We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Worle Autos LTD

Profile thumb 3b18365b 61c4 4738 955e 9b1f0d86d4e7
5.0

90 Reviews

About

With over 30 years experience, we have the skills and expertise to provide a high standard of maintenance and repair work on your vehicle. Having been serving the local community since 1985 and became incorporated as a Limited Company in 2011. We have a large customer base in Worle and Weston-Super-Mare, a large proportion of which comes from customer recommendations.

We are located in Worle Industrial Centre (behind Sainsburys) and welcome customers from across the surrounding areas.
If your car is due its MOT, then call us today. We are able to arrange MOT’s and carry out any repairs required to get your vehicle through it’s annual test.

As a well established and well-known company, we have a large client base who come back time and time again due to our professional and friendly approach to car care.

Our extensive range of services includes –
Car Servicing
MOT Arrangement
Mechanical and MOT repairs
Welding

we also offer FREE COURTESY CARS

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car air conditioning
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • Garage related services

  • Car audio specialists

  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Tyre fitters

  • Vehicle inspection services

  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • tyres and exhausts

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
90 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first call to book an appointment to a job completion it is an outstanding service delivered by WorleAutos Staff. Staff is knowledgeable, very friendly and open. There is no hidden costs or extra costs like in some other garages near by...where I was told that a cabin filter for £45 is a standard price- just because I am a woman doesn't mean I do not know car stuff 😊. Anyway WorleAutos had delivered a great service. Debug, filter change and recharge of my aircon-beautifully done. Definitely recommend.
Sandra in North Somerset Posted on 22/07/2021 , work completed 14/07/2021
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My van failed the MOT which the garage fixed the next day. Very helpful and honest. Informative guy who obviously knew what he was doing.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 16/07/2021 , work completed 21/07/2014
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a problem with my car, called the garage and they said to come straight in, even though the garage was fully booked they took time to sort my car between jobs. Several options were offered and they advised on what they would do (not the most expensive option) the staff here are amazing.
Laura in North Somerset Posted on 16/07/2021 , work completed 06/07/2021
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked car in for full service, had to be done between school drop off and pick up. Dropped car at 9.30 and had a text message before midday to say it had been completed. Great service, customer care and such a friendly helpful group of people. So grateful they are so reliable! Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Toni-Marie in North Somerset Posted on 07/07/2021 , work completed 28/06/2021
Awkward job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed to get a front spring changed. Took longer than book but only charged book time. Diagnosed and fixed air con issues. Efficient and sensible price. Thank you.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 07/07/2021 , work completed 29/06/2021
Great work and efficient staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a full service on my Audi A5. And was well pleased with the quality and care they took. And all staff were friendly welcoming
Neil in North Somerset Posted on 06/07/2021 , work completed 28/06/2021
excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The people in the office were very nice and friendly. The quote for my clutch was good and the work on my car was done to a very good standard the next week. When the car was ready they text me to pick it up. So I will return. Thank you
Julie in North Somerset Posted on 24/06/2021 , work completed 15/06/2021
Car not usable due to failed injector.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fault diagnosed on Friday afternoon. The part sourced & the repair completed Saturday morning. This was important to me as I had to isolate from Monday before taking my wife to hospital on the following Thursday. Thank you very much Worle Autos.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 19/06/2021 , work completed 12/06/2021
Clutch / DMF issues
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My VW T6’s engine was making metallic rattling noises when cold, I contacted Worle Autos who were very helpful and suggested I bring the van in to try to diagnose the issue. I found them very helpful and knowledgeable and suggested clutch or DMF issue. I was then able to book in 2 days later for the work to be completed. At pickup of the van I was explained / shown the parts replaced and issues found in plain English. Cannot fault the work / price / professionalism of the Worle Autos team will certainly use again in the future.
Andy in North Somerset Posted on 16/06/2021 , work completed 03/06/2021
Last minute breakdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I broke down on the motorway and was recovered to Worle Auto's the guys there were very helpful and fixed my car within 24hrs very clean garage would highly recommend I will be using them again in the future.
Lee in North Somerset Posted on 01/06/2021 , work completed 27/05/2021
Fitted it in quickly and done a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My car wasn't sounding quite right so I took it to the garage and they had a quick look for me there and then and then managed to book me in for 2 days later as they knew the car was safe to drive until then. They made sure I had a courtesy car as I still had some running around to do the day it went in. They called me to explain what needed doing exactly and how much it would cost before starting the work which was great. They then messaged and called me when my car was ready to pick up a few hours later. The guys are so friendly and helpful, I will always go to this garage now even though it isn't my closest one its by far the friendliest and best service.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 05/05/2021 , work completed 30/04/2021
