We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Windows Plus

Profile thumb logo

4.8

125 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Windows Plus manufacture and install virgin uPVC and aluminium windows and doors in commercial and domestic properties. Established over 14 years, all our work is A-rated and FENSA certificated. Work is insurance-guaranteed, and all installations come with a unique 25 year-parts and labour warranty.
We have branches in the Midlands showcasing our products, with the largest display of door ranges in the Midlands available for people to view.
Windows Plus is a professional family run local company who pride themselves in customer satisfaction. We have no pushy salesmen, and offer female consultations should they be required as we work under a Homesafe banner, providing customer care for the elderly and disabled where requested.
We take no deposits and only ask for payment when the customer is happy with the work that has been undertaken.
Our work can be seen throughout the Midlands, and we can provide viewings where requested of work completed.
We also offer a price-match guarantee.

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Fire doors
  • More Services

    • fascias soffits and guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
125 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good value for money. Polite, tidy and competent workman.
Paula, Warwickshire Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Fantastic service and excellent windows, doors and porch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company for windows, doors and porch upgrade. The process from beginning to end was effortless, the workmen were very polite and helpful and left the house clean and tidy. There were a couple of snagging issues, such as the lock on the door needed adjustment, but this was resolved without question. Very pleased with the new windows, doors and porch, which all are of good quality, solid, A-rated, but were reasonably priced. They replaced double glazed windows that were very old and on the plus side I have already noticed the house is substantially warmer and quieter. I would certainly have them again.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work and service.
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was worried because my house had been insulated on the external walls and didn't know how the work could be done without damaging the surrounding walls. But there wasn't any damage! I am delighted with the quality and workmanship. The fitters were tidy and efficient. Brilliant.
Lorraine, Warwickshire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
No problems from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial survey of windows and doors available very helpful, no rushing to select and some helpful advice. Pleasant and helpful lads who completed the work, minimum disruption and kept up to date with work being done. Repaired outside pebble dashing that had already come away around windows to make the whole job look great. Excellent work.
David, West Midlands Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent work, professional team, perfect clean-up.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job with professional and friendly service. Something that stood out for me is that I'd left the net curtain supports on the old frames which would've meant replacing all the rods once the new windows were in. These guys, without being asked, took the trouble to unscrew the supports (a fiddly job) and set them safely aside for me. This, as well as their workmanship, gives me confidence in Windows Plus.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 05/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
R, Warwickshire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 double glazed windows and a new front door fitted. Standard of work was excellent. Price was reasonable and work was efficiently carried out.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out replacement of big bay windows and front door and side window, including various windows across the house. The whole process was stress free with premises I visited to select a design with lead windows, my window design was Bespoke to meet my requirements. Efficient value for money workmanship.
Irfan, West Midlands Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
fitting french doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
this is the second job Windows Plus have carried out the 1st was replacing double glazed bay windows, and now having French doors fitted. both jobs were carried out to our satisfaction
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 02/12/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work and decided to use us again.
High standard & hard working.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was done to a very high standard. Completed within the time originally specified.
Kelly, West Midlands Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.