We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Woodside Security Systems Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb logowss  2

5.0

51 Reviews

About

We are an NSI Gold certified family-run company in North London, with over 30 years' experience in the security industry.

Our customers rely on us for superior quality, personalised, professional installations and excellent customer service.

Our (free) surveys are carried out by senior engineers so you get the best possible advice right from the start.

Whether you need a 3-zone alarm system for a small property, or a 50+ zone system for an enormous site; whether you are looking for a single installation, or for someone to manage the security at multiple sites, as our customer we treat you with the same importance.

We install and manage an extensive range of domestic and commercial alarm systems, CCTV, entry systems and access systems.

We look forward to hearing from you and to find out how we can help you.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems
    • Alarm installation
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems

Customer reviews

5.0
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Woodside for many years now because everyone who works there is helpful and professional. We first took them on to troubleshoot a system we inherited. We were really impressed by how quickly the engineer identified and fixed the problem. He also pointed out the previous sensors had been installed upside down! All the engineers we’ve met have had the same high degree of knowledge and skill and the office back up is efficient and friendly. Recently we wanted a complete upgrade of the system and had no hesitation in using Woodside again. I highly recommend them.
Customer in Greater London05/10/2019
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodside alarms recently installed a new system for us. From the initial phone call to the completion of the job every one of the staff we spoke to were polite, friendly and knowledgeable. The quote was competitive and the installer was able to answer all our questions clearly with detailed information. We had 2 quotes done and even if the other quote had been cheaper - which it wasn't - we would have chosen Woodside as they came across as a trustworthy and reliable company. The alarm was fitted within 2 days and it has proved very simple to operate. The system was tailored to our needs and our property. We are very pleased with the service we received and are very happy to recommend this company to other interested residents.
Customer in Greater London21/08/2019
The trader replied (on 29/08/2019)
i'm very happy to hear that you hold our small family company in such high regard! Having all our staff trained so your experience from that first phone call to the final installation is as smooth as possible is a huge standard for us and if any problems do arise, they can be sorted quickly and effectively. We always greatly appreciate recommendations as they help our business to grow. We hope to work with you in the future! Thanks from the entire Woodside team.
New Alarm Panel
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can highly recommend this company. We needed to replace an old alarm panel and bell and this was carried out efficiently and quickly. The price was as quoted and I will definitely be using them again for other security purposes.
Customer in Greater London18/08/2019
Fair and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When your engineer Jordano came out to install the new alarm he discovered the fault with my existing one - all it required was a tap. I really appreciated the honesty - many others would have just installed a new one. I hate throwing things away if they can be fixed - we all need to stop sending stuff to the landfill! I had great service from an engineer who knew what he was doing. And great service from you - you will be the first people I will call when I need anything doing ! Thank you
Sherry, Greater London12/08/2019
The trader replied (on 29/08/2019)
It brings a smile to my face when reading your kind words Sherry! Honesty is a big part of us here at Woodside and helps us to build a relationship with all our customers. Also, we all need to play a part in reducing ever growing landfills! We really look forward to hearing from you soon. Many thanks from the Woodside team!
Excellent workmanship. Really nice people.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second job that Woodside Security have done for us. They put in place our home security system and we were very please with their work and service so when we were embarking on a commercial fitout we approached them to carry out the work. They fitted our alarm and entry system as well as CCTV and everything is perfect. They are always a pleasure to work with and very helpful.
Customer in Greater London23/07/2019
The trader replied (on 29/08/2019)
We love hearing that our customers have had such a positive experience! Ensuring our customers needs is our top priority and making sure all equipment works as intended. We greatly look forward to working with you in the near future! Thanks from the Woodside team.
Excellence all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our old home alarm system updated, including new wireless parts in some areas, which meant not having to completely rip out the old system. Very thorough work by very helpful Dave. We are very glad to have changed to this smaller company. They are prompt, clear and efficient. The women in the office and on the phone also most helpful. Competitively priced. It is useful to have tags to turn on and off the alarm on entering and leaving, instead of using the keypad. A portable panic alarm is also an excellent idea for someone at home alone. We also now have the app to set and unset the alarm if necessary. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Maguires, 4 July 201904/07/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We are so pleased that you were happy with the installation. The Woodside team always tries very hard to help customers with their individual requirements. Thanks again!
