Endorsed by Which?

Woodfield Windows & Conservatories Ltd

4.9

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

WHO WE ARE

We are a family run business, with over 25 years experience within the Double Glazing Industry.

At Woodfield Windows we pride ourselves in both delivering excellent Customer Service, and top quality products. We specialise in replacement windows doors & conservatories, using Kommerling UPV-C and Monarch powered coated Aluminium, all our products are custom made and come with high security locking systems with shoot bolts to make your home secure.

We do not use high pressure sales techniques or remain at your home for longer than necessary. We also send you a quote in the post or by email so you can look through at your leisure. Phone us to arrange a relaxed & friendly consultation in your own home, or call to our showroom in Ruislip Manor, Middlesex.

WHAT MATTERS TO OUR CUSTOMERS MATTERS TO US.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • UPVC doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Front door
    • Door repairs
    • French doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing repair
    • Double glazing installation
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
  • More Services

    • window doctor repair for replacement locks
    • heritage system

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
85 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In an era where excellent service is the exception, Woodfield Windows are an exceptional company. They fitted four new windows for us with great efficiency, cordiality and attention to detail. They took great care to leave the property in a clean and tidy condition and all at a competitive, adhered to cost. Would wholeheartedly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/07/2024 , work completed 03/07/2024
Neat work & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had all of our bungalow windows & front door, with side glass panel, replaced. All staff VERY helpful when any snags arose. Would certainly recommend them to a "Best Friend"!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/06/2024 , work completed 11/10/2023
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Woodfield for many requirements having bought an old house. To date they have fitted a new composite door and then repaired and fitted a new letter box when a delivery company broke it. In addition to this they replaced a very tricky glass roof at the back of my house with limited access. A very responsive company and each member of the team I have come across has been nothing short of exceptional. I fully intend to use Woodfiled when I replace all the windows in my house and without hesitation would recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/04/2024 , work completed 30/04/2024
Excellent customer service and work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Woodfield Windows to carry out repairs on old windows and doors. Also they installed a replacement bathroom window with care and carried out any make good works (due to the house being old). I have just had a new composite door installed by them and the consultation advice, survey and fitting were all excellent. Very easy to talk to and flexible company. Their sales rep really understood the business, products and support clients need. Worked with me to achieve my ideal door and fittings
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/01/2024 , work completed 04/01/2024
Excellent workmanship and window product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed 3 windows replaced at the front of my property (2 of which were bay windows) and found Woodfield via this site. Their salesperson was friendly and reassuring as the old windows were original to the house and there was also secondary glazing so I was concerned about how difficult it would be to remove. She was able to talk about the company's prior experience, what the work would likely involved and the different products the company offered. I liked the fact that she was up front about potential damage to decoration and what they would and would not make good. I ordered uPVC triple glazed replacements and the price was fair and competitive. Their surveyor came out the week after order and was also very reassuring, doing his measurements and reiterating where there would be potential damage to decoration but what they would do to fix. There was a bit of a miscommunication about how long the work would take, but the fitters were absolutely brilliant - arrived on time, worked full days and very polite - I was impressed with how polite they were to a very nosy passer-by. There was some inevitable minor damage to decoration but nothing that can't be resolved with a bit of filler and paint and the fitters made sure I was aware of it all. They also helped me put my curtains back up, which I genuinely appreciated. The windows themselves are great - no more draughts or condensation and the triple glazing reduced sound from outside. I will use this company again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/12/2023 , work completed 09/11/2023
Full Window Frame Replacement in leasehold flat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to a broken and irreplaceable window lock and compromised double glazing I had to replace the whole window frame in the main bedroom of my leasehold flat. The Managing Agents of the block are very particular that any such changes exactly match the existing style and characteristics. Woodfield Windows were very helpful in this regard and provided a very friendly, professional and value for money service throughout the whole exercise from initial quote to final completion. I am delighted with the final result and highly recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/11/2023 , work completed 20/11/2023
