We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

277 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

4.8
277 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Efficient and conscientious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable, clean and tidy. We are pleased with the results every time
Pam, Gloucestershire Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Pam, kind of you to send in the review card.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable
Barrie, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Barrie.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Hadley has cleaned our windows since he moved to Cheltenham in Jan 1998. He comes to clean the outside every 1/4 year. He has always done an excellent job and is very friendly and trustworthy.
Owen, Gloucestershire Posted on 07/01/2016 , work completed 07/01/2016
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
Thank you Owen, much appreciated.
As always good reliable job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used for 3 years, very reliable, trustworthy and professional
Richard, Gloucestershire Posted on 31/12/2015 , work completed 31/12/2015
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
Thank you for your review of our service Richard.
Consistently reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Outlook to clean my business premises windows for the last 7 years. Mark is always on time polite & professional. I always recommend him to my friends.
Suzi, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you Suzi you are always a pleasure to work for.
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used the services of Outlook Window Cleaning for over 10years & have always been happy with the service - dependable, thorough & professional.
Sarah, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you very much Sarah, always a pleasure.
Window cleaned my house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used him for a while and found his work really good. I've moved now so unfortunately I'll have to find someone as good!
Kevin, Cheltenham Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you Kevin.
Reliable as clockwork
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have found Mark to be a reliable & very professional window cleaner. He does a good job and have no complaints.
Phyllis, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/03/2015 , work completed 20/03/2015
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you Phyllis.