We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Windows Plus

Profile thumb logo

4.8

125 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Windows Plus manufacture and install virgin uPVC and aluminium windows and doors in commercial and domestic properties. Established over 14 years, all our work is A-rated and FENSA certificated. Work is insurance-guaranteed, and all installations come with a unique 25 year-parts and labour warranty.
We have branches in the Midlands showcasing our products, with the largest display of door ranges in the Midlands available for people to view.
Windows Plus is a professional family run local company who pride themselves in customer satisfaction. We have no pushy salesmen, and offer female consultations should they be required as we work under a Homesafe banner, providing customer care for the elderly and disabled where requested.
We take no deposits and only ask for payment when the customer is happy with the work that has been undertaken.
Our work can be seen throughout the Midlands, and we can provide viewings where requested of work completed.
We also offer a price-match guarantee.

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Fire doors
  • More Services

    • fascias soffits and guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
125 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Highly Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work that was completed, on time both days and would recommend them to anybody
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/12/2020 , work completed 23/11/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From ordering to fitting my new front door the whole process has been seamless. I designed the door online and went to the local showroom to check out that I was happy with what I'd chosen. The surveyor came and took measurements and booked the fitting date. The fitter was exceptional..careful and respectful of my property. The door is very good quality and all in all I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Christine in Warwickshire Posted on 02/11/2020 , work completed 22/09/2020
Great service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Turned up on time. Excellent finish. Honestly not one fault. Guys are friendly and professional. Really know what they are doing. Would certainly recommend.
Angela, West Midlands Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 08/07/2020
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent double glazing of full house and new front door
Barbara, Warwickshire Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 26/06/2020
Brilliant job & worker.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guy who fitted door was really polite & courteous kept everywhere tidy and did a 1st class job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, well priced, very tidy.
Claire, Warwickshire Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows fitted in my flat by James and his team. Took a day and a half. Each day they finished, they left it just as tidy as when they started. A good set of lads who did a very professional job. Very pleased.
John, West Midlands Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Polite and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, friendly and professional in fitting windows and new door. Very clean & tidy. Price as agreed.
David, Warwickshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The windows are manufactured to a very high standard and have been expertly installed. We also really appreciate the no nonsense sales approach. No silly inflated prices, manager's specials or pressure to sign up today or lose the 'special' deal. The windows are sensibly priced and that's it! Also, the guarantee period is longer than other companies - 25 years.
Terence, West Midlands Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had windows and a front door fitted, the workers were clean, tidy and very professional.
Sarah, Warwickshire Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good value for money. Polite, tidy and competent workman.
Paula, Warwickshire Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Fantastic service and excellent windows, doors and porch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company for windows, doors and porch upgrade. The process from beginning to end was effortless, the workmen were very polite and helpful and left the house clean and tidy. There were a couple of snagging issues, such as the lock on the door needed adjustment, but this was resolved without question. Very pleased with the new windows, doors and porch, which all are of good quality, solid, A-rated, but were reasonably priced. They replaced double glazed windows that were very old and on the plus side I have already noticed the house is substantially warmer and quieter. I would certainly have them again.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work and service.
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was worried because my house had been insulated on the external walls and didn't know how the work could be done without damaging the surrounding walls. But there wasn't any damage! I am delighted with the quality and workmanship. The fitters were tidy and efficient. Brilliant.
Lorraine, Warwickshire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
No problems from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial survey of windows and doors available very helpful, no rushing to select and some helpful advice. Pleasant and helpful lads who completed the work, minimum disruption and kept up to date with work being done. Repaired outside pebble dashing that had already come away around windows to make the whole job look great. Excellent work.
David, West Midlands Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent work, professional team, perfect clean-up.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job with professional and friendly service. Something that stood out for me is that I'd left the net curtain supports on the old frames which would've meant replacing all the rods once the new windows were in. These guys, without being asked, took the trouble to unscrew the supports (a fiddly job) and set them safely aside for me. This, as well as their workmanship, gives me confidence in Windows Plus.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 05/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
R, Warwickshire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 double glazed windows and a new front door fitted. Standard of work was excellent. Price was reasonable and work was efficiently carried out.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out replacement of big bay windows and front door and side window, including various windows across the house. The whole process was stress free with premises I visited to select a design with lead windows, my window design was Bespoke to meet my requirements. Efficient value for money workmanship.
