We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Windowplan Limited

Profile thumb windowplan logo black on white portrait

4.9

23 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Replacement double-glazing specialists, WindowPlan have the solutions for those looking for quality uPVC and aluminium replacement windows, doors and conservatories. With many years' experience in home improvement, we have the knowledge and expertise to handle the design, manufacture and installation of replacement windows and doors, and can also provide conservatory extensions.

View our ranges of:

• Replacement Windows
• Replacement Doors
• Bespoke Conservatories.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • Fire doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Orangeries
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Timber windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants

Customer reviews

4.9
23 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company in general were good to deal with from the start, courteous and professional.
Brian, Kent Posted on 23/07/2020 , work completed 30/06/2020
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't fault them at all. Would recommend them to anyone. Wouldn't recommend the first man that came and did the measuring. He was late and only here for 5 minutes. We found him very rude. The manager advised us he only works two days a week. However I could not fault the two brothers that did the installation.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 23/07/2020 , work completed 10/07/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out to replace some windows and the front door was to an exceptional standard and I intend to use WindowPlan again in the near future.
Customer in Kent Posted on 18/07/2020 , work completed 14/07/2020
Conservatory roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our old plastic conservatory roof replaced with a glass one this week and would like to just say that we are extremely pleased. Mark and Andy the fitters arrived early and worked very hard all day in extreme heat. They are excellent workers, very polite and finished the work in the estimated two days. The premises was left really tidy and I would highly recommend them. All in all a brilliant job.
Trudy in Medway Posted on 24/06/2020 , work completed 23/06/2020
Total quality throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Double glazing to back of town house therefore scaffolding included. All personnel to agreeing the estimate, measuring the job and ensuring the equipment to install the windows safely were excellent. The product supplied was first class, the installation was done to a very high standard, on time, cheerfully and with thought to keeping the surroundings clean. Well done to all involved with Window Plan Limited.
Pauline, Kent Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic 100 percent brilliant service, start to finish, very nice team.
Andy, Kent Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a disastrous installation by Everest which was not to specification, Windowplan were professional with an excellent product to be in keeping with our old farmhouse. Sales person was excellent and the installation was done quickly and professionally. A very good company with excellent products and the result was exactly what we wanted.
Alison, Kent Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time I have used Windowplan Ltd. On the occasion had a new back door and a large dining room window. On each occasion we have been really pleased with their service.
Ian, Kent Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Another excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had some more windows and a door fitted to our new house. We've used WP before and again the service, product and fitting were all exceptional. Can't fault them. After using some of the bigger companies when I was renovating houses full time, whose service and fitting were awful, WP have been a breath of fresh air.
Customer in Medway Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and work.
Miriam, Kent Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
An excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window Plan provided an excellent service from start to finish. We had full replacement double glazing installed, along with two sliding patio doors and a new front door. The quality of workmanship is exceptional.
Eileen, Kent Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very professional from the guy that priced the job to the fitter who worked long days. I would recommend Window Plan. I am very happy with the end product.
Stephen, Kent Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect from start to finish. The installer was very friendly and efficient and I would definitely use them again.
William, Kent Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New front door fitted; great product and a very neat installation. Thank you.
Rick Perkins Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Brilliant job, arrive early, good worker.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Arrived nice and early on both days. Andy was a really nice guy and a good worker.
Chris, Kent Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Exceptional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional workmanship, good eye to detail and very courteous. No hidden costs, good price.
Cathy, Kent Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable. Excellent job, cannot fault them.
Michael, Kent Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
2 windows, 1 door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Product is good quality but fitting was just OK. Disappointed that we were not advised aluminium seal would be unpainted but as a side door acceptable. Replaced bead without question when pointed out it was damaged.
Peter, Kent Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Would highly recommend him!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tony for 10 years. If I ever need him, I just give him a call and he does his best to come as soon as he can. The quality of the work is excellent and I would highly recommend him!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Quality Company with excellent products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved to Kent last June 2016 and needed the windows and doors replaced which they did with 4 weeks. We then ordered a conservatory later that year and this was completed as were the windows, in a professional way with little disruption to our life and the men, each time, performed admirably overcoming several problems as they worked. I would highly recommend this company without a doubt. Anthony Boundy
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Excellent service/product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service. Attention to detail. Good quality. Value for money.
Yogeshwary, Kent Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
well priced, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Windowplan a number of times and find them competitively priced. They are friendly and efficient. The work is always carried out quickly and professionally. Work in the past has involved all new windows, front and back doors, replacement sealed units.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/06/2016 , work completed 03/06/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company. Very pleased with our patio door. Very good service and installation. Clean and tidy from start to finish. Good product. Would strongly recommend this local company.
Tracy, Kent Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016