We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

276 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

4.8
276 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was on time and polite and made my windows sparkle again
Maria, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Maria.
Professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable and efficient. Does a very good job of cleaning windows and goes up on the roof too to clean out guttering. Very regular service. Would recommend.
Kathryn, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our service, much appreciated.
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, efficient and reasonably priced.
Ann, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Ann.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Catherine, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Catherine.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Hadley has been cleaning the windows of my apartment for over 10 years. His work is always thorough and well done. He provides an excellent and friendly service.
Valerie, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Valerie, its always a pleasure for us.
Excellent window cleaner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark cleans our windows every 6 weeks. He does them thoroughly and quickly and is always most helpful and pleasant and makes no mess - doesn't even ask for water!
Roger, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you very much for your review Roger.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark (Outlook Window Cleaning) is honest, helpful and obliging. Good workmanship.
Lorenzo, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Lorenzo.
Mark Hadley is excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Hadley of Outlook Window Cleaning has been cleaning my windows for at least five years. He does a first class job
Elizabeth, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/01/2016 , work completed 14/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Elizebeth.
Efficient and conscientious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable, clean and tidy. We are pleased with the results every time
Pam, Gloucestershire Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Pam, kind of you to send in the review card.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable
Barrie, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Barrie.