We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Woods Paving

Profile thumb screen shot 2014 08 18 at 21.14.38
5.0

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–17:30
  • Monday 07:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–17:30
  • Thursday 07:30–17:30
  • Friday 07:30–17:30
  • Saturday 07:30–17:30
  • Sunday 07:30–17:30

About

Woods Paving are a local multi award winning family company who are trading standards approved,with over 20 years experience in hard landscaping and driveways. With our award winning customer service and 100% dedication to each and every job from design through to completion.We offer 10year manufacturers guarantees and all our workmanship is also guaranteed.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Landscape contractors

    • Hard landscaping
    • Turfing
    • Decking
  • Bricklayers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The project was to remove old crazy paving and steps and replace with block paving and new steps. The work was carried out swiftly and cleanly by a cheerful and competent team. The final result is as good as hoped for.
Brian, Essex Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job in all respects. Very highly recommended.
Ken, Essex Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very professional. Workmen very polite, clean & on time every day. Could not fault their work at all.
Bernard, Essex Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Totally professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The contractor did exactly as he said in a truly professional manner.
Robert, Essex Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with Woods Paving throughout. Robert made several very helpful visits to us following his quotation as we tried to decide on the final choice of materials. Work started on the day promised and finished within the timescale agreed. We are delighted with the final result, both the driveway and the wall construction are just what we wanted. The advice given to us by Robert beforehand and his helpful team during the work all contributed to a very satisfactory result. We have no hesitation in recommending Woods Paving to our friends and neighbours.
Keith, Essex Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, friendly & no delays. Highly recommended.
Brenda, Essex Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
First class in every respect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up when they promised. Did the fantastic job they promised. Cleaned and tidied as promised. Charged as quoted.
Ray, Essex Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Wonderful team, fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with all the work completed at our property. Would strongly recommend Robert and his team. Superb job from start to finish
Joanna Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
A very efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was started & completed on time to a very good standard. Administration was straight forward & the job price was very competitive. Very pleased. We chose this company.
Keith, Essex Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks to Rob and his team for an "Excellent job", from the initial consultation to the final result. The entire team were polite, courteous, punctual and very hard working and had my driveway completed in 2 1/2 days. Highly recommended.
Josephine, Essex Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016