We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chim Me Sweep Chim Me Build

Profile thumb which certificate of distinction winner may 2020 chimney magnet

5.0

220 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:30–15:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:30–15:00

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

This is now our 14th year at £39 per chimney flue for an area day,
We are very proud to still be keeping customers SAFE and at a fair price.

Social distancing is an extension to our normal safety measures.
We check your carbon monoxide alarm is working and positioned correctly.
We carry out smoke test two to check your appliance is working safely.
We appreciate these difficult times, if you could be patient with us as the social distancing does affect the time it takes to do each job safely.
Please Stay Safe and Well.


A traditional chimney sweep that uses both old and new methods to clean and maintain your chimney, keeping you SAFE & warm

Established in 1981, Registered and trained with APICS
We also train sweeps and work closely with APICS.
Qualifications:
Tquk level 3
Hetas installer
Hetas sweep
Safety in the workplace.

Always looking to improve and offer a better customer experience.

What we do

  • Chimney Sweeps

  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • More Services

    • everything to do with chimneys is what we do
    • advice is free

Customer reviews

5.0
220 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Cleaned before breakfast!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob arrived on time, very polite and friendly, job done with a smile and professional attitude. Knowledgeable about the job and passes on tips. Room left with no mess and all done before breakfast. Great service.
Brian at Wraysbury Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Mrs Owl
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was an "Owling" Success!
Pamela, Surrey Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having inspected our chimney we were given some practical, honest advice about the fact the chimney wasn't safe to have a fire and the sweeping fee waived. To me this confirms that this is a business that considers safety and honesty before profit which is to be commended. The advice was detailed and sound and if i had a chimney that i could use for a fire, i would have no hesitation in recommending this company!
Emma S Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
The trader replied (on 19/11/2018)
Thank you for such a good review, we value our customers, because they are our business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future.
Professional, prompt and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We always use Chim Me Sweep and thoroughly recommend them. They do a great job, are very knowledgeable and passionate about what they do.
Rawail, Middlesex Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Happy Chim Me Sweep chappy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always does a good job. Good price. Cleans up afterwards.
Lyn, Surrey Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
A clean sweep
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service from start to finish. Friendly, prompt and efficient service from a great company. Would definitely recommend this company.
Maria, Surrey Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
A sweep amongst sweeps!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timely, fast, clean & knowledgeable. Would recommend. Can't wait to burn our 'Wild Wood'! Yours, Mod's former home in Send.
Limber Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
Chim Chim Cheree!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second year that we have used this service and again it was excellent. The sweep was prompt, courteous and efficient, plus the mess was minimal. Great value for money and the service more then me my expectations. The sweep reminded me of Dick Van Dyke in Mary Poppins and very very cheerful - perfect!
Vanessa, West Sussex Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Sweep dreams
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, clean, professional service with a smile and lots of useful information and tips.
Lynda, Surrey Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Clean before move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, professional, high standard, quality chimney sweep. Definitely recommend. Just a shame we're moving too far for this service.
Ross, Surrey Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018