Excellent service - Woodfield Windows
Woodfield Windows replaced a window in our house and repaired two existing windows. The team did a great job, excellent workmanship very polite and very tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending them. The back office team were also very helpful and very efficient. In summary an excellent and professional service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/11/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)
Woodfield Windows - recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodfield Windows replaced a number of double glazed glass units within my old aluminium windows including one larger patio door and also replaced a few hinges. It was a very positive experience throughout, with great communication, patience, and punctuality from Andy who visited both to measure up and carry out the job with a colleague. The cost was reasonable and they were able to complete the work successfully within a couple of weeks of Andy's initial visit, in the space of a few hours. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/09/2023 , work completed 11/09/2023
Professional, personable and respectful of property
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mick and his assistant Ethan arrived as scheduled and replaced window gaskets plus a sealed unit. Mick took on board my various requests without hesitation and both he and Ethan were most respectful of my property. Best of all is that the job was done well, at a competitive price and by very pleasant people! Mick and Ethan are good guys and excellent workman - so would not hesitate in recommending him/them to others. Thank you again!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 10/08/2023 , work completed 10/08/2023
Thank you for a great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodfield Windows recently supplied and installed a front door, a window and worked alongside a security company to provide me with a door entry system. It was thanks to Paul’s gentle persuasion that I went along to their showroom and immediately chose a wonderful door. It was technically a little tricky as my choice of door was slightly larger in size. However nothing was too much trouble for Phil and Mick who worked hard and left me with an amazingly smart entrance. Clearly skilled and with years of experience they completed the job brilliantly. Excellent customer service, value for money and a great sense of humour. I will have no hesitation in recommending Woodfield Windows.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/07/2023 , work completed 10/05/2023
Great attention to detail and best price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I contacted Mick to replace a front door the whole process was so easy and I was very happy with the quote. Mick took a photo of the property's cladding so that I could choose a colour with the closest match. Mick and his assistant Ethan arrived very promptly and I cannot thank them enough for how well they have fitted the new door. Such attention to detail - the new door has transformed the whole look of my property. Will definitely use this company again. No wonder they are a Which accredited provider.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 16/06/2023 , work completed 16/06/2023
Totally professional and highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodfield Windows provided an excellent solution which we had searched for over a number of years. Great care was taken to design windows to maintain and enhance the character of our period home. Paul and Phil recommended a blend of aluminium window frames that fitted into our existing oak frames and a full replacement of remaining soft wood frames. We are delighted with the final result. The installation was very well organised and managed to minimise disruption. Every consideration was given to protecting all fabric and furnishings throughout and our home was left clean and tidy daily. We highly recommend Woodfield Windows. Our thanks to Paul, Katie, Phil, Mick, Liam and Ethan for a job very well done.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 06/03/2023 , work completed 01/03/2023
Professional, reliable and honest company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a problem with window lock on a double glazed window and was told by local glazing company that lock was irreplaceable as no longer in production. All they could offer was to permanently lock the window (which they duly did). Subsequently made enquiries about our patio doors, which were sticking to such an extent that we could no longer open/shut them without undue force. Contacted several glazing companies, one of which told us that the sticking was due to house movement with micro subsidence, and both patio doors and frames would have to be replaced. Then decided to go through Which Trusted Traders and came across Woodfield Windows Ltd. Really glad that I did. They were professional, courteous and very honest. Informed us that they could adjust the patio doors without replacement, and could replace the lock on our double glazed window. I now have 2 patio doors that open and close like new, and a window which both opens and can be locked. Would definitely be my first choice if I need further work.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 27/02/2023 , work completed 24/02/2023
Quote for new windows
I used the Which trusted Trader service to find a double glazing window company .Woodfield Windows reviews were very good. Larry came on the 24th December 2022 to look at my current windows and to provide me with a quote. Larry was brilliant He instantly informed me I did not need new windows but just the panels require replacement. Honest concise information Window doctor to come round and rectify issues for me in early 2023.He has saved me money I would highly recommend Woodfield Windows Thank you again Larry
