We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Yeloshield Limited

Profile thumb chris yeldham

4.9

28 Reviews

About

Hi I'm Chris, I run 'Yeloshield' and I'm an NICEIC accredited electrician. I've been building the business since 2010 and we're going from strength to strength.
We don't just deal with your electrics, we'll fit your kitchen, remodel your bathroom, or even undertake small build.
We're not just limited to the areas on the map either, give us a call to see how we can help.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment

Customer reviews

4.9
28 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Refloor bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Jade, Surrey Posted on 02/09/2015 , work completed 02/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Yeldon did three small electrical tasks. They were completed in a tidy manner. Priced very reasonably.
Howard, Surrey Posted on 18/08/2015 , work completed 18/08/2015
Definitely use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was punctual, thorough & cared about doing a good job. Pleased with what he's done. A very nice chap too who was nice to my cats as well. What more could you want! Will be using him again - in fact, already booked him in.
Jane, Surrey Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Super job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New electrics, re-wire and install. Very professional, outstanding knowledge. Quick, clean, friendly, on budget. Talked through any/all issues. Will use again and again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris installed electric ovens and built kitchen units around the ovens. He sorted out any problems and came back to make changes to improve the appearance.
Sarah, Surrey Posted on 17/06/2015 , work completed 17/06/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yeloshield surveyed the electricity circuits - a buy to let property we own, and then updated the fuse box. Prompt, polite service. Did not encourage us to do more work than was actually needed. Very knowledgeable about electrical matters, and good at explaining.
Ann, Surrey Posted on 05/05/2015 , work completed 05/05/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris was able to come quite quickly to repair my bathroom light pull switch.
Shirley, West Sussex Posted on 23/02/2015 , work completed 23/02/2015
Professional & quality service, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris at Yeloshield offers a unique service of independent expert witness. He conducted a comprehensive & thorough inspection of my part fitted kitchen and produced a high quality written report there after. Very professional and good value for money. Quality service, thank - you.
Debbie, West Sussex Posted on 14/11/2014 , work completed 14/11/2014