Endorsed by Which?

YT Plumbing & Heating Limited

4.9

134 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Welcome to YT Plumbing and Heating Ltd, we are an established plumbing and heating company based in Stevenage. We pride ourselves on being a trustworthy and reliable company with over 10 year of trade experience. For your peace of mind, we are Gas Safe Registered. You can check our Gas Safe credentials by visiting the Gas Safe Register official website and searching by our registration number, which is 506887.

At YT Plumbing and Heating Ltd, customer satisfaction is always our number one priority. We will always ensure that our work is completed to the highest standard.

We offer a comprehensive range of plumbing and heating services including, boiler installations and repair, central heating installations and servicing, power flushing, gas cooker installations, landlord certificates and Gas safety checks and more. To get in touch, please give us a call on 07877 178198 or use our website's contact form.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
134 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleasant man, explained what he was doing, answered any questions I had and worked hard all day to finish the job of installing my new boiler. I would highly recommend him and will certainly call him back to do servicing etc. I found him to be courteous, knowledgeable and honest, in fact a very nice man.
June, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Prompt, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed our new boiler and we continue to use him to do its annual service. He has always been punctual, efficient and tidy, would highly recommend.
Christine, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Great job and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yunus did a great job yet again for us today, sorting out our heating control unit! He is very easy to get hold off, arrives on time, is very professional and does a great job! He explains his prices in advance on the phone. On an earlier occasion, whilst he was around to do a boiler service, he explained to us how we could fix an issue with our toilet flusher easily ourselves if we wanted to, so he was happy to help us help ourselves. Will be calling again if we need a plumber!
James M Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Great quality, flexible work time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yunus came to cap off some gas pipes but I had a plumbing problem as well when he arrived and he did a great job sorting both jobs for me. He is friendly and does a quality job.
Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Very professional gas boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yunus answered my web request for a price for annual boiler service very promptly and came soon after I accepted this. He checked all aspects of my installation and was very tidy and professional, Thoroughly recommended.
13258 Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and price as per quote. Would recommend.
Maria, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job carried out extra external pipe work very neat. When finished left house clean & tidy will certainly use him again.
Barry, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed an electric shower replaced in a hurry. Yunus came within a couple of days, arrived on time, completed the job efficiently and professionally. his charge was very competitive and i have no hesitation in recommending him.
Wilson Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had to repair internal system to 100s and fix hot water tap. Very clean worker, polite and job finished in a timely fashion.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Very good plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yunus Topaz was very polite and helpful when he fixed my leaking stop cock. Highly recommended.
Simms Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017