Absolutely fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We cannot recommend Woodside enough. Attentive, competitive with an excellent product and service. We have experience of another security/alarm company and Woodside are miles ahead in all aspects. Brilliant from the start. We wish we had found them years ago. Engineer and office staff just outstanding and very competitively priced.
Claire, Hertfordshire18/06/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Your kind words have given us all a real boost of morale here! We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience, which we strive to provide to all customers. Many thanks from the Woodside team.
Highly recommended company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quote for a door entry system to installation, their customer service has been brilliant. Every member of their team I've dealt with have been very professional and friendly. Stef came to assess our requirements, he was very polite and explained exactly what would be done in line with our requirements. A couple of days later a locksmith came to check the door, and a quote followed very quickly. The installation happened a week later which is amazing! They arrived promptly at the agreed time and completed the job without any fuss. The guys were very tidy, the installation is incredibly neat and it was fully explained how to use the equipment. Without any doubt, I would recommend this company to anyone. I'm really happy with the installation!!
Customer in Hertfordshire04/06/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your feedback and it makes us especially happy to hear you would recommend us to others. Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind comments.
Reliable and professional local service, excellent products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodside Security Systems Ltd recently installed two security systems at my house - an alarm and CCTV. The two installers arrived on time, were very professional and tidy, and cleared away the minor mess and all rubbish. A slight glitch over setting up an older version of the app was rectified quickly by the very helpful office staff. The work was completed as promised and within budget. The office staff were very helpful setting up a second user days after the installation. So far, i'm impressed by the ease of use of the products and the service provided.
Customer in Greater London11/05/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for your comments. Our engineers always aim to be professional and leave your property in great condition after every installation. Your perfect score is greatly appreciated and reassures us that we’re doing things right! Thank you so much!
Exemplary service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Woodside Security Systems for many years now to look after our entry phone system. They always provide a superb service from the efficiency and courtesy of head office to the engineers who are outstanding in their professionalism and expertise and all at a most reasonable price. I would recommend them most highly.
Customer in Greater London24/04/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
We really appreciate such a super review from a valued customer who we have worked with for many years! Thanks for your kind comments.
Excellent service, prompt and good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The survey was offered very promptly and the installation booked in very quickly. The installation was fast and efficient. Everyone who communicated with me was polite and helpful, particularly the technician who explained the system to me. He was very patient and clear in his advice. Many thanks.
Customer in Greater London18/04/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Communication is key for the Woodside team, so it’s nice to hear we are doing it well! Our engineers always take the time to demonstrate the equipment, so that our customers feel happy and confident at the end of each installation. Thanks so much!
Professional, courteous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had an alarm system installed by Woodside. They were very polite, did the job efficiently, and explained the various options clearly. Very happy so far.
Customer in Greater London28/03/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for a short but sweet review! We’re glad to hear you were happy with the engineers and the installation.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Woodside Security Systems for many years. They are a lovely family run company and are always very knowledgeable and efficient. Their engineers are all extremely professional and trustworthy and I would highly recommend using them.
Customer in Greater London08/03/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Our Woodside family really loves hearing positive reviews such as yours! It’s always great to hear a long-term customer’s kind comments. Many thanks.
Friendly and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You can tell that this is a family business as they are always so friendly and helpful. We feel very well looked after and supported with our alarm system. They monitor and service regularly. Highly recommend!
Customer in Greater London30/01/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
We're always happy to help. We greatly appreciate hearing that our customers will be recommending us! Thank you for your time and your extremely kind comments.
Would recommend them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Woodside Security Systems for many years for my burglar alarm, I have recently asked them to help with a video entry system. Once again I found them to be knowledgeable,efficient and trustworthy.
Customer in Greater London30/01/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Being trustworthy and efficient are our core principles and we love hearing that we have been able to help a valued customer. Thank you for your time and your comments.
Fast, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Woodside Security. From first contact over the phone to today's installation everyone has been helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I am very pleased with my new intruder alert system and am delighted to say that the lesson in how to set and disarm the alarm was highly effective in that I have already managed to go out and come back without setting the alarm off! No mean feat given my history with technology although it is a very simple system to use, thankfully. I can't believe how quickly the 5 zone audible only wireless intruder alarm system was installed or how reasonably priced it is. Impressive service indeed.
