced tidily to a high standard of workmanship to our agreed budget and on schedule with thorough cleaning up afterwards. From the initial advice at the planning stage to the completion of the work, we were impressed with the courtesy and helpfulness of Sean and his team.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 07/11/2020 , work completed 05/11/2020