We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Woodfield Windows & Conservatories Ltd

Profile thumb greet

4.9

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

WHO WE ARE

We are a family run business, with over 25 years experience within the Double Glazing Industry.

At Woodfield Windows we pride ourselves in both delivering excellent Customer Service, and top quality products. We specialise in replacement windows doors & conservatories, using Kommerling UPV-C and Monarch powered coated Aluminium, all our products are custom made and come with high security locking systems with shoot bolts to make your home secure.

We do not use high pressure sales techniques or remain at your home for longer than necessary. We also send you a quote in the post or by email so you can look through at your leisure. Phone us to arrange a relaxed & friendly consultation in your own home, or call to our showroom in Ruislip Manor, Middlesex.

WHAT MATTERS TO OUR CUSTOMERS MATTERS TO US.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • More Services

    • window doctor repair service for replacement locks handles

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
New universal composite door and side windows fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodfield Windows are my local door and widow suppliers and installers, we visited there shop and arranged a home visit, when this took place there wasn’t any gimmicks just good advice and a good price quoted. The installation was carried out by a very experienced fitter who from arriving at our house was clean, tidy, polite and hard working and carried out a first rate installation to our complete satisfaction and only left when he himself was totally satisfied. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/09/2020 , work completed 03/09/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Woodfield previously and yet again they did not disappoint. Front of house including door replaced. fitters arrived at the promised time and tidied up everything both days. Would highly recommend as the service is well above the average and they actually care about you and your property.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/03/2020 , work completed 10/03/2020
Friendly and trustworthy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thank you to everyone at Woodfield for all their hard work. My 5 new windows, fabulous front door and exquisite porch door have given my house a new lease of life. I had a couple of niggles and Woodfield were straight back. Issues were resolved to my satisfaction and with good grace too.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/02/2020 , work completed 19/02/2020
Professional, polite, tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to revert to original bay window layout after a very bad job 20 years ago. Had several quotes from others who had provided good work previously but Woodfield were more competitive. We had used them for minor repair work before and felt they were a company that cared. It was not a straight forward job due to following original framework but John, Phil and teams pulled out all the stops to ensure we now have a window to be proud of, both inside and out (with particular thanks to Phil). What a difference to the warmth of a generally cold bedroom and to noise levels from passing traffic. We have no hesitation in recommending Woodfield Windows.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 05/12/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Woodfield Windows several times over the years and have always been very pleased with the workmanship and service. They are so helpful and nothing is too much trouble. They turn when they say they will and do a professional job. No hesitation in recommending them.
Caroline Posted on 27/01/2020 , work completed 14/01/2020
Faultless and perfect service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Woodfield Windows exceeded my expectations. In a nutshell, they are the opposite of the stereotypical window salesmen! No pressure selling at all (unlike other companies I dealt with while getting quotes) and just easy going, friendly and informative. John Daly and Phil Underwood were the individuals we dealt both were superb and went over and beyond! We put in a Palladio door and needed it turned around in the tightest of timeframes - which they did! Everything was done earlier than expected and within budget. The highly skilled individual that fitted the actual door (can’t remember his name- sorry) was efficient, tidy and left a perfect finish. Literally faultless! He promised to come back a few weeks later to see if everything was still ok and to my surprise he did come back. Highly highly recommended by me. I need to get a little more work done to a few old windows in the house and I will not hesitate to use Woodfield Windows again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/01/2020 , work completed 10/10/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Really pleased with superb job. Excellent service from start to finish. Would not hesitate to recommend Woodfield Windows.
Julie, Middlesex Posted on 15/11/2019 , work completed 15/11/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent window repair service. The very helpful office team pulled out all the stops to organise the job within our tight deadline and the work was done to a high standard. Recommended.
Caroline, Winchester Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 12/10/2019
Excellent job and fast
Woodfield windows fitted our new front door some 10 -15 years ago. In this hot weather it became difficult to open. I called in the company and their fitter arrived promptly and rectified the problem swiftly and efficiently free of charge. I was very impressed by their swift response and any future work will certainly go their way.
John, Ruislip Posted on 25/07/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Brilliant and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend, they was professional and efficient from day one until the last detail. Impressed, friendly and professional.
Mari-Carmen, Middlesex Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with my new windows, front door and porch refurbishment. Clean and professional approach by all the team.
