We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

270 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

4.8
270 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We could choose how often work was done and can change frequency at any time. We are not under any pressure to have unnecessary work done, in fact were told one job we requested was not needed as often. Bill put through letterbox in addressed envelope for easy payment if we were out.
Terence, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
We are pleased that you were pleased, thank you for your review.
Great work, very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was quick to get back and book us in and his service is great and reliable, will use on regular basis.
Claudia Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Claudia, for taking the time to fill in the review.
On time and on budget.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark cleaned my windows, gutters and Fascias. He responded to my initial query promptly. The amount charged was the same as the initial quote. The work was carried out on the day and time he was booked.
Rowena, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Rowena
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with gutter cleaning service. Very tidy and friendly, and dealt with my three storey building with a variety of rear extensions with no problems
Jeffers Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Jeffers for your review
Great window clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great to find a traditional window cleaner who still uses ladders. Best window clean we have had. Prompt response to enquiry. Very friendly and good value for money.
Katie, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/07/2018 , work completed 14/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for your kind words Katie and taking the time to send them.
Fast and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two guys arrived on the agreed time and cleared the gutters and cleaned the gutters, fascia etc to a good standard at the agreed price. Would recommend them.
Michael Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for your review Michael.
Good communications and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleared guttering to agreed budget. Prompt, professional and worked well and efficiently.
Kathleen, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Kathleen.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient.
Lisa, Gloucestershire Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Lisa
Very, very good already recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will recommended this Window Cleaner and will use him again.
Sheila, Gloucestershire Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
We will look forward to seeing you next time Sheila and thank you.
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response to my query re blocked guttering. Came on time and worked quickly. Will employ them again.
Michael, Gloucestershire Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Michael.