Great work from a proffesional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a fault found on my VW Golf while I borrowed their car to go to work. They don't rub their chin's and suck through their teeth while over exaggerating the problem and cost. Their quote has a full explanation of the fault and a very reasonable price. They are very fair and would be quite happy to let you do the work if you prefer and can, offering advice where needed and even getting the parts you need if you wanted them to. Can't fault them at all.
Grant in North Somerset Posted on 05/05/2021 , work completed 26/04/2021
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having a rattle in my car for almost a year my usual garage could not pin point the problem and they wanted to charge me again for trying to find it. I took my car into Worle Autos and within 20mins they had found the problem work completed in less than half a day and reasonable cost will definitely be using these guys again polite and friendly.
Christine in North Somerset Posted on 27/04/2021 , work completed 19/04/2021
Emergency repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve had a couple of problems with my mini and this one was an electrical/ ignition problem. The garage are really great at getting it sorted and got me on the road again quickly. Always kind and knowledgeable- a great group of guys. Thank you.
Tracey in North Somerset Posted on 27/04/2021 , work completed 21/04/2021
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been having a problem with my car for some time, booked it in and it was found straight away. Had to wait for the part as it had to come from Peugeot, was kept informed all along and part was fitted as soon as it arrived great work lads.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 15/04/2021 , work completed 12/04/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and not expensive all staff polite and helpful, would recommend to anyone. Job completed quickly, so without car for only a short time.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 14/04/2021 , work completed 12/04/2021
Great work as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having my VW T4 off the road for a few months I had a full service, cam belt changed and an MOT. The guys were very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. The MOT had tyres as an advisory and the guys ordered and fitted 4 new tyres the week after, I like the fact everything can be done in one place I feel the work done is always good quality and very good value
Dawn in North Somerset Posted on 14/04/2021 , work completed 30/03/2021
Great service and so reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since moving to Worle over 3 years ago I have always used Worle Autos as my first choice garage. I have always been more than happy with their service and work done. My daughter has also started using them even though she lives some miles away. A very reliable, trustworthy and friendly business that gives great service.
K.C. in North Somerset Posted on 06/04/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021
Great, Trustworthy Garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using Worle Autos for years. I have always found them to be honest, reliable and trustworthy. They keep me well informed and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Suzanne in North Somerset Posted on 06/04/2021 , work completed 30/03/2021
Great reliable independent garage.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been coming to Worle Autos for many years now with numerous cars for both MOTs and (numerous!) faults. The team there have always been honest and reliable and on occasions when I've anticipated huge bills, they've managed to sort things out for a fraction of the price, something I'm sure other garages would have exploited. The courtesy cars are always useful, and I'll hopefully continue to use for many years to come.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 02/04/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
Great trustworthy garage.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using Worle Autos for many years now, and have always found that Ken and his team give an excellent service. Even when I moved to Bristol I continued to take my cars to them for MOT's or services. They are always happy to help and give advice and I would highly recommend them to everyone I know.
Sharron in North Somerset Posted on 31/03/2021 , work completed 24/03/2021
Considerate and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My second time having work carried out here (aside from regular MOT) and service and really cannot fault them. Insofar as I would recommend them as being trusted to do work well and not give you unnecessary work like some garages do. They've gone above and beyond what I would have reasonably expected a garage to do, especially when I had a warranty claim a couple of years ago.
Lewis in North Somerset Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and helpful. Good value and honest advice. Kept me well informed. Been going to this garage for 8 years. They are reliable and trustworthy.
Sue in North Somerset Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
Quality work and diagnosis
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Worle Autos for a number of years and the service and diagnosis has been good. Communication is good too. They may not be the cheapest but still reasonable/the going rate and a very handy location for us.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 19/03/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
