We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Woodfield Windows & Conservatories Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb greet

4.9

48 Reviews

About

WHO WE ARE

We are a family run business, with over 25 years experience within the Double Glazing Industry.

At Woodfield Windows we pride ourselves in both delivering excellent Customer Service, and top quality products. We specialise in replacement windows doors & conservatories, using Kommerling UPV-C and Monarch powered coated Aluminium, all our products are custom made and come with high security locking systems with shoot bolts to make your home secure.

We do not use high pressure sales techniques or remain at your home for longer than necessary. We also send you a quote in the post or by email so you can look through at your leisure. Phone us to arrange a relaxed & friendly consultation in your own home, or call to our showroom in Ruislip Manor, Middlesex.

WHAT MATTERS TO OUR CUSTOMERS MATTERS TO US.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • More Services

    • window doctor repair service for replacement locks handles

Customer reviews

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent window repair service. The very helpful office team pulled out all the stops to organise the job within our tight deadline and the work was done to a high standard. Recommended.
Caroline, Winchester18/10/2019
Excellent job and fast
Woodfield windows fitted our new front door some 10 -15 years ago. In this hot weather it became difficult to open. I called in the company and their fitter arrived promptly and rectified the problem swiftly and efficiently free of charge. I was very impressed by their swift response and any future work will certainly go their way.
John, Ruislip25/07/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Brilliant and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend, they was professional and efficient from day one until the last detail. Impressed, friendly and professional.
Mari-Carmen, Middlesex02/07/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with my new windows, front door and porch refurbishment. Clean and professional approach by all the team.
Helen, Middlesex01/11/2018
Great job and very clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had windows fitted. The fitter was on time and didn't leave the house until the job was completed. The finish on both interior and exterior walls was very good. I would highly recommend Woodfield Window with no hesitation.
Colette 22/10/2018
All that I expected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
prompt pleasant and with a smile they replaced under gtee a faulty sealed unit no quibble I have used them previously and see what you would want (well in my opinion) excellent local service! Phil
Philip Hopkins19/10/2018
Aluminium Double Glazed Door Adjustment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional, expert assessment and attention to a double glazed aluminium door that had become misaligned and difficult to lock, .
Graham Bounds10/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers turned up and worked non-stop even in dreadful heat. A very neat job and the cleaning up afterwards was unbelievable for two men!!! They left place spotless excellent job all round.
Dorothy, Middlesex25/07/2018
Good job & product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good company all round.
Steven, Middlesex20/07/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had four windows and two external doors replaced. I received advice on the best layout for the upstairs windows to enable them to be washed from the inside. The fitter did a great job blending into the original wood frame around the front door, and the pebble dash on the outside. Good service from start to finish with no high pressure sales tactics.
Anne, Middlesex11/07/2018
Super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory repairs - no problem the Woodfield Window Doctor will give you a first class service at the right price. They made this look easy.
Peter, London21/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first rate service throughout thanks to the whole Woodfield team from answering initial inquiries, to the installation of seven new windows and a back door to a high standard.
Roy, Middlesex11/05/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Woodfield Windows to install windows in our home. They always deliver great customer service from start to finish. Gary, who installed the windows worked really hard to create the finished look we were after and we are really pleased with the result. Always courteous & professional.
Nicola, London12/04/2018
Clean & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt timing. Clean and efficient and very helpful and considerate.
Shirley, Middlesex26/03/2018
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish they are a very professional company .The price was very good and we were very happy with the installation of windows and doors by Gary and Toby. Always friendly and polite and they made sure they left everything clean and tidy at the end of the day before they left.
Kolin and Lin20/03/2018
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following initial contact Woodfield visited to provide a quotation. There was no pressure applied and no crazy discounts offered. The price was what it was - and it was good. The follow up visit for manufacturing measurements & subsequent installation were completed within 5 weeks. Great job & one satisfied customer.
Brian, Middlesex07/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two gentlemen working together - very kind and considerate as we are age 84yrs - 77yrs. Would recommend them to anyone needing new doors/windows - good company.
June, Middlesex01/02/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with new back door and windows. The friendly installers worked to a high standard and left site clean and tidy.
Frank, Middlesex01/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
A, Middlesex30/01/2018
New Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lewis visited my home to adjust our bi fold door. I would like to take this opportunity to give you some feedback on him. Lewis was a really pleasant and presentable young man. He was professional and courteous also. I was really pleased with his work and in particular, his attitude towards the work. I learned that he is a family member and I am sure you are proud of his commitment. Some credit must go to you as a family and some credit should also go to him in terms of his development and learning of the trade. It brought me great pleasure to see young individuals demonstrate this type of professionalism. Well Done Lewis! and thank you for a great result on the door.
Surjit19/01/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were great from start to finish! Professional and friendly and polite, good quality.
Maureen, Middlesex18/11/2017
Very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always use Woodfield Windows for any glazing problems. They even replaced my French doors because I did not like the sliders I had. The last time I called them was different, I could not lock my front door. I was in a panic, very worried that I would be locked out. No problem, they were there within half an hour. Problem sorted, brilliant. The guys are really nice.
