We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

280 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

4.8
280 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Reliable comes when he says he will.
Peter, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Peter.
Thorough and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is always thorough and a reliable and does a good job.
Sarah, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Sarah.
Sparkling Performance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always does a good job. Mark is a pleasant & kind man & is very helpful. Does the job asked of him efficiently & is very professional.
Joan, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/02/2016 , work completed 16/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you very much for your review Joan.
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark does a reliable service of my windows, arrives when expected.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/02/2016 , work completed 16/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for your review John.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows cleaned well & regularly as arranged.
Anne, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Ann, much appreciated.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was on time and polite and made my windows sparkle again
Maria, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Maria.
Professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable and efficient. Does a very good job of cleaning windows and goes up on the roof too to clean out guttering. Very regular service. Would recommend.
Kathryn, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our service, much appreciated.
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, efficient and reasonably priced.
Ann, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Ann.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Catherine, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Catherine.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Hadley has been cleaning the windows of my apartment for over 10 years. His work is always thorough and well done. He provides an excellent and friendly service.
Valerie, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Valerie, its always a pleasure for us.