Great care to solve problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an excellent first service and the car was collected and brought back as my husband was ill at the time. They are a great helpful and caring crowd. Then we had a terrible leak and they carried on until the problem was solved. A rattle was sorted immediately. Brilliant, friendly and knowledgeable group of guys.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 18/03/2021 , work completed 12/03/2021
Mot test
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my mot with Worle Autos who informed me straight away I needed 2 tyres to pass. Was given a reasonable quote and fitted ASAP. Found them to be friendly and reliable. Will use them again.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 12/03/2021 , work completed 03/03/2021
Trustworthy & Happy People
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd year of using WA for the annual service and MOT. These guys are polite, courteous and happy people. Work completed and no problems afterwards.
Clive in North Somerset Posted on 12/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Very high standard of work and quick too!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a recent mot i had an advisory to get my front suspension checked, took it to Worle Auto's who not only checked my suspension but also one of my engine mounts was on its way out, well spotted guys, all repairs/replacements carried out the same day keeping my transport disruption to a bare minimum. Will definitely use them again.
Kevin in North Somerset Posted on 08/03/2021 , work completed 05/03/2021
Reliable & Reasonable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New to the area, Worle Autos was recommended to me by a friend. Used them twice now and they've lived up to the recommendation. Friendly prompt service for MOT and remedial repairs. Reasonably priced and especially as I get Blue Light discount with them?
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 04/03/2021 , work completed 02/03/2021
Replace the alternator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When the charging problem light came on, I assumed it was a battery problem. Recharging the battery did not solve the problem, so I contacted Worle Autos (they have serviced the car for several years). They asked me to take the car to them later that day, and they tested the battery and alternator whilst I waited. They diagnosed a failed alternator, and gave me a quotation for a new alternator, which I accepted. They fitted a new alternator and drive belt, and charged the battery. The work was carried out on the agreed date, in line with the quotation, and was completed within a few hours. I was notified when the car was ready for collection. The staff at Worle Autos are always helpful and friendly. Their charges seem reasonable and the quality of their work is high. I recommend them.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 27/02/2021 , work completed 23/02/2021
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my car serviced at Worle Autos. As usual very good service. Contacted me during the service to be updated and offered tyres. Contacted at the end when ready. Decent price for the work done. Thanks
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 26/02/2021 , work completed 24/02/2021
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked my car in as I had hit a pothole and had a knocking sound coming from the steering. Turns out the coil spring had completely snapped. They kept me informed throughout the day what was happening and the car was ready on time. Brilliant service from a friendly team and good value for money. Highly recommend.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 25/02/2021 , work completed 04/02/2021
MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On this occasion I only needed an MOT on my beloved VW camper van. This was promptly arranged and I was impressed with their quick an efficient service as well as the text message letting me know it was ready to collect. I have every confidence in Worle Autos and will continue to entrust them with my camper.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 18/02/2021 , work completed 15/02/2021
Excellent as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked my car in as had hot brakes. Turned out it was the calipers. Job done same day . Super excellent service . Highly recommended . Would never go anywhere else . 100 % trust Worle Autos.
Lucy in North Somerset Posted on 18/02/2021 , work completed 17/02/2021
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an issue with my car engine and the AA struggled to figure out the problem, I took it to Worle Autos by recommendation and they were absolute fantastic! They found the problem and got it fixed within the day! I have struggled for many years to find a garage that are honest and trustworthy and I will 100% be back to this place! Thank you
Maria in North Somerset Posted on 18/02/2021 , work completed 12/02/2021
Service, MOT and Repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the level and quality of service. Particularly the high level of friendly communication regarding work I instructed them complete and the costs. You feel involved in the process. Great workmanship. Great service. Reasonable prices. Without doubt I will use them again. They give Blue Light Discount too.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 03/02/2021
Top team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always great service, work always top quality. Knowledge & experience. Prices always good. Highly recommended.
Shane in Somerset Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 03/02/2021
Coil spring near side front
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for many years. Always helpful and obliging . Good quality work and good prices. Friendly reliable efficient service. Nothing is too much trouble. No job too small. Highly recommend.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 01/02/2021