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/12/2022 (Reviewer did not use service)
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience, service from start to finish. I found Katie and the team really helpful in helping me to customise the door to my specification so I got the glass panels and door furniture I wanted. Door looks great, would use Woodfield windows again and happy to recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/11/2022 , work completed 12/11/2022
Aluminium lock repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aluminian window lock repair. Excellent service and reasonable price. I will use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/10/2022 , work completed 20/10/2022
Not happy with the quality of door and after care service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company fitted a new door to my house when we moved in. We considered them to do the job as they are local to me, and they are long-established. I know they have plenty of good reviews. But in my case, I was not lucky. They were polite and listen but that does not solve or resolve the issue. They fitted the new door, the working of the door and fitting is good. But since fitted two and half years now, there are metal black ware small particles coming out of the bottom of the door and it collects in the bottom frame. We vacuumed clean every week and then back to square again. At the end, they sent Andy on 2/5/22 he also took out this material coming out of the door but afterward again it was the same as before. I have repeatedly visited the shop several times. The first complaint was made in February 2020. I exchanged emails of my concern. They say it will eventually go away, and it has not. Boss Phill has not visited. I am only 10 min from their showroom. They have not offered anything, nor promised that it can be fixed. So, replacing the new door is totally out of question. I don't see why when I paid £2100 for the door, and I have to go through this headache for so long.
Michael in Greater London Posted on 26/09/2022 , work completed 10/12/2020
New front door fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I ordered the door and was told I would have a survey which was carried out and took hardly any time. The door was installed 8 1/2 weeks later (was told 4-6 weeks). I called 3 times before i got the installation date. The fitters arrived on time, were very courteous, checked on some of my preferences and left no mess with very little damage. The door is very good quality and I am happy with the result. Just the customer service before installation wasn't as good as it should have been.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/05/2022 , work completed 27/05/2022
Thank you for a wonderful and professional job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have work done. Mick and his team are the most professional and pleasant workmen you could possibly meet. I will continue to use this company for any further work and would like to thank Mick and his team for doing a fabulous job replacing my double glazing. Brilliant job.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 02/02/2022 , work completed 02/02/2022
Quick, great quality, exactly what we wanted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a great experience with this company and would highly recommend. Prices are very reasonable (we got much more expensive quotes from other well known companies) and we didn’t have to wait too long either. The quality of the work was fantastic and they were a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend!
Laura in Greater London Posted on 17/01/2022 , work completed 21/12/2021
Front Door unable to open
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Phil at Woodfield. I had a nightmare issue when the door that was fitted about a year ago was completely jammed, unable to open from inside or out on Christmas Day. I text Phil and he turned up on Boxing Day morning and got all working again. Above and beyond the call of duty I would say but very much appreciated.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/12/2021 , work completed 26/12/2021
Replaced bay window & six other windows and back door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A huge thank you to Phil and the 4 other fitters who turned up on the day as scheduled to replace our windows and back door. The whole team were highly organised, efficient and worked extremely hard. They were also very friendly, knowledgeable and very customer orientated. Nothing was too much trouble. We asked if it was possible to replace the lead lining on the top of the bay window and even though this was a last-minute request a quote was given to us without delay which we accepted and the work was carried out at the same time as fitting the new bay window. So impressive and a joy to engage with a company who so clearly do look after their customers and carry out the work to an extremely high standard. Would not hesitate to highly recommend them and would most definitely use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/09/2021 , work completed 27/09/2021
Great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much to Lewis at Woodfield Windows, who rapidly responded to us when I managed to break a key in a new front door they had fitted for us a couple of years back. The bifold doors fitted at the same time, opening up the house to the patio, have also improved the layout immensely and been a real boon during the pandemic restrictions. Thank you.