Irfan, West Midlands Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
fitting french doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
this is the second job Windows Plus have carried out the 1st was replacing double glazed bay windows, and now having French doors fitted. both jobs were carried out to our satisfaction
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 02/12/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work and decided to use us again.
High standard & hard working.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was done to a very high standard. Completed within the time originally specified.
Kelly, West Midlands Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Work very well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had six windows and 1 front door, all done in 1 day. No problems with anything. Cleaned up after each window that was put in.
Anne, West Midlands Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They work took five days and John & Gary worked hard, were polite, answered our questions. and made the interruptions to the household easier than I thought it would be. We are both very happy with all the windows and doors.
Martina, West Midlands Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent work on a tricky replacement. Result is Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was to replace a curved bay window with stained glass along with window sets either side containing full size lead panels. Windows Plus approach was positive with a 'how can we do this' attitude rather than other companies who either would not quote or gave a vague 'take it or leave it' feel. The existing stained glass was matched in the new units after meticulous attention to detail for all aspects of the job and the fitters completed the job to a very high standard and left the site spotless. We have used a number of installers over the years on our own houses and refurbishments. Windows Plus have put them all in the shade with their attitude throughout and excellent work and communications. I have asked for a quote for further work.
alansat Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work and service from Windows Plus
I could not tell they had been in my house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The man fitting the window had not fitted windows into a timber built house before. I was a bit worried but true to his word he made good the fitting and made a lovely job of flat window, French doors and front door with panel.
Amanda, Warwickshire Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters came on time every day we were impressed with every stage of the fitting. Every day everything was left clean and tidy. Quality of workmanship was first class. They were always courteous and friendly. I would certainly recommend this company.
Alan, West Midlands Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick fitted all windows. A very skilled person. Worked in a professional and polite manner. 5 star.
Ronald, West Midlands Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
Trevor, Warwickshire Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Brilliant job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work very well done, most professional. Lovely lads, very polite - can very honestly say. Well approve of company and their courteously given.
Cynthia, Warwickshire Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent service and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Beautiful quality windows and doors. Clean and tidy workmanship. Five star service.
Kate, West Midlands Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Top job from sales to fitting.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally professional job from showroom, sales, surveyor and John and Bruce the fitters. Top quality products, friendly & courteous staff. Fair prices and good advice. Top job throughout. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Stuart, West Midlands Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent job and highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a second front door (***) and I cannot recommend them enough for the brilliant job Windows Plus did. Excellent work. Thank you.
Errol, West Midlands Posted on 29/08/2018 , work completed 29/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The contractor completed the windows and door in allotted time. Very good job. Very efficient. Lovely job.
Sarah, West Midlands Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
New Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending Windows Plus. From start to finish the company have been first class. They are competitive and while you might find others cheaper you get what you pay for! The team in the office are very helpful and the installation team were first class, nothing was too much trouble and they really care that they get it right for you.
Richard Harradine Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters arrived on time and were polite and courteous. Carried out the work efficiently and cleaned up afterwards.
Patrick, West Midlands Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The experience was fantastic. Finish was unbelievable. They are excellent, would definitely recommend!
Brian, West Midlands Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two workmen were very professional in their work, respectful whilst doing the job, area left clean after fitting new door and door frame.
Michelle, West Midlands Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Absolute first class all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
More than pleased - would recommend. Cannot find any adverse criticism.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
New windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish. From the time we visited the showroom to completion no complaints. Fitters were very professional and tidy. Great job.
John, West Midlands Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Clean and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and professional in all aspects.
Steven, Warwickshire Posted on 05/08/2018 , work completed 05/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Excellent job - very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - high quality goods very professional. Company to deal with very organised. Highly recommend this company to anyone.
Linda, Warwickshire Posted on 21/07/2018 , work completed 21/07/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Very pleasant staff.
Robert, Warwickshire Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows plus did a brilliant job the initial contact was quick and efficient and arranged for the 2nd visit to measure up both men were polite and very informative. The office staff i spoke on several occasions were all very good and the men who installed the units were punctual and did a good clean job.
Andrew, Warwickshire Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad you are happy with the work.
