We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chim Me Sweep Chim Me Build

Profile thumb which certificate of distinction winner may 2020 chimney magnet

5.0

234 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:30–15:00

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

This is now our 14th year at £39 per chimney flue for an area day,
We are very proud to still be keeping customers SAFE and at a fair price.

Social distancing is an extension to our normal safety measures.
We check your carbon monoxide alarm is working and positioned correctly.
We carry out smoke test two to check your appliance is working safely.
We appreciate these difficult times, if you could be patient with us as the social distancing does affect the time it takes to do each job safely.
Please Stay Safe and Well.


A traditional chimney sweep that uses both old and new methods to clean and maintain your chimney, keeping you SAFE & warm

Established in 1981, Registered and trained with APICS
We also train sweeps and work closely with APICS.
Qualifications:
Tquk level 3
Hetas installer
Hetas sweep
Safety in the workplace.

Always looking to improve and offer a better customer experience.

What we do

  • Chimney Sweeps

  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • More Services

    • everything to do with chimneys is what we do
    • advice is free

Customer reviews

5.0
234 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time to clean wood burner/chimney was prepared to explain everything he was doing. Gave tips on using the wood burner/carbon monoxide detector etc.
Jeffrey, Surrey Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob sweeps my chimney each year. Found him through my neighbour. Helped fit my fireplace. Comes in and out within half an hour. Always very professional.
Virginia, Surrey Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always the sweep worked efficiently, cleanly and arrived on time. His work is reliable and pleasing year on year.
Derek, Surrey Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
A clean sweep
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job. The operative was thorough and efficient. Not as good a dancer as Dick Van Dyke but a much better chimney sweep.
Paul, Middlesex Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Extremely clean & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, sheeted up and carried out the cleaning of my original 1800c chimney. No mess what so ever, and explained carbon monoxide and fitted my alarm in the correct position, all within quoted costs.
Gary, Surrey Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Mr & Mrs giraffe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice man & very professional.
Ronald, Surrey Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Super sweep
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very chatty chimney sweep, inspired confidence, appeared very effective and efficient. Will definitely use him again.
Keith, Surrey Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Chatty chimney sweep
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Rob and Chim Me Sweep. He's been our trusted sweep for 12 years and charges a very fair price.
Helen, Surrey Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Logs on for winter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly and efficient service.
Pauline, Surrey Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Chimney ready for Mary Poppins
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done by Rob. He was very polite and carefully extracted soot etc, leaving no mess at all. Also gave us some pointers on safety issues which we are grateful for. Fireplace spic and span and is definitely warming up the house nicely! Thanks very much!
Liza, Surrey Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018