Great job. Really helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paid a visit without an appointment after noticing a noise coming from my car. Staff were really helpful and found the problem very quickly. Turned out to be a broken suspension coil. They fixed the problem for me that day and I had my car back very quickly. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.
Steve in North Somerset Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 01/02/2021
Car Mot
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always such friendly staff The car Mot was carried out in a timely manner I am disabled so find it difficult to get to the garage without my car One of the staff kindly drove to mine to pick me up and take me to the garage to pick up my car Will continue to use this garage Def a 5*
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 01/02/2021
Efficient, kind and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took my car into Worle Autos and was greeted by really friendly staff. I don’t know a lot about cars and often have been made to feel stupid by other garages but Worle Autos staff talked me through everything, kept me updated on my cars progress, they were really efficient, really friendly and I have recommended them to several people since and I have already left a review on Google! Will make them my go to garage forever more.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 01/01/2021
Excellent service will be back
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very welcoming team and very happy with service, I booked my car in for mot and didn’t expect to have it back the same day (knew there would be work needing done) but a bonus to have all parts fixed and car back that evening. They work to very high standards and amazing communication with costumers. Will definitely be bringing my car every year. Thank you to you all at Worle Autos
Zoe in North Somerset Posted on 01/02/2021 , work completed 25/01/2021
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful honest service always. Ken and his team offer first class workmanship at a very reasonable cost. Work is carried out swiftly to a standard you can trust, with a willingness to please. Always go away feeling well looked after and with no doubt that I’ve received a first class job. Would never think of going anywhere else and I’d strongly recommend Worle autos.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 29/01/2021 , work completed 21/01/2015
Fixed a problem another garage couldn’t
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an intermittent problem that another garage couldn’t resolve. Worle Autos found the fix and resolved the issue. They were very courteous and I will definitely be using them in the future.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 22/01/2021 , work completed 18/01/2021
Great customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my service done here as I always do. The team are always friendly and polite. Nothing is too much trouble. As a female, I often have a couple of little jobs need looking at, and they always help with those. Prices are fair, and we'll explained.They offered me a collection and delivery service during covid. I have been using these guys for a few years now and woul thoroughly recommend them. I personally wouldn't go anywhere else.
Customer in Posted on 15/01/2021 , work completed 14/01/2021
Efficient, fairly priced. Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time of using the garage to get a repair done to my suspension. Price paid matched quote, kept me informed. Polite and friendly. Work all completed on time to a high standard. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 08/01/2021 , work completed 08/01/2021
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our car MOT’ed and we’re very happy with the service, will definitely be a returning customer in the future.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 08/01/2021 , work completed 06/01/2021
New to the area, great garage choice.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having recently moved to Worle from Bristol we had to find a reliable garage to maintain the three vehicles in our family. We have had all vehicles MOT’d here and two vehicles serviced. Very friendly staff that offered a courtesy car if needed, reliable service, and the most important thing for me is that I feel confident taking my car here, I will only be charged for work that actually needs doing. The loyalty discount card is also a great idea.
Faye Posted on 04/01/2021 , work completed 17/12/2020
Friendly, efficient, fast & great customer service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took my car in for a full service as it was due! They quoted me a lot cheaper than my own cars manufacturers and had a lot better availability. I was planning on just sitting around in the waiting area whilst my service was done but they offered me free access to a courtesy car as the work was done, allowing me to drive home! Overall very good work, done well & to a good standard, no complaints and would recommend!
Customer in Somerset Posted on 04/01/2021 , work completed 21/12/2020
MOT repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out to a good standard. They rang with quote 15 minutes after vehicke dropped off. Work completed within 6hrs. Thank you.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 20/12/2020 , work completed 10/12/2020
Would highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worle autos were recommended to me by a friend a couple of years ago after it felt like I was being constantly ripped off by other garages. Had my vauxhall insignia booked in for an MOT and service so I dropped it off the night before. I got a courtesy call and a text message from James the next morning to let me know my rear brake pads would need changing (which I kind of knew but was in denial!) before it could MOT'D, he provided me with a very reasonable price for the work which I excepted. The work was carried out and I was text messaged to let me know my car was ready for collection and at what time they close. Collecting and paying was a piece of cake, with the guys being friendly and helpful and the final bill was pretty much what I expected, so no shocks! Great service provided very very happy.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 18/12/2020 , work completed 16/12/2020