Christine in Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/07/2021 , work completed 16/07/2021
New door and side windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new garden door and side windows fitted. I was very impressed with the manufactured quality of both door and windows. The fitting was carried out in a very professional manner, with furniture etc. well protected with no damage done, even though it was pouring with rain. The fitters arrived on time and I was impressed by the way they did the fitting, with all tools neatly and methodically laid out and everything clean and tidy at the finish. The fitters were cheerful throughout even though getting wet.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/06/2021 , work completed 11/06/2021
Great work and very pleased with final result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 windows replaced and new front door. The installers very helpful and left my home very tidy. Locked me out one day after completion called them up and they very speedily unlocked the door and let me in. Very pleased with work and would definitely use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/05/2021 , work completed 26/05/2021
New Front Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had front door fitted today by Andy. Turned up at exact time of appointment and has done a fantastic job. Very pleased. Many Thanks
Nicola in Hertfordshire Posted on 17/05/2021 , work completed 17/05/2021
fixing windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service knowledge and work carried out - Liam sorted my windows quickly and efficiently and very professionally - will defiantly be using again and recommending.
Wendy in Greenford Posted on 11/05/2021 , work completed 11/05/2021
Efficient replacement of misted double glazed units
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy came round promptly to measure up and quote for the replacement of seven of our existing double-glazed window units (over 25 years old) which had misted up. The quotation was reasonable. He then came and inserted the new glazed units very neatly into the existing UPVC frames. A professional job carried out by a very pleasant chap. Will definitely use again if necessary.
Ian in Greater London Posted on 30/04/2021 , work completed 29/04/2021
Love our new windows and front door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys and amazing service. Very helpful and down to earth, felt super safe too! We had a total of 5 windows and a front door replaced all in a day's work, all are good quality and very secure. We are now totally draft free. Thank you!
Layla in Hampshire Posted on 22/03/2021 , work completed 22/03/2021
Great Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The windows are great! Thrilled with the end result. The chaps who installed them were lovely, such a great representation of the company! They were really conscious of the noise while I worked from home and kept the doors closed as they fitted each window, to reduce the cold air flowing through as much as possible. Thank you Woodfield Windows. Highly recommend!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/03/2021 , work completed 17/03/2021
Reapaired door handle
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently used Woodfield Windows to repair a faulty door handle. It was a quick and simple repair, carried out efficiently and within half a day of making my initial request. The faulty component was shown to me and it was explained how it was causing me the issues that I was experiencing with locking the door. Fortunately the repair turned out to be easy to fix and was carried out within 15 minutes. The service that I had was once again second to none. I say that as I have used Woodfield Windows on numerous occasions over the last 24 years spread across all three properties that I have lived in within the local area. In the past I have had numerous windows and doors replaced as well as general maintenance carried out as and when it has presented itself. Every time, from planning, to sales, to the fitting of new windows, it has been 10/10 and I will return time when I need to.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/03/2021 , work completed 02/03/2021
Professional firm from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and great team from the minute they answered my call. Replaced 2 large windows for me which now look fantastic. Stuck to the original timeline even with Covid going on. Prompt on paperwork and communication. Clean and professional team whilst carrying out the work. Would highly recommend to anyone. Use with confidence.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 01/02/2021 , work completed 26/01/2021
New universal composite door and side windows fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodfield Windows are my local door and widow suppliers and installers, we visited there shop and arranged a home visit, when this took place there wasn’t any gimmicks just good advice and a good price quoted. The installation was carried out by a very experienced fitter who from arriving at our house was clean, tidy, polite and hard working and carried out a first rate installation to our complete satisfaction and only left when he himself was totally satisfied. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/09/2020 , work completed 03/09/2020
The trader replied (on 06/01/2021)
Thank you so very much for stopping by and leaving us such an amazing 5 star review. To hear you had a great experience with our sales and installation team is the best news and we're very happy we could help. If there is anything further we can do for you, please pop in; we're always here and happy to help. Wishing you a great rest of your day. Kind Regards, Woodfield Windows and Conservatories Ltd Team.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Woodfield previously and yet again they did not disappoint. Front of house including door replaced. fitters arrived at the promised time and tidied up everything both days. Would highly recommend as the service is well above the average and they actually care about you and your property.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/03/2020 , work completed 10/03/2020
The trader replied (on 06/01/2021)
This is amazing, we're so happy you felt confident and comfortable enough to use our services again - our customer's happiness is our number 1 priority so we strive for excellence in everything we do. A huge thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review, it truly has made our day. If there is anything further we can do, please just get in touch; we're always here to help. Kind Regards, Woodfield Windows and Conservatories Ltd Team.
