We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Woods Paving

Profile thumb screen shot 2014 08 18 at 21.14.38
5.0

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–17:30
  • Monday 07:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–17:30
  • Thursday 07:30–17:30
  • Friday 07:30–17:30
  • Saturday 07:30–17:30
  • Sunday 07:30–17:30

About

Woods Paving are a local multi award winning family company who are trading standards approved,with over 20 years experience in hard landscaping and driveways. With our award winning customer service and 100% dedication to each and every job from design through to completion.We offer 10year manufacturers guarantees and all our workmanship is also guaranteed.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Landscape contractors

    • Hard landscaping
    • Turfing
    • Decking
  • Bricklayers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job done, very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend. Very pleased with the end result and pleased with the professional and friendly way it was carried out.
Nicola, Essex Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got a few quotes, price was competitive, work was done on agreed dates, workmanship very good. Very professional job and tidy. I would use this company again and recommend them.
James, Essex Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Top quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful installation team. Business was very easy to deal with. Removed old crazy paving and replaced with block paving driveway. Totally transformed the front of our property. Would highly recommend the company.
Kieran, Essex Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new drive, wall, fence and flower beds. All the work was carried out to a very high standard, very professional from start to finish.
Carole, Essex Posted on 18/05/2018 , work completed 18/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out to a very high standard and we are very pleased with the results. They were punctual and left the site very tidy.
Christine, Essex Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall an excellent job in creating three new patio areas. The company and workers were very efficient.
Gerry, Essex Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with patio work.
Peter, Essex Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, friendly good value, clean and tidy very knowledgeable about his products. Completed on time.
Genine, Essex Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete new drive and removal of old drive. Started on time and finished in time given. First class team the finished drive is perfect. Very pleased.
Ronald, Essex Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018
Excellent trades people. Timely & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, we were truly impressed with the professionalism of Woods Paving. They arrived on time or earlier for every appointed visit, and the quality of work was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble and our new driveway looks amazing. Communication was fantastic throughout - highly recommended.
Andrew, Essex Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017