Done as it should be done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I must say that the two workers that came to install French doors at my home were extremely efficient and very pleasant. I have to say that the finished product was brilliant. They also made sure that everywhere was clean and tidy and that if I ever require any work regards windows or doors, I shall know where to go. Doors are brilliant.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Prompt and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is second time we have used this company, and the two fitters on both jobs were efficient, pleasant and polite. Jobsite left very clean and tidy.
Beverley, West Midlands Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Quiet and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quiet, calm and professional. Everything I could hope for.
Stefan, Warwickshire Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Prompt tidy good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy workmen. Friendly prompt service. Excellent job done. Would have them again.
Maureen, Warwickshire Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new windows and doors fitted by Windows Plus after doing lots of research on various companies and we are very happy with all of the work including the quality and the attention to detail by the fitters who were very polite and tidy throughout.
Shirley, West Midlands Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job finished perfectly, highly recommended, fast, efficient work and service.
Raymond, West Midlands Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the results of new doors and windows.
Sandra, Warwickshire Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were on time, they worked in a tidy manner. Recommend to anyone. Trustworthy company.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with this company, initial consultation was done quickly and professionally. Reasonably priced. Fitters were excellent and am very pleased with the result.
Abbie, West Midlands Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job - prompt and professional - nothing was too much trouble for fitters. Excellent service from office.
Glynis, Warwickshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
First Class, Clean Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The windows got fitted within time stated and they did a first class job, including cleaning up after themselves.
Karl, West Midlands Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Amazing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous fitters delivered a high quality install to our property. Consisting of new windows & composite door. The job was completed on time & works amazing. Could not be happier! Highly impressed.
Wayne, West Midlands Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Amazing work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous fitters delivered a high quality install to our property. Consisting of new windows & composite door. The job was completed on time & works amazing. Could not be happier! Highly impressed.
Wayne, West Midlands Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from point of contact (by phone) to meeting on site to agree work & price, to underlaying & finishing work. Fitters were efficient, hard working & went the extra mile.
Greg, Warwickshire Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with installation of a front door. Clean, tidy workmen.
Mary, West Midlands Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job really pleased
Rav, Warwickshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The only window company I will use and recommend in the future. Fantastic from start to finish.
Tina, Warwickshire Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Good product expertly fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old porch in wood with French doors removed. New front door & surround fitted to replace original front door. Good professional work.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Great Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good company to deal with. Good experience from measuring up to fitting of the door.
J, West Midlands Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
A first class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work done for us was efficiently and courteously handled from order to completion. There was also pride in a good job evident from the team doing the installation. NO mess was left at the end. Wonderful
Edwin Jones Posted on 02/01/2018 , work completed 02/01/2018
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Prompt and expertly done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time through ice and snowy conditions. Worked with minimum noise with no complaints about the weather. All work completed and left clean and tidy.
John, Warwickshire Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked in a clean and tidy manner. The workmanship was excellent and they went the extra mile to sort out any slight problems as they occurred. Highly recommended.
Bill, West Midlands Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff arrived on time for all 3 appointments. Were courteous & efficient. Clean and tidy workmen. Delighted with window which is of very good quality.
Mairead, West Midlands Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with our service.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite & courteous.
Anthony, West Midlands Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did excellent job replacing windows and door and fitting French doors to replace patio doors. Efficient, tidy workmen, who were very courteous.
Catherine, Warwickshire Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Gurnake Singh, West Midlands Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic windows and doors. Courteous staff from sales to fitters. Professional, tidy, value for money.
Angela, West Midlands Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good standard of work, carried out by very professional, courteous fitters.
Richard, Warwickshire Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Fantastic, neat and clean job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, friendly service from the start of coming out to quote to the end of fitting. The fitters went the extra mile too. Very pleased with the end result.
Amanda, West Midlands Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
No issues - would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows plus replaced five windows for us. All went well, and all staff very helpful and courteous.
David, West Midlands Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Top Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from start to finish - tidy installation.
Davor, Warwickshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Fantastic, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows plus did a fantastic job. From start to finish they kept me informed of progression. Fitters were polite, professional and left my house very tidy.
Louisa, Warwickshire Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with quality of work carried out. From choosing the style of windows and door - to the finished installation, the service was professional. The fitter was efficient, polite and tidy. I will recommend Windows Plus to friends and neighbours.
