We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Woods Paving

Profile thumb screen shot 2014 08 18 at 21.14.38
5.0

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–17:30
  • Monday 07:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–17:30
  • Thursday 07:30–17:30
  • Friday 07:30–17:30
  • Saturday 07:30–17:30
  • Sunday 07:30–17:30

About

Woods Paving are a local multi award winning family company who are trading standards approved,with over 20 years experience in hard landscaping and driveways. With our award winning customer service and 100% dedication to each and every job from design through to completion.We offer 10year manufacturers guarantees and all our workmanship is also guaranteed.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Landscape contractors

    • Hard landscaping
    • Turfing
    • Decking
  • Bricklayers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woods Paving did an excellent job of block-pacing my driveway. Polite, professional and high quality workmanship. I would certainly recommend to others, and use them again.
Caroline, Essex Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woods Paving done a very good job. Will certainly use them again and would highly recommend.
Mark, Essex Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work 'excellent really'. All staff work together, job done on time! No rushing! All good!
Steve, Essex Posted on 22/07/2015 , work completed 22/07/2015
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working always on time. Friendly. Done an excellent job. Nothing negative at all, would highly recommend.
Barry, Essex Posted on 18/06/2015 , work completed 18/06/2015
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from first point of contact, through estimate/quotation and to completion of job within time and budget.
Allan, Essex Posted on 23/04/2015 , work completed 23/04/2015
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality job, very tidy, helpful staff. Excellent Customer service. So impressed with the driveway, we had the patio done. 5 star job, would recommend this company to anyone looking to have patio/driveway.
Alan, Essex Posted on 14/04/2015 , work completed 14/04/2015
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woods Paved my driveway and built a new step and flower planter. They were polite, prompt and professional. Cannot recommend highly enough. Am so pleased with my new drive.
Joanne, Essex Posted on 20/03/2015 , work completed 20/03/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional team and really pleased with the end result.
James, Essex Posted on 12/03/2015 , work completed 12/03/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the team work very hard, always on time, polite and friendly and did a fantastic job.
Janet, Essex Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A tremendous job from initial advice to completion. A polite, well mannered and hardworking team. The result is excellent.
David, Essex Posted on 28/01/2015 , work completed 28/01/2015