Customer in Greater London22/01/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Recommendations are hugely helpful for us, thank you! We always make sure our customers are confident about using their products. We aim to make sure that our installation is a good experience. Many thanks from the Woodside team.
Excellent service from a local security firm who fitted a burglar alarm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After getting quotes from various alarm/security companies, i decided to go with Woodside to take out an old alarm and fit a new system. From the start, their customer service from their customer service team was excellent: quick, efficient, helpful, informative. I then had a visit from one of their team to assess the job and provide me with a quotation and today, having chosen to go with them, Rob the engineer came and fitted the alarm and took the old one out. He was excellent - he arrived on time, explained what he was going to do, talked to me about one or two different options, and then got on with the job quietly and efficiently. He explained the system and answered all our questions. Woodside hadn't spotted when they first came out that our smoke alarms are part of the alarm system, and I didn’t know that either, so Rob didn’t have the necessary parts to replace those, but he agreed to come out without further labour charge to fit new smoke alarms. All in all, excellent customer service so far and I’m very happy with what they’ve done. Their prices were very competitive - much cheaper than the big companies (ADT, Banhams) and no more expensive than one or two other smaller independent firms.
Customer in Greater London18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for your clearly heartfelt review. Our engineers always try to provide customers with a great installation experience. Many thanks for taking the time to leave your very kind comments.
Impressive!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a house alarm fitted. We are impressed with the service. From initial quote to follow up email after installation. It was reasonably priced with a very nice, helpful engineer. No hesitation in recommending this company.
Geraldine, Middlesex15/01/2019
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
We appreciate the lovely review Geraldine and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for recommending us. Many thanks from the Woodside team
Highly recommended alarm company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers from this family business that fitted my alarm were courteous helpful, responsive and professional and I have found their customer service line to be also helpful and knowledgeable. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Greater London10/12/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Recommendations are always so helpful to our small family business. We always strive to be professional and take the utmost care in our customer service to ensure that you have a good customer experience. Thank you for your comments.
Fitting of home security system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This firm fitted the first burglar alarm system in our semi-detached house. The work was carried out in a friendly and highly-efficient way, at the time and for the cost agreed in advance. Their office staff were also very helpful and friendly. This is a long-standing family firm, situated in the area, that is clearly proud of its good reputation and is keen to maintain it. They would certainly be my first choice if I was having similar work done again in this part of north London. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London05/12/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
We all loved reading this review! We are very proud of our reputation and will always try to maintain the high standards that we provide to every single customer, from quoting to servicing. Our family firm looks forward to working with you in the future. Thanks for your time!
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout. Obviously experienced and knowledgable which gave me the confidence to pick them over the other 2 companies I got quotes from - my very sensitive attennae didn't twitch at all when getting the quote. Rob, a thoroughly nice bloke, and was helped by another really helpful and willing colleague with a long ladder when my alarm box proved difficult to change, by now after dark. Also constantly reassured by the phone always being answered promptly and efficiently whenever I contacted the office. After several pretty awful tradespeople used over the last few months, this installation was a pleasure.
AO28/11/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
We’re so happy to hear that you found our engineers to be polite and efficient, even when posed with a challenging installation! We appreciate you choosing our company and look forward to working with you in the future. Many thanks, the Woodside team.
Can Always Be Relied on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I and my family have used this company three times. They come on time and do a very good, clean installation. They are very helpful when you deal with them on the phone. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London28/11/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for your very kind review! We pride ourselves on our polite and effective customer service line and our engineers always strive to provide an excellent installation experience for our customers. We hope to see you again in the future!
