We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Woods Paving

Profile thumb screen shot 2014 08 18 at 21.14.38
5.0

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–17:30
  • Monday 07:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–17:30
  • Thursday 07:30–17:30
  • Friday 07:30–17:30
  • Saturday 07:30–17:30
  • Sunday 07:30–17:30

About

Woods Paving are a local multi award winning family company who are trading standards approved,with over 20 years experience in hard landscaping and driveways. With our award winning customer service and 100% dedication to each and every job from design through to completion.We offer 10year manufacturers guarantees and all our workmanship is also guaranteed.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Landscape contractors

    • Hard landscaping
    • Turfing
    • Decking
  • Bricklayers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, prompt & tidy
Greg, Essex Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
Worth using
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found the which trusted trader on the standards of Woods Paving to be accurate.
Roger, Essex Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was recommended this company and we were very happy with this service. Our new driveway look great! The quality of work is excellent and they kept to the time scales provided.
Emma, Essex Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob and his team, made a fantastic job of our drive way and wall. They were always punctual, hardworking, tidy and polite. Even when I changed my mind on the design of the wall, it was not a problem to them, and it was promptly changed! We will always recommend woods, and look forward to having our patio done!
Louise, Essex Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used a few contractors as we are gradually renovating our bungalow. Woods Paving stand head and shoulders above any one else. First Class.
Carl, Essex Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Top team - top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, reliable, friendly, what more to say!
Tony, Essex Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, really pleased
Alan, Essex Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with our new driveway.
Katherine, Essex Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish, Great price highly recommend this company. Top quality finished. Really pleased 10/10
Chris, Essex Posted on 21/01/2016 , work completed 21/01/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woods paved my front garden and erected a picket fence. The guys were hardworking & very polite. Clean & tidy through out . Always arrived on time, several people have already admired my garden. Would definitely use again.
Carol, Essex Posted on 26/10/2015 , work completed 26/10/2015