We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Woods Paving

Profile thumb screen shot 2014 08 18 at 21.14.38
5.0

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–17:30
  • Monday 07:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–17:30
  • Thursday 07:30–17:30
  • Friday 07:30–17:30
  • Saturday 07:30–17:30
  • Sunday 07:30–17:30

About

Woods Paving are a local multi award winning family company who are trading standards approved,with over 20 years experience in hard landscaping and driveways. With our award winning customer service and 100% dedication to each and every job from design through to completion.We offer 10year manufacturers guarantees and all our workmanship is also guaranteed.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Landscape contractors

    • Hard landscaping
    • Turfing
    • Decking
  • Bricklayers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was well pleased with the work carried out on my drive and the staff knew exactly what to do. A very good team of workers.
John, Essex Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New block paved driveway. Very impressed by the way the chaps kept at it, even the neighbours commented on how hard they worked. I now have a lovely driveway which complements the house. I would definitely recommend.
Christine, Essex Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, clean, competent, pleasant.
Sue, Essex Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, excellent, friendly workforce. Lovely job - faultless.
Richard, Essex Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work very efficient and very tidy. Cost of job was as per quote.
Joyce, Essex Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would not hesitate to use this company again. we had used them twice before, and all three jobs have been executed to the highest standards. Fantastic!
Jocelyn, Essex Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
Awesome job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job by Rob and his team! Ewan was great and did a fabulous job! Best drive in the street.
James, Essex Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this company. Very tidy and always on time.
Brenda, Essex Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
First class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the service and finished product. They also dealt very well with an awkward neighbour.
Ann, Essex Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Very happy with everything!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceeded expectations so very happy!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017