Excellent Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodside Security Systems Ltd are competitively priced for a Pyronix Burglar Alarm ['Which' Best Buy product] and our new burglar alarm was installed efficiently and tidily. We were given a clear idea of our options for various different installations during a thorough, careful visit by the company's estimator, Stefano. We felt confident that our views were listened to and a suitable system would be installed. We were given a clear idea of the costs before we agreed to the installation and these were adhered to. The engineer fitting our alarm, David, carried out a careful and neat installation and was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. We feel sure that burglars will think twice about trying to enter our house again, and wish we would have installed an alarm from Woodside Security years ago!
2011-07-23 20:23:04.94322/11/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for your very detailed review! Our customers' views come first. We’ll always listen to your requirements to provide the best product for you and leave your property tidy after the installation. Many thanks from all the team.
Alarm Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending, helpful, very knowledgeable, tidy and explained all of the options and costs available. Didn’t rush you or push you to make a snap decision. The alarm was installed and setup in a day and is so easy to use.
Customer in Greater London20/11/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
What a lovely review! We will always take our time with you to ensure that you make the right decision and choose the product that is the best fit for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Prompt and professional excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alarm fitted in a professional manner. Arrived on time, with minimal disruption. Work carried out extremely professionally. Very friendly and helpful service. Everything explained and easy instructions. Very happy with price and work undertaken.
Edda, London11/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for the review! I would list our core values, but you’ve done that for me! We love to hear that a customer has experienced all the things that we strive to achieve, as a small family company. Many thanks from Woodside Security Systems.
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were absolutely delighted by the work carried out on our behalf by Woodside security systems limited. Every aspect of the job, from the initial inspections with their technician Stefano, contacts with the office and right up to the final hand over, were friendly but yet of the highest professional standard. We would not Hesitate to recommend this company.
Michael, Hertfordshire04/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
We always love to hear valued customers’ kind words about our small but formidable company. As a team, we are always striving to maintain our high standards and professionalism. Many, many thanks for your very kind comments.
excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodside Alarms have been very friendly and helpful throughout. The service provided was exceptional and up to standard, as the installation was carried out very well. I would highly recommend Woodside Alarms as I am completely satisfied with the service they have provided me with. They are fast, reliable and knowledgeable.
J Aujla12/09/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
We’re very glad to hear that the service was up to our usual high standard. From customer service to installations, we always aim to be as friendly and professional as possible. Thank you for your very positive review.
Take over and upgrade of security system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We approached Woodside Security Systems as our previous security provider was dragging their heels over a requested system upgrade. The level of professionalism we received from initial contact through to final upgrade/installation was second to none. It's rare these days to find a company that offers positive advice and support. It made upgrading easy and we now have a system that meets the needs of my disabled husband. He no longer has to worry about 'beating the system countdown' when leaving or entering our home. The incorporation of the Home Control+ App has also totally revolutionised the way we interface with our security system. We can now do everything remotely through the use of our mobile phone - another practical positive. THANK YOU everybody at Woodside. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Janice04/09/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Your review is so heart-warming for all of the team. We’re glad to hear that our systems are more accessible to both you and your husband. We look forward to working with you soon! Many thanks from everybody at Woodside Security Systems.
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and sorted problem with no fuss.
Michael, London10/08/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thanks for the review Michael!
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have recently changed to Woodside Security for all service & maintenance on our alarm system. Would highly recommend them, very reliable, knowledgeable and professional all at a very competitive price.
Nikki, Hertfordshire03/08/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Your recommendation and kind review help us greatly Nikki! We always strive for professionalism and look forward to working with you in the future. Many thanks from all the Woodside Security team.
Excellence from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our alarm system was installed by Woodside Security when we first took occupation of our premises some 16+ years ago. We have had a maintenance contract with them throughout since then as we find the quality of the engineers' work to be professional, the backroom staff gives excellent customer service. They are competitive in their pricing and the general aftercare has been exemplary. We would highly recommend Woodside Security highly.
Carlene H18/07/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for your detailed review Carlene! It has been our pleasure to help you with your security needs over the years. Thank you so much for your very positive review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Maintenance of burglar alarm system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodside took over the maintenance of our domestic burglar system. The company is very friendly and competent. The engineer who came round was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with
