We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Windows by Choice Ltd

Profile thumb logo
4.8

38 Reviews

What makes our traders different?

Double Glazing; Windows & Doors is an industry that Which? Trusted Traders has a strong focus on reducing consumer detriment in, due to the nature of it's work / audience of customers. Which? Trusted Traders carries out due diligence on all our endorsed businesses, and we want our consumers to continue to make the right choices about the companies they choose to carry out jobs, especially with renewable businesses. We have a useful article to let you know exactly what you can expect from our traders, find it under the 'advice' section of our website. Did you know Which? Trusted Traders work with a number of competent persons schemes to help raise standards within the home improvement and motoring sectors. For more information please check out our relationships page.

About

Windows by Choice is a family company with 35 years’ experience and a reputation that ensures the majority of our business is from referrals. Our company based in Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire provide luxurious glazing products and full survey, design, installation and aftercare service.

We have grown to provide not only the widest range of products but expertise, service and knowledge you can rely on. Windows by Choice enjoy work and take pride in being able to provide a fast and efficient service for all our customers. From houses, shops, offices, bungalows, schools, blocks of flats and office buildings, we provide a complete practical solution for new windows, doors and conservatories - no job is too big or small.

Our friendly and professional approach to work for all our clients and customers is no secret to our success, it is the result of preparation, hard work and the love of what we do in order to succeed.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Building services
  • Double glazing

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • bi-folding doors
    • composite doors
    • sliding doors
    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
38 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommended by a work colleague. From easy to use website for a basic quote, to house visit for measurement and final quote, Windows by Choice are excellent. Fitters arrived on time and set to making an excellent job. No mess, no fuss. Can't recommend Windows by Choice enough.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
Professional Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows by Choice arrived when they said they would. Carried out the work quickly & professionally. Left the site in a clean & tidy fashion. They provided us with all the proper paperwork and delivered with a quality job well done. Would use them again.
Susan, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Very clean and tidy - made good area where windows to be fitted. Removed all waste and swept up. Windows fitted and cleaned afterwards. All work and shown how to maintain. All sealant good and neatly applied.
Malcolm, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super job, efficient, professional and very easy to deal with. Keen pricing but not at the detriment of quality. Highly recommend, will use again.
Emma, Berkshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needs discussed and agreed. Met all expectations, very friendly and helpful.
Molly, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Malcolm, Middlesex Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
Abolsutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted windows accross the front of the house and have had them back to do the back of the house also. The quality of the work was excellent and i would definitely recommend them!
Kevin, Stevenage Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
Really experienced team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them 9 years ago to fit windows and doors on my house, and then used them again recently to do the same on my new house. I have been very happy with the work both times, and both were done by the same people so i know theyre very experienced! They price was great, was definitely worth the money! Really great team, would definitely recommend them!
Richard, Hemel Hampsted Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
VERY HAPPY!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very pleased with this company, they did my conservatory 9 years ago, and I was so pleased with them that I called them back to do my doors in May 2016! They are brilliant! All my neighbours say how nice they look!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/05/2016 , work completed 15/05/2016
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company has provided an excellent window replacement service at a very competitive price. The quality of the fitting work is exemplary.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/07/2011 , work completed 18/07/2011
The trader replied (on 19/08/2020)
Thank you for your kind words and testimonial – Our new company website is being launched on 21st August 2020, please feel free to share the website to your friends and family if you may know someone that may need our services www.windowsbychoice.co.uk