We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

ZEN Windows & Conservatories

Profile thumb zen logo
5.0

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday 10:00–15:00

About

We specialise in replacement windows, doors and conservatories. All of our windows are A-rated as standard and our products covered by solid guarantees which are insurance backed. We are Certass registered and approved to carry out installations in accordance with current building regulations. We supply the superb Duraflex Diamond Suite PVCU system, and specify Ultraframe for all of our conservatory roofs; both of which are second to none in terms of quality and durability.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Window consultants
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
  • More Services

    • window installation
    • window installers
    • window company

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend using this company as they provided a good service. Very tidy and a competitive price.
Susan, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
Excellent job, first class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesmen arrived on time, they did an excellent job, were courteous at all times. I am thrilled with the results, and would recommend them to everyone. Thank you very much guys.
Angela, Avon Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Acoustic and standard double glazing fitted to front & rear of 1950's property. Paul was extremely helpful from the outset. The installation team were also very good and we have been very impressed with the service from Zen Windows. Would recommend without hesitation.
jpjuly Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and the team did a great job and we would not hesitate to recommend them. They were punctual, very tidy, and our new windows look great. We'll certainly use them again.
Mark, Avon Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Great job, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ZEN Windows installers Paul and Geoff did a great job replacing 2 porches, four doors and a host of repair jobs on our windows. The standard of work was very high and their customer relations were very good - nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend this company.
Mark, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Patio door window replaced and bedroom window. Very professional work carried out. Outstanding customer service from beginning of the quote to after the job was completed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Double glazing to rear or Victorian terraced house. Paul and the team were efficient right from my initial enquiry stage. I am so pleased with the finished project, and had so much choice and say in the product every step of the way.
Smorgs30 Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement patio French doors (doors damaged due to high wind hinge broken off). Paul kept me informed of progress throughout the whole job ,as where the work was carried out was at my daughters house and due to her and her husband being deaf they have difficulty communicating and so i dealt with all the communication he was very professional and his workmanship is of a very high standard I would thoroughly recommend them. A very professional company to deal with excellent skills at dealing with deaf people.
Stupotw Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Really helpful company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Patio style sliding doors on to balcony fitted. The rep went to a great deal of effort to find a way of installing the doors I wanted to a particular specification. A number of other companies had told me this was not possible. I found Zen windows extremely helpful in all stages of the work and I'm vey pleased with the result especially as other companies had been unable to help me
Susan J Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016
Good quality and excellent value for money.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows, patio doors and front door. Good quality product, good value for money and reliable, trustworthy workers. Very good communications before, during and after the work was completed, giving us confidence that the plan was realistic and achievable.
Chris D.H Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016