Nicholas Dimant13/07/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for your kind words Mr Dimant, we hope your system serves you well and we’re always here to help should any problems arise. Many thanks from Woodside Security Systems.
5 stars
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Woodside for many years. They care very courteous & professional. The service is first class, they are very quick, on time & tidy. Nothing is too much trouble. All staff are very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/07/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Many thanks for your positive review. We are always happy to help and pride ourselves on our prompt and polite customer service. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Professional and courteous security company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Woodside Security Systems for very many years now, and they installed and maintained our original house alarm back in 2005. More recently they quoted us for upgrading to a modern alarm, and took us through the various options so that we were able to decide what we wanted. The quote was competitive and thorough. The upgrade was professionally carried out (as it was done the first time). Over the years we have always found the office staff and visiting engineers are polite, efficient and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Woodside.
SamSamaan04/07/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thanks for the lovely review Mr Samaan! We’ve thoroughly enjoyed working with you and will always provide you with the best experience possible, with professionalism and competitive quotes. We are always here to help with your system and look forward to working with you in the future. Many thanks from the Woodside team.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed burglar alarm in new built flat. Found a fault in wiring and installer called in electrician. The fault was remedied and the alarm was installed very professionally. No mess and would highly recommend.
Marion, London20/06/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Your review is greatly appreciated Marion! Our team will always try to remedy problems that may arise and will leave your property tidy after every installation. Thanks from all the team.
Great security company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Woodside for an alarm and CCTV recently and were extremely satisfied with the level of service from start to finish. The office were very helpful and knowledgable and the installation was carried out so well. Engineers very polite, clean and professional. Did a great job and would def recommend this company
Sarika Sonia15/06/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
What a great review, thank you Sarika! We always strive to provide a professional experience, and all our engineers are very courteous. Your recommendation means a great deal to us. Thank you!
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Review of alarm system in good functioning order
Gabriella Zene, .14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
We’re glad to hear your system works well Gabriella! Thank you for your time.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant & helpful first contact. Excellent workmen (experienced), on time, efficient, tidy, well mannered, took off boots inside house, a light coloured carpet. Explained clearly.
Monica, London14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for the review Monica! We’re glad to hear that our engineers are professional and respectful of our customers' property. Many thanks.
Expensive but professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, on time, friendly. Good office staff, nice company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you! We’re always very happy to receive kind reviews from valued customers. Thanks from all the Woodside team.
First rate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodside Security Systems installed our house alarm several years ago and they monitor it. We have been very happy with that arrangement so we asked them to quote for the installation of external camera surveillance. They took us through the various options so that we were able to decide what we wanted. The quote was competitive and thorough. The installation went better than we had hoped. Cabling was ingeniously concealed from view and every effort was made to ensure the best overall camera coverage. There was no drama, no mess and no hassle and they went out of their way to check exactly what we wanted as regards cable runs etc. They are a local business and they took great care. They are very decent people. We enjoyed their company and we feel very comfortable that we have entrusted our house security to them.
Nick and Debby07/06/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Dear Nick and Debby, we're so happy to hear that your experience with us was so pleasant for you. Thank you for writing this amazing review. We take your security very seriously and are always here to help should you need us. Thanks from all the Woodside team.
Professional and courteous. A pleasure to deal with.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodside SS installed a video entryphone and front door lock release system in our small block of four flats. From from initial contact, through surveying, estimating and installing all of their staff were excellent. The job was neatly done minimising new cable runs in the common areas by using the old cabling for the audio entry system wherever possible. Through no fault of theirs, the new Entryphone equipment had a glitch, which required follow-up visits to rectify. This was all done at with minimum fuss at times convenient to us, not perhaps them. All of us in the building are delighted with the new system.
Simon Edwards04/06/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
At Woodside Security Systems we always put the customer first. Wherever possible we try to make sure cables are concealed to maintain the aesthetic of a customer’s home. Thank you for appreciating that sometimes equipment can fail, but we will always endeavour to put it right. We look forward to working with you in the future. Many thanks from us all.