Helen, Middlesex Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Great job and very clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had windows fitted. The fitter was on time and didn't leave the house until the job was completed. The finish on both interior and exterior walls was very good. I would highly recommend Woodfield Window with no hesitation.
Colette Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
All that I expected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
prompt pleasant and with a smile they replaced under gtee a faulty sealed unit no quibble I have used them previously and see what you would want (well in my opinion) excellent local service! Phil
Philip Hopkins Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
Aluminium Double Glazed Door Adjustment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional, expert assessment and attention to a double glazed aluminium door that had become misaligned and difficult to lock, .
Graham Bounds Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers turned up and worked non-stop even in dreadful heat. A very neat job and the cleaning up afterwards was unbelievable for two men!!! They left place spotless excellent job all round.
Dorothy, Middlesex Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Good job & product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good company all round.
Steven, Middlesex Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had four windows and two external doors replaced. I received advice on the best layout for the upstairs windows to enable them to be washed from the inside. The fitter did a great job blending into the original wood frame around the front door, and the pebble dash on the outside. Good service from start to finish with no high pressure sales tactics.
Anne, Middlesex Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
Super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory repairs - no problem the Woodfield Window Doctor will give you a first class service at the right price. They made this look easy.
Peter, London Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first rate service throughout thanks to the whole Woodfield team from answering initial inquiries, to the installation of seven new windows and a back door to a high standard.
Roy, Middlesex Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Woodfield Windows to install windows in our home. They always deliver great customer service from start to finish. Gary, who installed the windows worked really hard to create the finished look we were after and we are really pleased with the result. Always courteous & professional.
Nicola, London Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Clean & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt timing. Clean and efficient and very helpful and considerate.
Shirley, Middlesex Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish they are a very professional company .The price was very good and we were very happy with the installation of windows and doors by Gary and Toby. Always friendly and polite and they made sure they left everything clean and tidy at the end of the day before they left.
Kolin and Lin Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following initial contact Woodfield visited to provide a quotation. There was no pressure applied and no crazy discounts offered. The price was what it was - and it was good. The follow up visit for manufacturing measurements & subsequent installation were completed within 5 weeks. Great job & one satisfied customer.
Brian, Middlesex Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two gentlemen working together - very kind and considerate as we are age 84yrs - 77yrs. Would recommend them to anyone needing new doors/windows - good company.
June, Middlesex Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with new back door and windows. The friendly installers worked to a high standard and left site clean and tidy.
Frank, Middlesex Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
A, Middlesex Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
New Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lewis visited my home to adjust our bi fold door. I would like to take this opportunity to give you some feedback on him. Lewis was a really pleasant and presentable young man. He was professional and courteous also. I was really pleased with his work and in particular, his attitude towards the work. I learned that he is a family member and I am sure you are proud of his commitment. Some credit must go to you as a family and some credit should also go to him in terms of his development and learning of the trade. It brought me great pleasure to see young individuals demonstrate this type of professionalism. Well Done Lewis! and thank you for a great result on the door.
Surjit Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were great from start to finish! Professional and friendly and polite, good quality.
Maureen, Middlesex Posted on 18/11/2017 , work completed 18/11/2017
Very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always use Woodfield Windows for any glazing problems. They even replaced my French doors because I did not like the sliders I had. The last time I called them was different, I could not lock my front door. I was in a panic, very worried that I would be locked out. No problem, they were there within half an hour. Problem sorted, brilliant. The guys are really nice.
Sheila, Middlesex Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done exceptionally well, we were kept informed as to progress of the job and the finish & making good was to the highest of standards. Extremely pleased with the windows and doors.
Christopher, Middlesex Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Perfectly Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from quotation to installation. Lawrie (not sure I spelt name correctly) and Molly ensured that I was completely happy with the sash windows I had chosen and even sourced extra trim for me. John and Gary arrived promptly over the two day installation and third day which covered finishing (to very high standard) as well as leaving area clean of debris. Both friendly and professional, each working l like demons to complete the job to my satisfaction. I am delighted that I employed this company to install my windows.
Marion Ryan Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Perfectly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from quote to fitting. Lawrie and Molly made sure that I was completely happy with sash windows I had chosen, even sourced extra trim for me. John and Gary arrived promptly over two day installation and third day finishing. Both friendly and professional each working like demons to complete job to my satisfaction.