Always trustworthy, helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We all bring our cars to Worle Autos and have always received top quality advice and service at fair prices.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 18/12/2020 , work completed 14/12/2020
New clutch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been coming here a few years now for MOT, service breaks etc but lately had a new clutch. Always very professional, always let you know the exact price before carrying out the work. Had my car recently for 5 days and gave me a car to run around in. Nice to have a garage that you can trust.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 11/12/2020 , work completed 07/12/2020
MOT and brake repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good honest service which is hard to find these days. A much better outfit all round, compared to some others nearby that are part of a large national chain, if you know what I mean...
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 03/12/2020 , work completed 25/11/2020
Great garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them for a service every year on various cars and find them great. Even better with blue light discount now! I hate dealing with cars - I just want them to give me no hassle so it’s great to just hand it over and trust that the work will be done to a high standard and they are up front about additional costs.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 03/12/2020 , work completed 27/11/2020
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have taken my cars here for a few years and will continue to do so. Great customer service and workmanship.
Nick in North Somerset Posted on 03/12/2020 , work completed 25/11/2020
Excellent as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My car was in for an MOT. Unfortunately, it failed! I was kept up to date and given quotes and advice. I have used this garage for a few years and highly recommend them. I will continue to use them in the future. Great, friendly, trustworthy staff and business.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 30/11/2020 , work completed 23/11/2020
Always Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using Worle Autos for all servicing and work on both my car and my daughters car for the past few years. I cannot recommend Ken and his team highly enough - always super helpful, explains everything well, nothing is too much trouble and very competitive pricing . Trust their judgement and advice 100% and feel very lucky to have Worle Autos local to me. Highly recommend, don’t hesitate to use this garage.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 26/11/2020 , work completed 24/11/2020
Very friendly garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Worle Autos for a few years now and always recommend them to everyone. My whole family now use them and we would not go anywhere else now. Highly recommended.
Val Posted on 20/11/2020 , work completed 18/11/2020
Audi Q5
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently used Worle autos on 2 occasions 1 for timing belt kit and water pump change and other time for a new heater motor as my blowers wasn’t working both times received professional work and service from the team simply can’t recommend them enough...
Customer in Somerset Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 09/11/2020
New Tailgate Handle
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worle auto's ordered and fitted a new tailgate handle to our Nissan Qashqai, once the part had arrived they rang us to book it in, they said pop it up, it will only take 30 mins, and true to their word it took 30 mins, brilliant job, friendly staff, and they give discount to Defense Discount Card (which I have) and Blue Light Card Holders, highly recommended these guys.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 13/11/2020
Best garage in the area
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There simply the best used them for years Ken seems to know whats wrong before the car even turns up and there so fast some times its not worth going home it seems like. Try them you wont be disappointed thumps up to them .
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 03/11/2020
Excellent service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using these guys for 7 years and always receive fast efficient service. The rear coil spring needed replacing due to MOT failure. Rang them while I was still at the test centre, they booked me in for the following week at 9am and agreed a price. Dropped the car off as arranged and had a call at 10.10 to say it was ready. When I picked it up the price was just as quoted. Can't fault these guys
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 19/11/2020
Fantastic service friendly attitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve dealt with the garage for a number of years and have just recommended my daughter to them. They have a vast amount of knowledge on all vehicles and when telling you and outlining your problems they tell you how much it will cost. The pricing is very competitive and no job seems to be too big or small, I would highly recommend them and continue to use their services.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 11/11/2020 , work completed 02/11/2020
Great garage 👍
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been using the garage for ages and can't fault them. As they have picked up all of ours!! Great customer service where nothing is a stress. The team led by Ken are friendly and do a top job!
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 10/11/2020 , work completed 09/11/2020
VW Tansporter work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had lowering springs fitted, Cambelt and oil changed. Excellent service, nice people and we wouldn't go anywhere else
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 10/11/2020 , work completed 26/10/2020
