We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Worle Autos LTD

Profile thumb 3b18365b 61c4 4738 955e 9b1f0d86d4e7
5.0

113 Reviews

About

With over 30 years experience, we have the skills and expertise to provide a high standard of maintenance and repair work on your vehicle. Having been serving the local community since 1985 and became incorporated as a Limited Company in 2011. We have a large customer base in Worle and Weston-Super-Mare, a large proportion of which comes from customer recommendations.

We are located in Worle Industrial Centre (behind Sainsburys) and welcome customers from across the surrounding areas.
If your car is due its MOT, then call us today. We are able to arrange MOT’s and carry out any repairs required to get your vehicle through it’s annual test.

As a well established and well-known company, we have a large client base who come back time and time again due to our professional and friendly approach to car care.

Our extensive range of services includes –
Car Servicing
MOT Arrangement
Mechanical and MOT repairs
Welding

we also offer FREE COURTESY CARS

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car air conditioning
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • Garage related services

  • Car audio specialists

  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Tyre fitters

  • Vehicle inspection services

  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • tyres and exhausts

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
113 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Always Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using Worle Autos for all servicing and work on both my car and my daughters car for the past few years. I cannot recommend Ken and his team highly enough - always super helpful, explains everything well, nothing is too much trouble and very competitive pricing . Trust their judgement and advice 100% and feel very lucky to have Worle Autos local to me. Highly recommend, don’t hesitate to use this garage.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 26/11/2020 , work completed 24/11/2020
Very friendly garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Worle Autos for a few years now and always recommend them to everyone. My whole family now use them and we would not go anywhere else now. Highly recommended.
Val Posted on 20/11/2020 , work completed 18/11/2020
Audi Q5
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently used Worle autos on 2 occasions 1 for timing belt kit and water pump change and other time for a new heater motor as my blowers wasn’t working both times received professional work and service from the team simply can’t recommend them enough...
Customer in Somerset Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 09/11/2020
New Tailgate Handle
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worle auto's ordered and fitted a new tailgate handle to our Nissan Qashqai, once the part had arrived they rang us to book it in, they said pop it up, it will only take 30 mins, and true to their word it took 30 mins, brilliant job, friendly staff, and they give discount to Defense Discount Card (which I have) and Blue Light Card Holders, highly recommended these guys.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 13/11/2020
Best garage in the area
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There simply the best used them for years Ken seems to know whats wrong before the car even turns up and there so fast some times its not worth going home it seems like. Try them you wont be disappointed thumps up to them .
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 03/11/2020
Excellent service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using these guys for 7 years and always receive fast efficient service. The rear coil spring needed replacing due to MOT failure. Rang them while I was still at the test centre, they booked me in for the following week at 9am and agreed a price. Dropped the car off as arranged and had a call at 10.10 to say it was ready. When I picked it up the price was just as quoted. Can't fault these guys
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 19/11/2020
Fantastic service friendly attitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve dealt with the garage for a number of years and have just recommended my daughter to them. They have a vast amount of knowledge on all vehicles and when telling you and outlining your problems they tell you how much it will cost. The pricing is very competitive and no job seems to be too big or small, I would highly recommend them and continue to use their services.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 11/11/2020 , work completed 02/11/2020
Great garage 👍
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been using the garage for ages and can't fault them. As they have picked up all of ours!! Great customer service where nothing is a stress. The team led by Ken are friendly and do a top job!
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 10/11/2020 , work completed 09/11/2020
VW Tansporter work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had lowering springs fitted, Cambelt and oil changed. Excellent service, nice people and we wouldn't go anywhere else
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 10/11/2020 , work completed 26/10/2020
Great personal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used for several years. Trusted and reliable every time. Honest prices for the work done. Highly recommended.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 09/11/2020 , work completed 06/11/2020