We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Worle Autos LTD

Profile thumb 3b18365b 61c4 4738 955e 9b1f0d86d4e7
5.0

90 Reviews

About

With over 30 years experience, we have the skills and expertise to provide a high standard of maintenance and repair work on your vehicle. Having been serving the local community since 1985 and became incorporated as a Limited Company in 2011. We have a large customer base in Worle and Weston-Super-Mare, a large proportion of which comes from customer recommendations.

We are located in Worle Industrial Centre (behind Sainsburys) and welcome customers from across the surrounding areas.
If your car is due its MOT, then call us today. We are able to arrange MOT’s and carry out any repairs required to get your vehicle through it’s annual test.

As a well established and well-known company, we have a large client base who come back time and time again due to our professional and friendly approach to car care.

Our extensive range of services includes –
Car Servicing
MOT Arrangement
Mechanical and MOT repairs
Welding

we also offer FREE COURTESY CARS

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car air conditioning
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • Garage related services

  • Car audio specialists

  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Tyre fitters

  • Vehicle inspection services

  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • tyres and exhausts

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
90 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my car serviced at Worle Autos. As usual very good service. Contacted me during the service to be updated and offered tyres. Contacted at the end when ready. Decent price for the work done. Thanks
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 26/02/2021 , work completed 24/02/2021
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked my car in as I had hit a pothole and had a knocking sound coming from the steering. Turns out the coil spring had completely snapped. They kept me informed throughout the day what was happening and the car was ready on time. Brilliant service from a friendly team and good value for money. Highly recommend.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 25/02/2021 , work completed 04/02/2021
MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On this occasion I only needed an MOT on my beloved VW camper van. This was promptly arranged and I was impressed with their quick an efficient service as well as the text message letting me know it was ready to collect. I have every confidence in Worle Autos and will continue to entrust them with my camper.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 18/02/2021 , work completed 15/02/2021
Excellent as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked my car in as had hot brakes. Turned out it was the calipers. Job done same day . Super excellent service . Highly recommended . Would never go anywhere else . 100 % trust Worle Autos.
Lucy in North Somerset Posted on 18/02/2021 , work completed 17/02/2021
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an issue with my car engine and the AA struggled to figure out the problem, I took it to Worle Autos by recommendation and they were absolute fantastic! They found the problem and got it fixed within the day! I have struggled for many years to find a garage that are honest and trustworthy and I will 100% be back to this place! Thank you
Maria in North Somerset Posted on 18/02/2021 , work completed 12/02/2021
Service, MOT and Repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the level and quality of service. Particularly the high level of friendly communication regarding work I instructed them complete and the costs. You feel involved in the process. Great workmanship. Great service. Reasonable prices. Without doubt I will use them again. They give Blue Light Discount too.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 03/02/2021
Top team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always great service, work always top quality. Knowledge & experience. Prices always good. Highly recommended.
Shane in Somerset Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 03/02/2021
Coil spring near side front
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for many years. Always helpful and obliging . Good quality work and good prices. Friendly reliable efficient service. Nothing is too much trouble. No job too small. Highly recommend.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 01/02/2021
Great job. Really helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paid a visit without an appointment after noticing a noise coming from my car. Staff were really helpful and found the problem very quickly. Turned out to be a broken suspension coil. They fixed the problem for me that day and I had my car back very quickly. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.
Steve in North Somerset Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 01/02/2021
Car Mot
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always such friendly staff The car Mot was carried out in a timely manner I am disabled so find it difficult to get to the garage without my car One of the staff kindly drove to mine to pick me up and take me to the garage to pick up my car Will continue to use this garage Def a 5*
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 01/02/2021