We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Worle Autos LTD

Profile thumb 3b18365b 61c4 4738 955e 9b1f0d86d4e7
5.0

99 Reviews

About

With over 30 years experience, we have the skills and expertise to provide a high standard of maintenance and repair work on your vehicle. Having been serving the local community since 1985 and became incorporated as a Limited Company in 2011. We have a large customer base in Worle and Weston-Super-Mare, a large proportion of which comes from customer recommendations.

We are located in Worle Industrial Centre (behind Sainsburys) and welcome customers from across the surrounding areas.
If your car is due its MOT, then call us today. We are able to arrange MOT’s and carry out any repairs required to get your vehicle through it’s annual test.

As a well established and well-known company, we have a large client base who come back time and time again due to our professional and friendly approach to car care.

Our extensive range of services includes –
Car Servicing
MOT Arrangement
Mechanical and MOT repairs
Welding

we also offer FREE COURTESY CARS

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car air conditioning
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • Garage related services

  • Car audio specialists

  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Tyre fitters

  • Vehicle inspection services

  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • tyres and exhausts

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
99 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service will be back
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very welcoming team and very happy with service, I booked my car in for mot and didn’t expect to have it back the same day (knew there would be work needing done) but a bonus to have all parts fixed and car back that evening. They work to very high standards and amazing communication with costumers. Will definitely be bringing my car every year. Thank you to you all at Worle Autos
Zoe in North Somerset Posted on 01/02/2021 , work completed 25/01/2021
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful honest service always. Ken and his team offer first class workmanship at a very reasonable cost. Work is carried out swiftly to a standard you can trust, with a willingness to please. Always go away feeling well looked after and with no doubt that I’ve received a first class job. Would never think of going anywhere else and I’d strongly recommend Worle autos.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 29/01/2021 , work completed 21/01/2015
Fixed a problem another garage couldn’t
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an intermittent problem that another garage couldn’t resolve. Worle Autos found the fix and resolved the issue. They were very courteous and I will definitely be using them in the future.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 22/01/2021 , work completed 18/01/2021
Great customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my service done here as I always do. The team are always friendly and polite. Nothing is too much trouble. As a female, I often have a couple of little jobs need looking at, and they always help with those. Prices are fair, and we'll explained.They offered me a collection and delivery service during covid. I have been using these guys for a few years now and woul thoroughly recommend them. I personally wouldn't go anywhere else.
Customer in Posted on 15/01/2021 , work completed 14/01/2021
Efficient, fairly priced. Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time of using the garage to get a repair done to my suspension. Price paid matched quote, kept me informed. Polite and friendly. Work all completed on time to a high standard. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 08/01/2021 , work completed 08/01/2021
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our car MOT’ed and we’re very happy with the service, will definitely be a returning customer in the future.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 08/01/2021 , work completed 06/01/2021
New to the area, great garage choice.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having recently moved to Worle from Bristol we had to find a reliable garage to maintain the three vehicles in our family. We have had all vehicles MOT’d here and two vehicles serviced. Very friendly staff that offered a courtesy car if needed, reliable service, and the most important thing for me is that I feel confident taking my car here, I will only be charged for work that actually needs doing. The loyalty discount card is also a great idea.
Faye Posted on 04/01/2021 , work completed 17/12/2020
Friendly, efficient, fast & great customer service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took my car in for a full service as it was due! They quoted me a lot cheaper than my own cars manufacturers and had a lot better availability. I was planning on just sitting around in the waiting area whilst my service was done but they offered me free access to a courtesy car as the work was done, allowing me to drive home! Overall very good work, done well & to a good standard, no complaints and would recommend!
Customer in Somerset Posted on 04/01/2021 , work completed 21/12/2020
MOT repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out to a good standard. They rang with quote 15 minutes after vehicke dropped off. Work completed within 6hrs. Thank you.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 20/12/2020 , work completed 10/12/2020
Would highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worle autos were recommended to me by a friend a couple of years ago after it felt like I was being constantly ripped off by other garages. Had my vauxhall insignia booked in for an MOT and service so I dropped it off the night before. I got a courtesy call and a text message from James the next morning to let me know my rear brake pads would need changing (which I kind of knew but was in denial!) before it could MOT'D, he provided me with a very reasonable price for the work which I excepted. The work was carried out and I was text messaged to let me know my car was ready for collection and at what time they close. Collecting and paying was a piece of cake, with the guys being friendly and helpful and the final bill was pretty much what I expected, so no shocks! Great service provided very very happy.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 18/12/2020 , work completed 16/12/2020