Friendly and trustworthy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thank you to everyone at Woodfield for all their hard work. My 5 new windows, fabulous front door and exquisite porch door have given my house a new lease of life. I had a couple of niggles and Woodfield were straight back. Issues were resolved to my satisfaction and with good grace too.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/02/2020 , work completed 19/02/2020
Professional, polite, tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to revert to original bay window layout after a very bad job 20 years ago. Had several quotes from others who had provided good work previously but Woodfield were more competitive. We had used them for minor repair work before and felt they were a company that cared. It was not a straight forward job due to following original framework but John, Phil and teams pulled out all the stops to ensure we now have a window to be proud of, both inside and out (with particular thanks to Phil). What a difference to the warmth of a generally cold bedroom and to noise levels from passing traffic. We have no hesitation in recommending Woodfield Windows.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 05/12/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Woodfield Windows several times over the years and have always been very pleased with the workmanship and service. They are so helpful and nothing is too much trouble. They turn when they say they will and do a professional job. No hesitation in recommending them.
Caroline Posted on 27/01/2020 , work completed 14/01/2020
Faultless and perfect service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Woodfield Windows exceeded my expectations. In a nutshell, they are the opposite of the stereotypical window salesmen! No pressure selling at all (unlike other companies I dealt with while getting quotes) and just easy going, friendly and informative. John Daly and Phil Underwood were the individuals we dealt both were superb and went over and beyond! We put in a Palladio door and needed it turned around in the tightest of timeframes - which they did! Everything was done earlier than expected and within budget. The highly skilled individual that fitted the actual door (can’t remember his name- sorry) was efficient, tidy and left a perfect finish. Literally faultless! He promised to come back a few weeks later to see if everything was still ok and to my surprise he did come back. Highly highly recommended by me. I need to get a little more work done to a few old windows in the house and I will not hesitate to use Woodfield Windows again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/01/2020 , work completed 10/10/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Really pleased with superb job. Excellent service from start to finish. Would not hesitate to recommend Woodfield Windows.
Julie, Middlesex Posted on 15/11/2019 , work completed 15/11/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent window repair service. The very helpful office team pulled out all the stops to organise the job within our tight deadline and the work was done to a high standard. Recommended.
Caroline, Winchester Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 12/10/2019
Excellent job and fast
Woodfield windows fitted our new front door some 10 -15 years ago. In this hot weather it became difficult to open. I called in the company and their fitter arrived promptly and rectified the problem swiftly and efficiently free of charge. I was very impressed by their swift response and any future work will certainly go their way.
John, Ruislip Posted on 25/07/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Brilliant and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend, they was professional and efficient from day one until the last detail. Impressed, friendly and professional.
Mari-Carmen, Middlesex Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with my new windows, front door and porch refurbishment. Clean and professional approach by all the team.
Helen, Middlesex Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Great job and very clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had windows fitted. The fitter was on time and didn't leave the house until the job was completed. The finish on both interior and exterior walls was very good. I would highly recommend Woodfield Window with no hesitation.
Colette Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
All that I expected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
prompt pleasant and with a smile they replaced under gtee a faulty sealed unit no quibble I have used them previously and see what you would want (well in my opinion) excellent local service! Phil
Philip Hopkins Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
Aluminium Double Glazed Door Adjustment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional, expert assessment and attention to a double glazed aluminium door that had become misaligned and difficult to lock, .