Tom & Beryl Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Professional, polite, perfect!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time windows plus have fitted new double glazing for us and as always they have been prompt and reliable, fitting high quality windows at the price stated. On the day stated by very friendly and polite fitters who kept everything clean and tidy. We are delighted!
Chloe, West Midlands Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Very professional.
Sheena L, Northamptonshire Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were on time every day. They cleaned up after themselves. The finish looked quality.
Amanda, West Midlands Posted on 19/07/2017 , work completed 19/07/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows Plus have replaced front and back door and windows (including a bay) for me. Communication was good throughout, they stick to dates agreed are punctual. Prices are very competitive. The standard of work is very good. They finished of and cleaned everything, you would not know they had been. Would highly recommend.
Katrin, London Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All windows and doors replaced with minimum disruption or mess. All fitters worked extremely hard during very hot & humid conditions. Thank you.
Heather, West Midlands Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Great price, fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, great job, good price. Clean & tidy.
Julia, West Midlands Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service I have no hesitation in recommending window plus.
Brian, Warwickshire Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Windows Plus on three occasions. I am very pleased with work they have carried out.
Maureen, Warwickshire Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Thorough, great job, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service from start to finish. Very clean and tidy. Had whole house done plus new set of French doors. Am over the moon! Great finish, great job!
Anita, Warwickshire Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very satisfactory job, completed to a high standard (2 new doors) by 2 skilled and helpful, obliging fitters. Would use again and also recommend to others.
John, West Midlands Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt. Reliable. No complaints.
Mavis, West Midlands Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent Product, Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely satisfied with Window Plus on all accounts. There was just a slight disappointment with the engineer who came to rectify a minor problem, he didn't seem totally trained. It was reassuring to be able to pick a trader from Which? trusted traders.
lspencer8059 Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant professional job
Steven, West Midlands Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2nd Job - Not disappointed.
Happy Customer Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen on time, work & workmanship. Very efficient. Would recommended them.
Carol, Warwickshire Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, would recommend them. Polite & hardworking.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 06/10/2016 , work completed 06/10/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Outstanding/prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used windows plus on our own property so had work done on the above address. As they were excellent, no mess. Polite and workmanship is outstanding and would recommend them as I previously have done.
Rosemary, West Midlands Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with price. Two full days work. Quality no different from any other company I've dealt with. Professional job. Slight problems contacting the right person. Would recommend to others.
Brian, Buckinghamshire Posted on 16/08/2016 , work completed 16/08/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Scott - job completed on time, hard worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott - the young man who installed the all windows and one door. Worked extremely hard and obviously takes a pride in his work. Neighbours have said how good the windows look and I am very pleased indeed.
Edna, West Midlands Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and Rick did a first class job, extremely kind, thoughtful and considerate. They both did a brilliant job.
Dawn, West Midlands Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, carried out worried required. Finished promptly. No extra charges. Tidy workmen.
Victoria, Warwickshire Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation team arrived on time and worked very hard throughout the time they were here. They took on board our instructions & observations. They also carried additional minor works on previously installed work.
Ronald, West Midlands Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff were professional polite and respectful of the interior decor. Minor disturbances remedied. Price for new front and rear doors given over the phone and maintained on completion. Thinking about replacement windows. Windows Plus will be my first point of call.
Alan, Warwickshire Posted on 30/06/2016 , work completed 30/06/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Professional and Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
excellent customer service and value. Windows are superb. Fitters polite and efficient. Thanks!
David, West Midlands Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly worked fast and efficiently. Nothing too much trouble. Would recommend this company and most certainly would use them in the future.
Vanessa, West Midlands Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Not a good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Late to arrive giving poor excuse. Did put down dust sheets but still managed to put a small cut in vinyl floor covering to conservatory floor. Also marked bedside cabinet by placing cleaning product on top of it even though it had been moved away from the work area by us. On completion the patio door was mis-aligned and had to be rectified before leaving our premises. I would not feel able to recommend to a friend.
Malcolm, Warwickshire Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Yes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time of ordering to windows and doors being measured. Some two weeks later they were being fitted. Two very good fitters. They were very tidy, clean and excellent fitters. Would recommend them to anybody. We are very pleased at the moment. Thank you.
