We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Worle Autos LTD

Profile thumb 3b18365b 61c4 4738 955e 9b1f0d86d4e7
5.0

99 Reviews

About

With over 30 years experience, we have the skills and expertise to provide a high standard of maintenance and repair work on your vehicle. Having been serving the local community since 1985 and became incorporated as a Limited Company in 2011. We have a large customer base in Worle and Weston-Super-Mare, a large proportion of which comes from customer recommendations.

We are located in Worle Industrial Centre (behind Sainsburys) and welcome customers from across the surrounding areas.
If your car is due its MOT, then call us today. We are able to arrange MOT’s and carry out any repairs required to get your vehicle through it’s annual test.

As a well established and well-known company, we have a large client base who come back time and time again due to our professional and friendly approach to car care.

Our extensive range of services includes –
Car Servicing
MOT Arrangement
Mechanical and MOT repairs
Welding

we also offer FREE COURTESY CARS

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car air conditioning
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • Garage related services

  • Car audio specialists

  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Tyre fitters

  • Vehicle inspection services

  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • tyres and exhausts

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
99 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Simply excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The wonderful team repaired a wing mirror for me. Everything was done within 90 minutes. Nothing is too much trouble. Their quotes and communication are brilliant. Would recommend it every time.
Kay in North Somerset Posted on 21/09/2021 , work completed 14/09/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had an m.o.t on my camper it failed on shock absorbers and a bush on anti-roll bar, the work was done the same day So no retest, great job very efficient will use again.
Haydn in North Somerset Posted on 14/09/2021 , work completed 10/09/2021
Service and MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always excellent service from Ken and the guys at Worle autos. Car feels better to drive.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 14/09/2021 , work completed 13/09/2021
Extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had power steering failure on Honda CRV. Parts for repair are not made anymore. Worle Autos searched eBay until they found a replacement part for me to purchase then fitted it for me. How many other companies would have done that?
Anthony in North Somerset Posted on 13/09/2021 , work completed 03/09/2021
Good work & honest staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always use this garage as the staff are helpful & honest. My car service was completed & I received a text when it was all done. Highly recommended
Emma in North Somerset Posted on 13/09/2021 , work completed 06/09/2021
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From call to book MOT through to day work was undertaken, service was very good. Overall experience very efficient.
Michaela in North Somerset Posted on 08/09/2021 , work completed 02/09/2021
Service and MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service at a reasonable price, many thanks. My wife and I have both used these guys in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
Simon in North Somerset Posted on 18/08/2021 , work completed 09/08/2021
Great service and friendly garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a full service on my car and T5 headlight bulbs swapped for something that shines light! Garage very helpful and great customer service. They will also be replacing a battery on another car - couldn’t be more accommodating in searching what’s needed and can take in anytime. Garage is a great find.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 17/08/2021 , work completed 11/08/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dropped my broken down A5 with them, it was diagnosed within minutes. They gave me a courtesy car and repaired my car in a couple of days, great communication and hassle free service.
Dave in Somerset Posted on 10/08/2021 , work completed 20/07/2021
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first call to book an appointment to a job completion it is an outstanding service delivered by WorleAutos Staff. Staff is knowledgeable, very friendly and open. There is no hidden costs or extra costs like in some other garages near by...where I was told that a cabin filter for £45 is a standard price- just because I am a woman doesn't mean I do not know car stuff 😊. Anyway WorleAutos had delivered a great service. Debug, filter change and recharge of my aircon-beautifully done. Definitely recommend.
Sandra in North Somerset Posted on 22/07/2021 , work completed 14/07/2021