Alarm Installed Quickly - Helpful And Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved into a new house and wanted an alarm installed. From the initial phone call to the after sales service I found Woodside to be very helpful and knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble. I wanted the alarm installed quickly and they managed to fit me in within a few days. I have recommended Woodside to friends and they have been pleased with the service provided.
Nicola25/04/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
We are so pleased to hear that your installation experience was a positive one. Your recommendation to friends is greatly appreciated and helps our small business to grow. We look forward to working with you in the future. Many thanks.
Update & takeover system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The reviews all said an exceptional company and we were not disappointed. Every aspect of the work from the initial contact with the company to the final handover was of the highest possible standard. We would definitely recommend his team in the strongest possible terms without the slightest hesitation.
Michael, Hertfordshire11/02/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thanks Michael! We’re glad to hear that our friendly and helpful reviews from other valued customers encouraged you to contact our small firm. We’re also delighted to hear that your installation experience was positive from start to finish. Many thanks from all the Woodside team.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial phone call to the after installation service, Woodside Security Systems have been efficient, reliable and excellent value. If only all organisations were this good. Five stars!
Cindy Fried19/01/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Dear Cindy, your review is very much appreciated by all of us here at Woodside Security. We look forward to working with you in the future. Many thanks from all the team.
Thank you for the excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Woodside for many years now and they have always been excellent both regarding the office side for booking appointments and invoicing and the engineers. The engineers are unfailingly polite, efficient and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Woodside as a shining example of good service. Mr and Mrs L of West Hampstead.
Mrs L of West Hampstead18/01/2018
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for the review Mrs L! We’re never happier then when we hear that a customer is pleased with our engineers and their work. We are so proud of our engineers who reinforce our company's principles of politeness and efficiency in their work. Thank you for your kind words!
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodside Security Systems Ltd installed our wireless house alarm. Office staff very friendly & helpful. Engineer also very friendly, professional & extremely tidy. Mr & Mrs Adams
Sue Adams24/08/2017
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
We’re happy to hear you had a good experience with all of our staff Sue and hope to work with you in the future. Many thanks from Woodside Security.
Professional, courteous and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodside Security Systems Ltd installed and maintains our system. Their installers and office staff give the highest level of service - professional and courteous. Over the near 15 years we have been dealing with them, they have been a pleasure to work with; nothing is too much trouble.
Carlene Henry14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
We’re so happy that you have found our service to have been of a consistently high standard for over 15 years! Your kind words made the whole of the Woodside team smile. Thank you.
Excellent service and great to talk to friendly professional polite individuals.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regular service on the Woodside Alarm system undertaken by two employees who were polite, thorough and professional. Also the office administration employee who arranged the service was efficient, friendly and polite. The company is always approachable, helpful and informative.
Marian Costello10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thanks Marian! A nice review goes a long way and this certainly is a very nice one! At Woodside we always pride ourselves on our professionalism and politeness to all customers and your experience only helps to reinforce that message. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Many thanks.
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They review our alarm system is in good functioning order. Very nice trader and good service
Gabriella 09/04/2017
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for the kind words Gabriella! We’re glad all of your systems are in good order. Thank you for your time.
Good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new alarm system installed in our house and the work was undertaken by two members of their team. The staff were respectful of our home and did a very good job.
Neil07/04/2017
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Our engineers will always respect customers’ homes and property, as our top priority is to ensure that the installation is a positive one for all our customers. Many thanks for your kind comments.
Very Reliable and Efficient Local Alarm Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woodside Security are responsible for maintaining our alarm system and arranging the ongoing monitoring of the alarm. Their engineers and office staff are always polite, professional and efficient. They are a local firm that we have used them for many years and have recommended them in the past to friends and other family members.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/02/2017
The trader replied (on 17/07/2019)
Thank you for such a positive first review! We always try to be as polite and professional as we can. We’re so grateful for your recommendations which will help to raise the profile of our small firm. Thank you for taking the time to write our first review!