Sheila, Middlesex19/10/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done exceptionally well, we were kept informed as to progress of the job and the finish & making good was to the highest of standards. Extremely pleased with the windows and doors.
Christopher, Middlesex15/08/2017
Perfectly Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from quotation to installation. Lawrie (not sure I spelt name correctly) and Molly ensured that I was completely happy with the sash windows I had chosen and even sourced extra trim for me. John and Gary arrived promptly over the two day installation and third day which covered finishing (to very high standard) as well as leaving area clean of debris. Both friendly and professional, each working l like demons to complete the job to my satisfaction. I am delighted that I employed this company to install my windows.
Marion Ryan14/07/2017
Perfectly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from quote to fitting. Lawrie and Molly made sure that I was completely happy with sash windows I had chosen, even sourced extra trim for me. John and Gary arrived promptly over two day installation and third day finishing. Both friendly and professional each working like demons to complete job to my satisfaction.
Marion, Middlesex10/07/2017
Reliable/meticulous/professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installer was courteous, punctual and finished the work to a high standard.
Colin, Middlesex15/06/2017
Great company - keen to please
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had a porch installed. I used the company because I was so pleased with replacement windows they installed 3 or 4 years ago. I have found employees at all levels, management, sales and installers are courteous and keen to please.
Norman, Middlesex22/05/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed with minimum decorative impact. Premises left clean. Well done!
Terry, Middlesex11/05/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and efficient work. I am delighted.
Joan, Middlesex13/04/2017
Excellent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sales director was excellent. The window fitters were reliable they worked hard and to a high standard. Also they were clean and tidy. Helped with queries. Most impressed!
Jacqueline, Middlesex28/03/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work well done. Efficient and excellent job completed quickly and recommend highly and would certainly use again.
Christine, Middlesex22/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and advice, very honest tradesman. Saved me a nice sum of money.
Mary, Middlesex12/12/2016
Excellent service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all our windows changed to UPVC sash. From start to finish we were very very pleased with the service offered and the windows look excellent. Larry and his team delivered exactly what they said they would do. We would highly recommend them.
Sophie R22/09/2016
Double Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our double door fitted yesterday and I must say that we are extremely happy. The fitters were outstanding, the product and cost was very competitive. Thank you as every little detail was taking care of.
sukigunn14/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As this is the forth time I have had door and windows fitters by Woodfield I would and have recommended them for their excellent work. The staff are to be trusted to do a good job. No mess to clean up, they offer a good efficient service. They are polite, it is a pleasure to have them in the room.
Marjorie, Middlesex12/07/2016
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and courteous service from point of ordering to completion of work. Excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Susan, Middlesex18/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast efficient service. Staff friendly and professional. Although weather was cold and wet all work completed on time. Provided extra options on door and handle at last minute.
Christine, Middlesex17/02/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, workmen, polite, helpful, clean and efficient. Would highly recommend them.
Barbara, Middlesex05/02/2016
First class finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our old glazing replaced. So pleased with the work, we decided to have our front door replaced as well. Excellent workmanship. Attention to detail superb. Looks wonderful. Full marks to all the team.
Sue, Middlesex11/01/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The patio window fitter worked hard and very professional all day. Very pleasant, polite and cheerful while he worked. With one query an week later, the firm had sorted it out the same day-(within a couple of hours)-showing they put their customers first. I am also pleased with the quality of the patio doors
Angela, Middlesex30/11/2015
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The traders were clean in their work and customer friendly. The office staff were also friendly and efficient. We have no hesitation in recommending them to someone else. We can't stop looking at our lovely door!
Max, Middlesex05/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work. Excellent job.
Frank, Middlesex10/09/2015
A Fantastic Team to have in your Home...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodfield have just installed a new front door for us and previous to this they also installed the front door and all windows in our old house 15 months ago. From beginning to end they are a pleasure to work with. Friendly, Affordable, Prompt and full of old fashioned values! We have recommended them to everyone we know.
dougal23/04/2015
Impressive service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process was efficient and professional from first meeting for measurements to installation. Good workmanship and quality product. Would definitely recommend this company.
Stephen, Middlesex20/04/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recently had my front door and back door replaced. I have a cottage style property, the style of the doors fit perfectly and a number of people have said how much they like them, in particular the front door. The workmen did a very good job.
Pamela, Middlesex01/10/2014
Excellent Job and After Sales Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had all new doors and windows in 2014. Excellent job complete on time and fitted to a high standard. Had a problem with front door in 2016 and they charged it for a complete new one, problem with window hand replaced 2017. After sales second to none. Excellent company.
George, Middlesex15/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had all the windows double glazed and new French Doors. Very efficient and recommend them. No hard sell tactics.
Satisfied, Harrow19/12/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient, very affordable prices, quick installation, excellent workmanship. Top notch service!
mdupriez22/05/2009