Graham Bounds Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers turned up and worked non-stop even in dreadful heat. A very neat job and the cleaning up afterwards was unbelievable for two men!!! They left place spotless excellent job all round.
Dorothy, Middlesex Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Good job & product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good company all round.
Steven, Middlesex Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had four windows and two external doors replaced. I received advice on the best layout for the upstairs windows to enable them to be washed from the inside. The fitter did a great job blending into the original wood frame around the front door, and the pebble dash on the outside. Good service from start to finish with no high pressure sales tactics.
Anne, Middlesex Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
Super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory repairs - no problem the Woodfield Window Doctor will give you a first class service at the right price. They made this look easy.
Peter, London Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first rate service throughout thanks to the whole Woodfield team from answering initial inquiries, to the installation of seven new windows and a back door to a high standard.
Roy, Middlesex Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Woodfield Windows to install windows in our home. They always deliver great customer service from start to finish. Gary, who installed the windows worked really hard to create the finished look we were after and we are really pleased with the result. Always courteous & professional.
Nicola, London Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Clean & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt timing. Clean and efficient and very helpful and considerate.
Shirley, Middlesex Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish they are a very professional company .The price was very good and we were very happy with the installation of windows and doors by Gary and Toby. Always friendly and polite and they made sure they left everything clean and tidy at the end of the day before they left.
Kolin and Lin Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following initial contact Woodfield visited to provide a quotation. There was no pressure applied and no crazy discounts offered. The price was what it was - and it was good. The follow up visit for manufacturing measurements & subsequent installation were completed within 5 weeks. Great job & one satisfied customer.
Brian, Middlesex Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two gentlemen working together - very kind and considerate as we are age 84yrs - 77yrs. Would recommend them to anyone needing new doors/windows - good company.
June, Middlesex Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with new back door and windows. The friendly installers worked to a high standard and left site clean and tidy.
Frank, Middlesex Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
A, Middlesex Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
New Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lewis visited my home to adjust our bi fold door. I would like to take this opportunity to give you some feedback on him. Lewis was a really pleasant and presentable young man. He was professional and courteous also. I was really pleased with his work and in particular, his attitude towards the work. I learned that he is a family member and I am sure you are proud of his commitment. Some credit must go to you as a family and some credit should also go to him in terms of his development and learning of the trade. It brought me great pleasure to see young individuals demonstrate this type of professionalism. Well Done Lewis! and thank you for a great result on the door.
Surjit Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were great from start to finish! Professional and friendly and polite, good quality.
Maureen, Middlesex Posted on 18/11/2017 , work completed 18/11/2017
Very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always use Woodfield Windows for any glazing problems. They even replaced my French doors because I did not like the sliders I had. The last time I called them was different, I could not lock my front door. I was in a panic, very worried that I would be locked out. No problem, they were there within half an hour. Problem sorted, brilliant. The guys are really nice.
Sheila, Middlesex Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done exceptionally well, we were kept informed as to progress of the job and the finish & making good was to the highest of standards. Extremely pleased with the windows and doors.
Christopher, Middlesex Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Perfectly Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from quotation to installation. Lawrie (not sure I spelt name correctly) and Molly ensured that I was completely happy with the sash windows I had chosen and even sourced extra trim for me. John and Gary arrived promptly over the two day installation and third day which covered finishing (to very high standard) as well as leaving area clean of debris. Both friendly and professional, each working l like demons to complete the job to my satisfaction. I am delighted that I employed this company to install my windows.
Marion Ryan Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Perfectly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from quote to fitting. Lawrie and Molly made sure that I was completely happy with sash windows I had chosen, even sourced extra trim for me. John and Gary arrived promptly over two day installation and third day finishing. Both friendly and professional each working like demons to complete job to my satisfaction.
Marion, Middlesex Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Reliable/meticulous/professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installer was courteous, punctual and finished the work to a high standard.
