We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Wittick Building Ltd

Profile thumb wittick logo final 222222

4.9

47 Reviews

About

Wittick Building Ltd specialises in complete property refurbishments, full kitchen and bathroom projects , painting and decorating in Oxfordshire and also in North London.

We have been trading within the industry for 20 years, and have established an excellent reputation for providing a high quality service.

We work considerately and efficiently, providing high quality building work for both domestic and commercial clients. Our services include all aspects of building and refurbishment work, more details of which can be found throughout our website.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Painters and decorators

    • Painting contractors
    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Wallpapering
  • Flooring services

    • Wood flooring installation
    • Floor laying
    • Carpet fitting
    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Floor repair
    • Vinyl Flooring
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Floor restoration
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Plastering

    • Plastering
    • Skimming
    • Flat ceilings
    • Coving
    • Rendering
    • Screeding and dry lining
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Kitchen tiling
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
  • Builders

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • More Services

    • full property refurbishment inc plumbing heating electrics

Customer reviews

4.9
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ali fitted some shelves for us in an alcove in our living room. We were very pleased with the result and feel we paid a fair price for the work. Highly recommended.
kccc1970 Posted on 23/07/2013 , work completed 23/07/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ali's team decorated my hall, stairs and landing, replaced an air duct, fixed new cupboard doors and put ventilators in 2 chimneys. At all times they were most considerate and carried out the work to a high standard.
Finchley Resident Posted on 23/06/2013 , work completed 23/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The repairs to my porch and fence were of superb quality: the work was carried out to a high standard, and everything cleared up at the end. The quote I received was competitive, and I am really pleased with the result.
Caroline00 Posted on 15/06/2013 , work completed 15/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I employed Wittick to fit a new kitchen for me in a Victorian first floor flat conversion in north London. The joinery work was done to the highest standards and the finish excellent _ IÍm delighted with the results. Communication was really good throughout. The price was fair and did not exceed the quote. Good value. I will use Wittick again!
jonben Posted on 27/05/2013 , work completed 27/05/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Ali Wittick after reading feedback from here to repair and modify a garden wall and front entrance and found him helpful and very pleasant to deal with. He worked very hard throughout in bad weather and I have no hesitation in recommending him. I would certainly use him again for any future needs.
pmoutell Posted on 13/05/2013 , work completed 13/05/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ali did a small but essential job for me which other Which contractors were not interested in doing. This was to rehang an internal first floor bathroom window as one brass hinge had broken. Ali did a fantastic job and I found him to be an extremely pleasant young man whom I intend contacting again.
OakwoodEN2 Posted on 17/12/2012 , work completed 17/12/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ali Wittick and his team renovated our old bathroom. It had been very damp and mouldy, but Ali put a lot of thought into how to address the problems and completely re-plastered and re-fitted it. The work was well organised, thorough and extremely well finished. I'm delighted with the new bathroom. Ali and his team were pleasant, polite and thoughtful in their approach to their work. They also re-rendered our extension. I was very happy with all the work and can recommend them without any hesitation.
JShipp Posted on 09/11/2012 , work completed 09/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Based on reviews here, we contacted and used Wittick for some exterior painting and interior redecoration. I concur with previous comments; pleasant to deal with, a really good job throughout and the price was comparable to other quotes we had. We too would use them again and recommend them highly.
gerry7 Posted on 01/10/2012 , work completed 01/10/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had our damaged wooden floors sanded and varnished by Ali Wittick and are really pleased with the results. This was a tricky floor to deal with, having only a thin layer of real wood. Ali dealt with this professionally and took on our additional requests as the job progressed, without any problems. We wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.
michaellai Posted on 26/07/2012 , work completed 26/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Wittick for roof repair, exterior painting, interior redecoration and a bunch of odd small jobs. Ali Wittick and his colleagues were excellent throughout the process. The communication was good and the jobs were done to a high standard. We would certainly use them again and recommend them highly.
jjinbritain Posted on 24/06/2012 , work completed 24/06/2012