We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

281 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

4.8
281 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Personable manner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is totally trustworthy. Always does a brilliant job.
Jean, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Jean.
Superb!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark from Outlook Window Cleaning always gives a totally professional service. He is efficient and has an eye for detail which sets him above his competitors. I would highly recommend his service.
Gregory, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/04/2016 , work completed 03/04/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for the review Gregory,very much appreciated.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient.
Edana, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Edana.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A traditional window cleaner who has cleaned my windows for several years very satisfactorily. He is reliable and efficient and there has never been a problem.
Rosemary, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
thank you for your review Rosemary.
Prompt & professional as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not much more to say. He is reliable, efficient and honest.
Tom, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Tom.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient. Always reliable, pleasant and does a very good job. I would recommend him for his excellent work.
Ann, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/03/2016 , work completed 05/03/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you very much Ann for both the ongoing business and your review.
Reliable and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark always turns up on the day he is due. He is very organised, and gives his customers a time slot so they know exactly when to expect him. He does a good job without any fuss. The work is invoiced in a professional manner.
Julie, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Julie.
Always a good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a good job, reliable and turns up when expected.
Malcolm, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for sending in your review.
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Calls on a regular basis quick & friendly service.
Anita, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Much appreciated Anita, thank you.
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very regular. Makes a good job.
Isabel, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you very much Isabel.