Colin, Middlesex Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Great company - keen to please
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had a porch installed. I used the company because I was so pleased with replacement windows they installed 3 or 4 years ago. I have found employees at all levels, management, sales and installers are courteous and keen to please.
Norman, Middlesex Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed with minimum decorative impact. Premises left clean. Well done!
Terry, Middlesex Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and efficient work. I am delighted.
Joan, Middlesex Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Excellent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sales director was excellent. The window fitters were reliable they worked hard and to a high standard. Also they were clean and tidy. Helped with queries. Most impressed!
Jacqueline, Middlesex Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work well done. Efficient and excellent job completed quickly and recommend highly and would certainly use again.
Christine, Middlesex Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and advice, very honest tradesman. Saved me a nice sum of money.
Mary, Middlesex Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Excellent service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all our windows changed to UPVC sash. From start to finish we were very very pleased with the service offered and the windows look excellent. Larry and his team delivered exactly what they said they would do. We would highly recommend them.
Sophie R Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Double Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our double door fitted yesterday and I must say that we are extremely happy. The fitters were outstanding, the product and cost was very competitive. Thank you as every little detail was taking care of.
sukigunn Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As this is the forth time I have had door and windows fitters by Woodfield I would and have recommended them for their excellent work. The staff are to be trusted to do a good job. No mess to clean up, they offer a good efficient service. They are polite, it is a pleasure to have them in the room.
Marjorie, Middlesex Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and courteous service from point of ordering to completion of work. Excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Susan, Middlesex Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast efficient service. Staff friendly and professional. Although weather was cold and wet all work completed on time. Provided extra options on door and handle at last minute.
Christine, Middlesex Posted on 17/02/2016 , work completed 17/02/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, workmen, polite, helpful, clean and efficient. Would highly recommend them.
Barbara, Middlesex Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
First class finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our old glazing replaced. So pleased with the work, we decided to have our front door replaced as well. Excellent workmanship. Attention to detail superb. Looks wonderful. Full marks to all the team.
Sue, Middlesex Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The patio window fitter worked hard and very professional all day. Very pleasant, polite and cheerful while he worked. With one query an week later, the firm had sorted it out the same day-(within a couple of hours)-showing they put their customers first. I am also pleased with the quality of the patio doors
Angela, Middlesex Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The traders were clean in their work and customer friendly. The office staff were also friendly and efficient. We have no hesitation in recommending them to someone else. We can't stop looking at our lovely door!
Max, Middlesex Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work. Excellent job.
Frank, Middlesex Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
A Fantastic Team to have in your Home...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodfield have just installed a new front door for us and previous to this they also installed the front door and all windows in our old house 15 months ago. From beginning to end they are a pleasure to work with. Friendly, Affordable, Prompt and full of old fashioned values! We have recommended them to everyone we know.
dougal Posted on 23/04/2015 , work completed 23/04/2015
Impressive service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process was efficient and professional from first meeting for measurements to installation. Good workmanship and quality product. Would definitely recommend this company.
Stephen, Middlesex Posted on 20/04/2015 , work completed 20/04/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recently had my front door and back door replaced. I have a cottage style property, the style of the doors fit perfectly and a number of people have said how much they like them, in particular the front door. The workmen did a very good job.
Pamela, Middlesex Posted on 01/10/2014 , work completed 01/10/2014
Excellent Job and After Sales Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had all new doors and windows in 2014. Excellent job complete on time and fitted to a high standard. Had a problem with front door in 2016 and they charged it for a complete new one, problem with window hand replaced 2017. After sales second to none. Excellent company.
George, Middlesex Posted on 15/03/2014 , work completed 15/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had all the windows double glazed and new French Doors. Very efficient and recommend them. No hard sell tactics.
Satisfied, Harrow Posted on 19/12/2009 , work completed 19/12/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient, very affordable prices, quick installation, excellent workmanship. Top notch service!
mdupriez Posted on 22/05/2009 , work completed 22/05/2009