Marion, Middlesex Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Reliable/meticulous/professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installer was courteous, punctual and finished the work to a high standard.
Colin, Middlesex Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Great company - keen to please
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had a porch installed. I used the company because I was so pleased with replacement windows they installed 3 or 4 years ago. I have found employees at all levels, management, sales and installers are courteous and keen to please.
Norman, Middlesex Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed with minimum decorative impact. Premises left clean. Well done!
Terry, Middlesex Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and efficient work. I am delighted.
Joan, Middlesex Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Excellent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sales director was excellent. The window fitters were reliable they worked hard and to a high standard. Also they were clean and tidy. Helped with queries. Most impressed!
Jacqueline, Middlesex Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work well done. Efficient and excellent job completed quickly and recommend highly and would certainly use again.
Christine, Middlesex Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and advice, very honest tradesman. Saved me a nice sum of money.
Mary, Middlesex Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Excellent service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all our windows changed to UPVC sash. From start to finish we were very very pleased with the service offered and the windows look excellent. Larry and his team delivered exactly what they said they would do. We would highly recommend them.
Sophie R Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Double Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our double door fitted yesterday and I must say that we are extremely happy. The fitters were outstanding, the product and cost was very competitive. Thank you as every little detail was taking care of.
sukigunn Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As this is the forth time I have had door and windows fitters by Woodfield I would and have recommended them for their excellent work. The staff are to be trusted to do a good job. No mess to clean up, they offer a good efficient service. They are polite, it is a pleasure to have them in the room.
Marjorie, Middlesex Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and courteous service from point of ordering to completion of work. Excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Susan, Middlesex Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast efficient service. Staff friendly and professional. Although weather was cold and wet all work completed on time. Provided extra options on door and handle at last minute.
Christine, Middlesex Posted on 17/02/2016 , work completed 17/02/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, workmen, polite, helpful, clean and efficient. Would highly recommend them.
Barbara, Middlesex Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
First class finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our old glazing replaced. So pleased with the work, we decided to have our front door replaced as well. Excellent workmanship. Attention to detail superb. Looks wonderful. Full marks to all the team.
Sue, Middlesex Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The patio window fitter worked hard and very professional all day. Very pleasant, polite and cheerful while he worked. With one query an week later, the firm had sorted it out the same day-(within a couple of hours)-showing they put their customers first. I am also pleased with the quality of the patio doors
Angela, Middlesex Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The traders were clean in their work and customer friendly. The office staff were also friendly and efficient. We have no hesitation in recommending them to someone else. We can't stop looking at our lovely door!
Max, Middlesex Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work. Excellent job.
Frank, Middlesex Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
A Fantastic Team to have in your Home...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodfield have just installed a new front door for us and previous to this they also installed the front door and all windows in our old house 15 months ago. From beginning to end they are a pleasure to work with. Friendly, Affordable, Prompt and full of old fashioned values! We have recommended them to everyone we know.
dougal Posted on 23/04/2015 , work completed 23/04/2015
Impressive service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process was efficient and professional from first meeting for measurements to installation. Good workmanship and quality product. Would definitely recommend this company.
Stephen, Middlesex Posted on 20/04/2015 , work completed 20/04/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recently had my front door and back door replaced. I have a cottage style property, the style of the doors fit perfectly and a number of people have said how much they like them, in particular the front door. The workmen did a very good job.
Pamela, Middlesex Posted on 01/10/2014 , work completed 01/10/2014
Excellent Job and After Sales Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had all new doors and windows in 2014. Excellent job complete on time and fitted to a high standard. Had a problem with front door in 2016 and they charged it for a complete new one, problem with window hand replaced 2017. After sales second to none. Excellent company.
George, Middlesex Posted on 15/03/2014 , work completed 15/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had all the windows double glazed and new French Doors. Very efficient and recommend them. No hard sell tactics.
Satisfied, Harrow Posted on 19/12/2009 , work completed 19/12/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient, very affordable prices, quick installation, excellent workmanship. Top notch service!
mdupriez Posted on 22/05/2009 , work completed 22/05/2009