Great personal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used for several years. Trusted and reliable every time. Honest prices for the work done. Highly recommended.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 09/11/2020 , work completed 06/11/2020
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Worle Autos several times over the last few years, always friendly, fast, efficient, service, nothing is ever too much trouble for them, and very reasonable prices, highly recommend this garage!!
Customer in Somerset Posted on 09/11/2020 , work completed 27/10/2020
Great independant garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worle Auto's is that ideal find - a great local garage are good at what they do and honest about the work needed. I trust them to work on both family cars, one of which we've had so long it's considered an actual family member.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 16/10/2020 , work completed 15/10/2020
Reliable garage that gets the job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been going to Worle Autos for a number of years now for servicing and repairs. I would recommend them highly. Staff are always polite and take the time to explain what work is required over and above what was booked. Recently had a couple of warning lights come up on the dashboard, they quickly diagnosed the fault and priced the repair. The car went into the workshop at 9 o'clock on the agreed day and all work (service/ cambelt/ ABS wheel sensor) was completed by mid afternoon, with a text message advising that it was ready. A courtesy car had been offered, but was not required. Final bill was a bit cheaper than anticipated. Some follow up checks (coolant level) advised due to the work which had been carried out. Pleased to say all is fine.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 06/10/2020 , work completed 02/10/2020
Life savers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After losing my clutch and getting recovered to Worle Autos, as recommended by a family member, I found the staff to be friendly and professional. There was some doubt as to when they could complete the work, however the staff managed to fit the work in to an already busy day. Overall I cannot complain about the service or the price. Thanks guys for getting me back on the road. I definitely recommend this trader.
James Posted on 05/10/2020 , work completed 05/10/2020
Mot, servicing and fault resolving
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Worle Autos now for all my families cars and I really can’t fault them. Everything is explained in layman’s terms, the quality of their work is superb and very reasonably priced too. Hopefully my son can now take responsibility for his own mot and servicing and I will be recommending he uses Worle autos.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 17/09/2020 , work completed 17/09/2020
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They reviewed the problem I had, saw that there was nothing to repair, gave me advice going forward and didn't charge me anything.
Paul , Weston Super mare Posted on 17/09/2020 , work completed 07/09/2020
Really honest and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just a fantastic and friendly garage. I have taken my for an MOT twice, the first time on recommendation. I haven't been disappointed. They will be the ones I will go to if anything ever goes wrong with my car. I would recommend them to anyone.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 08/09/2020 , work completed 08/09/2020
Great work, very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve used this garage many times, the work is done quickly but efficiently. The workers are all very friendly and nothing’s to much trouble. I recently needed a lot of work done after a failed mot, the price was fair. I’ve not always been charged for services which shows they are not a money grabbing garage and can be trusted. The garage offers a free car to use while yours is unavailable which definitely helps me out. Highly recommend.
Tara in North Somerset Posted on 06/08/2020 , work completed 04/08/2020
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time I’ve used Worle Autos Ltd took my car in for a major service, MOT and with a long list of things I thought needed doing. Thought this was going to be very costly but in fact wasn’t. What excellent service I’ve had, I can’t praise them enough, nothing is too much trouble and so friendly. I would highly recommend them and they will definitely be the garage I go to from now on. Thank you Worle Autos.
Gill in North Somerset Posted on 24/07/2020 , work completed 24/07/2020
Outstanding work and customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been using these guys for years they're the only ones I trust when it comes to quality service and reliable diagnosis so when my car started making a loud noise sounding like a plane taking off they very quickly diagnosed it, provided a courtesy car and had it repaired and running beautifully in no time at all. I cannot recommend these guys enough always extremely helpful, friendly and reliable. Thanks team Worle Autos always a pleasure
Customer in Somerset Posted on 19/07/2020 , work completed 18/07/2020
Super cool service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My air con hadn't been working for some time and after being in my wife's car and that working I decided I needed to get mine recharged. Sent over a Facebook message and was replied to within 10 minutes and informed they could fit me in today. The cost and time it will take was made clear, i Was there within 5 minutes and left the car with them for the recharge. Messaged received that it was ready and upon arrival there was my car and it was freezing inside, happy days. Super friendly team there and very accommodating, they offer so much more and I shall be taking my car there for its next service, a courtesy car is included free of charge so I can still go about my day with a car to use. Definitely recommend this garage.
Lee in Weston-Super-Mare Posted on 25/06/2020 , work completed 25/06/2020
