We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

286 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
286 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
GREAT TEAM
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can see clearly now! Mark was recommended by a friend, really pleased she did. Mark and Johnny arrived on time and did a great job cleaning ALL the windows and front door and porch glass, and surround. Now spotlessly clean. Porch area not previously touched by last firm with their pole. Although more expensive than last cleaner, the extra paid was WELL worth it for efficient and friendly service provided. Very pleased.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
The trader replied (on 07/02/2019)
We really appreciate you taking the time to review our work and are very pleased that you we so happy with the end result.
Prompt, professional but expensive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I telephoned Mark and left message on answerphone. He replied very quickly, the same evening in fact. Mark came this morning at the exact time that he had promised. This was the first visit. Windows cleaned very well, hand method, no long poles. Very satisfied with results. Price well expensive I thought, so will use the service less frequently to counteract this. Agreed on an eight week visit.
June, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you June.
Windows, gutters U.P.V.C
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It all went well and was a first class job from start to finish.
David Dyson, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you for your review David.
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out on time, as agreed and to a very high standard. Highly recommend their company. Additional gutter cleaning services were offered.
S.J, Gloucestershire Posted on 24/12/2018 , work completed 24/12/2018
The trader replied (on 18/01/2019)
Thank you for sending in your review, very much appreciated.
Great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were punctual and did the job very quickly to a very high standard.
Jennie, Gloucestershire Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
The trader replied (on 24/12/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, efficient and willing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
The trader replied (on 01/12/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Fast and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I followed Mark's truck and took a photo of his ad. Texted him and he replied immediately. He came round I person the next day and gave a quote. Appointment made which suited me and was within a week of seeing him. Mark and his son cleaned all the external Windows and bi- folding doors. Also, cleared out a huge amount of moss and debris from the gutters. Price reflected quote. They were quick, professional, cleared up after the job and worse shoe protectors inside. Also, very friendly and cheerful. I have booked them on a regular basis now. Highly recommend.
Jules25 Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
The trader replied (on 21/11/2018)
Thank you for your review Jules, we really appreciate the time you have taken to review our work.
Quick response and quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came to clean the windows of our house. Mark responded the same day to my phone message and came around that afternoon to quote, they were back early the next week to do the work. They aren't cheap but are good value as the price reflects the work put in. Using traditional window cleaning techniques rather than poles means we still have all of our aging glazing bars intact!
Richard Tuffin Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
The trader replied (on 19/11/2018)
Thank you very much for the time taken to send in your review of our work.
Gutter Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Quick to respond to request for a quote, and available next day after accepting quote. Gave good advice on reducing risk of future problems, and took all the rubbish way with them. Definitely recommended.
Robin Clarke Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
The trader replied (on 05/02/2019)
Thank you for your review, much appreciated.
Hassle free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark cleaned all our windows (they're large and include 2 patio doors) and cleared our gutters. He and his son did a great job. We chose Outlook because they were on Which Trusted Traders and had lots of great reviews. Mark came out promptly after we first contacted him, to quote and was able to find a time to come and do the work not long after. The work itself was done to a high standard and Mark gave good advice on gutter maintenance. Really pleased
Joanne, Gloucestershire Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
The trader replied (on 31/10/2018)
Thank you Joanne for your review of our work, we appreciate the time and effort you put in very much.