We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Worle Autos LTD

Profile thumb 3b18365b 61c4 4738 955e 9b1f0d86d4e7
5.0

102 Reviews

About

With over 30 years experience, we have the skills and expertise to provide a high standard of maintenance and repair work on your vehicle. Having been serving the local community since 1985 and became incorporated as a Limited Company in 2011. We have a large customer base in Worle and Weston-Super-Mare, a large proportion of which comes from customer recommendations.

We are located in Worle Industrial Centre (behind Sainsburys) and welcome customers from across the surrounding areas.
If your car is due its MOT, then call us today. We are able to arrange MOT’s and carry out any repairs required to get your vehicle through it’s annual test.

As a well established and well-known company, we have a large client base who come back time and time again due to our professional and friendly approach to car care.

Our extensive range of services includes –
Car Servicing
MOT Arrangement
Mechanical and MOT repairs
Welding

we also offer FREE COURTESY CARS

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car air conditioning
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • Garage related services

  • Car audio specialists

  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Tyre fitters

  • Vehicle inspection services

  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • tyres and exhausts

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
102 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great, Trustworthy Garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using Worle Autos for years. I have always found them to be honest, reliable and trustworthy. They keep me well informed and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Suzanne in North Somerset Posted on 06/04/2021 , work completed 30/03/2021
Great reliable independent garage.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been coming to Worle Autos for many years now with numerous cars for both MOTs and (numerous!) faults. The team there have always been honest and reliable and on occasions when I've anticipated huge bills, they've managed to sort things out for a fraction of the price, something I'm sure other garages would have exploited. The courtesy cars are always useful, and I'll hopefully continue to use for many years to come.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 02/04/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
Great trustworthy garage.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using Worle Autos for many years now, and have always found that Ken and his team give an excellent service. Even when I moved to Bristol I continued to take my cars to them for MOT's or services. They are always happy to help and give advice and I would highly recommend them to everyone I know.
Sharron in North Somerset Posted on 31/03/2021 , work completed 24/03/2021
Considerate and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My second time having work carried out here (aside from regular MOT) and service and really cannot fault them. Insofar as I would recommend them as being trusted to do work well and not give you unnecessary work like some garages do. They've gone above and beyond what I would have reasonably expected a garage to do, especially when I had a warranty claim a couple of years ago.
Lewis in North Somerset Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and helpful. Good value and honest advice. Kept me well informed. Been going to this garage for 8 years. They are reliable and trustworthy.
Sue in North Somerset Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
Quality work and diagnosis
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Worle Autos for a number of years and the service and diagnosis has been good. Communication is good too. They may not be the cheapest but still reasonable/the going rate and a very handy location for us.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 19/03/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
Great care to solve problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an excellent first service and the car was collected and brought back as my husband was ill at the time. They are a great helpful and caring crowd. Then we had a terrible leak and they carried on until the problem was solved. A rattle was sorted immediately. Brilliant, friendly and knowledgeable group of guys.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 18/03/2021 , work completed 12/03/2021
Mot test
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my mot with Worle Autos who informed me straight away I needed 2 tyres to pass. Was given a reasonable quote and fitted ASAP. Found them to be friendly and reliable. Will use them again.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 12/03/2021 , work completed 03/03/2021
Trustworthy & Happy People
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd year of using WA for the annual service and MOT. These guys are polite, courteous and happy people. Work completed and no problems afterwards.
Clive in North Somerset Posted on 12/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Very high standard of work and quick too!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a recent mot i had an advisory to get my front suspension checked, took it to Worle Auto's who not only checked my suspension but also one of my engine mounts was on its way out, well spotted guys, all repairs/replacements carried out the same day keeping my transport disruption to a bare minimum. Will definitely use them again.
Kevin in North Somerset Posted on 08/03/2021 , work completed 05/03/2021