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have always found Worle MOT centre to be friendly, helpful and reliable. We have used them for MOT and servicing for a number of years and have always been happy with them.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 18/06/2020 , work completed 17/06/2020
Repairs to my MG ZT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Worle Autos to look after my cars for a number of years and would not consider taking them anywhere else. The service they offer is invariably friendly, prompt and efficient. I am always told the cost before work is commenced and I have often been pleasantly surprised at just how reasonable their charges are. In short, I could not recommend them more highly.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 09/06/2020 , work completed 08/06/2020
Rescued from the heat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was fed up with not having working air con in my car, driving with the windows open wasn’t really working in the heat. So, I decided to contact the garage to see when they could fit the car in. I called at midday as I did a night shift so slept the morning. I was very pleased as they managed to get me fitted in for a re gas later that day. Dropped the car off at 3pm and received a text when it was ready. My car is now like a fridge. had air con sanitiser put through at no extra charge, and now smells of apples. I have 2 vehicles and I would not take them anywhere else to get the work done. The guys at the garage are always friendly and helpful. They keep you informed of how the work is going and have in the past picked up my vehicle as I was at work The prices are competitive and the work is to a high standard I have and will continue to recommend them to friends family and colleagues
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 02/06/2020 , work completed 02/06/2020
Great service and communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked my T6 van in for a Full service and was super happy with the service they provided. Extremely friendly team and nothing is to much trouble. Highly recommend!
Alex Posted on 02/06/2020 , work completed 01/06/2020
The trader replied (on 03/06/2020)
Thank you Alex, always a pleasure working on your lovely van.
Honest as the day is long.
I’ve used Worle Autos as a customer once. An engine warning light appeared on my Jaguar XF. I called Ken who not only arranged for it to be looked at but also supplied a loan vehicle whilst the problem was checked. I can’t recommend them enough. Great job.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 30/05/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Friendly, efficient and value for money.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whenever I have needed work carried out on my car over the years I've used Worle Autos. They're more than willing to discuss the job at length and give advice before I commit to having anything done. When I do it has always been carried out perfectly and value for money. The service has always been friendly and I've never experienced any unexpected issues during the work, they make me aware of any potential issues that could arise before I book the car in. Can't fault them.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 29/05/2020 , work completed 18/03/2020
Always received honest advice and quality service on our vehicles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have three cars in the household and all of them are regularly serviced and maintained by Worle Autos. We always receive friendly service and high quality work and it is reassuring to know that we can rely on Worle Autos for their honest assessment of the work that needs to be done and their sensible prices.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 29/05/2020 , work completed 10/01/2020
I never take my car anywhere else
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worle autos have been servicing and repairing my cars for almost four decades. They’ve always been courteous, always helpful, and always fair. There have been many occasions when they have gone above and beyond what one might expect. Even though I now live several miles away I won’t stop using their services.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 29/05/2020 , work completed 23/03/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Worle Autos for years now. I have always had excellent service and advice. I would highly recommend. The work has always been excellent and completed on time. Always polite and helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 29/05/2020 , work completed 17/03/2020
Always there!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys at Worle Autos sort all of the cars in my family. From a quick "could you just check x" to MOT, services and maintenance they have always been great. Value for money, great service... Highly recommend!
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 29/05/2020 , work completed 02/03/2020
Endorsement Reference - Happy with their service and always courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been using the m for years, going back 30 years, recently changed my car, went in for MOT, discovered that there were issues , fixed the issues quick, always have a courtesy car to use when needed. Done on the day. Happy with their service and always courteous.
Happy Returning Customer Posted on 27/02/2020 , work completed (undated)
Endorsement Reference - Good, honest service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I go back here every-time, and have done on numerous occasions. Recommended them to other people as well. They always provide a good honest service, no hidden details and always straightforward.
Happy Customer Posted on 26/02/2020 , work completed (undated)
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had lots of work done in this garage on all types of vehicles. I own cars vans etc. Always been great service. Friendly, reliable garage. I wouldn't go anywhere else, they always sort the problems out I have and are honest with the work they do.
Jdavis Posted on 25/01/2020 , work completed (undated)