Gordon, Warwickshire Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent. Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The traders fitted 2 new outside doors. The workmen arrived on time. Were very professional and polite. Completed the work and cleared up afterwards. Taking the old doors and rubbish away.
Elizabeth, West Midlands Posted on 24/05/2016 , work completed 24/05/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Rosalie, West Midlands Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
An amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick & Dave were absolutely fantastic, their workmanship & professionalism was unbelievable. My husband is in his 80s & was full of trepidation about having our windows done as he has always been such a perfectionist. However, he was so pleased with the work that he decided to have a further 2 windows done - as long as it was done by Nick & Dave, our windows look super!
Barbara, West Midlands Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, prompt, good service & quality of work.
Ashley, West Midlands Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had many quotes to replace our Victorian Bay window but not only was Windows Plus price good, their inspiration and ideas to meet our requirements we excellent. Our new windows are fantastic. Fitters were lovely and really cared about their work.
Jon, West Midlands Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent service, reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very reliable and professional. Product quality very good. Would recommend to anyone.
Gregory, West Midlands Posted on 09/09/2015 , work completed 09/09/2015
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class in every way. Lovely staff, skilled tradesmen and ended up with beautiful windows. No hesitation in highly recommending them. Excellent job!
Charles, Warwickshire Posted on 27/08/2015 , work completed 27/08/2015
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class - 10 out of 10. Lived up to their reputation for quality & service. The team (Dave & Richard) doing the fitting were polite and unobtrusive and left the house clean and tidy. What more can one say?
John, West Midlands Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Good work at the price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to quote, time keeping good. Communication good. Quality of work, as expected for tradesmen but lacking the final attention to detail that probably only an engineer would notice. Overall: happy with the installation for the price.
John, West Midlands Posted on 23/07/2015 , work completed 23/07/2015
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Professional, polite fitters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional work done fitters clean & tidy.
Maureen, West Midlands Posted on 29/06/2015 , work completed 29/06/2015
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Work well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well satisfied with the work.
George, Warwickshire Posted on 17/06/2015 , work completed 17/06/2015
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
True professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three workmen arrived at time specified., they were polite efficient and did excellent job and explained about paper work. We would be happy to recommend this firm to other customers.
Patricia, Northamptonshire Posted on 12/06/2015 , work completed 12/06/2015
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of replacement rear door. Very good job, arrived at time stated, good quality installation, left site very tidy.
John, Warwickshire Posted on 11/06/2015 , work completed 11/06/2015
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, punctual service. Faultless throughout, polite and tidy. Would use again and recommend to others.
Bernard, West Midlands Posted on 09/06/2015 , work completed 09/06/2015
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Repeat Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used several times. Always good quality & price used 5 times.
John, West Midlands Posted on 04/06/2015 , work completed 04/06/2015
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good value for money. Very professional fitters, good attention to detail, tidied up afterwards.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/05/2015 , work completed 26/05/2015
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Good job, prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price, punctual, polite workers.
Bruce, Warwickshire Posted on 22/05/2015 , work completed 22/05/2015
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Windows with a phew!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% professional service with outstanding craftsmanship, cows have stopped to look at the finished work. I would highly recommend Windows Plus for price and quality. We are very pleased.
Gerard, West Midlands Posted on 07/09/2014 , work completed 07/09/2014
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter was pleasant and friendly and he worked quickly and efficiently. We are very pleased with our new back door. We would recommend 'Windows Plus'.
James, West Midlands Posted on 05/09/2014 , work completed 05/09/2014
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter was pleasant and friendly and he worked quickly and efficiently. We are very pleased with our new back door. We would recommend 'Windows Plus'.
James, West Midlands Posted on 05/09/2014 , work completed 05/09/2014
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, efficient, 100% customer orientated.
Ian, Warwickshire Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
Top service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary Hampton came last week to fit new front & back doors, all windows in house too. there was a call-back required but they came within 24 hours and more than satisfied. Nothing to complain about, would definitely recommend. Really good service. Helpful advice, kept costs down. Payment only requested when he was happy with the work that’d been done. Trader was also happy to delay start on the job at my convenience.
saleem Posted on 16/05/2014 , work completed 16/05/2014
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job & professional
Jackie, West Midlands Posted on (undated) , work completed 28/04/2015
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you are happy with the work.