We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

286 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
286 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Great communication and fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his team returned my email quickly and arranged a visit to review the property. Their quote was reasonable, especially for hand cleaning, and they were able to do the first clean at the same time. They are friendly and approachable. I have booked them in every 2 months for our 3 storey town house.
Christine Posted on 06/10/2018 , work completed 06/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/10/2018)
Thank you very much Christine for taking the time to review our service.
Punctual & Proffesional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark & Johnny are a great team and very good at what they do. We've been customers for a couple of years or so and have no need to look elsewhere.
Welsh7 Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
The trader replied (on 05/10/2018)
Thank you for your review, much appreciated.
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to quote the same afternoon as called. Job - gutter clearing - done two days later, quickly and efficiently.
Hjgw27 Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
The trader replied (on 04/10/2018)
Thank you for your review and the time taken to send it in, very much appreciated.
Careful & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outlook Window Cleaning understood to clean my windows on my 1926 house. These are not as straightforward as modern windows, too many small panes. They were very pleasant to deal with and did an excellent job.
Patricia, Gloucestershire Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
The trader replied (on 09/10/2018)
Thank you very much for your review Patricia, much appreciated.
Just as I expected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Outlook previously so that in itself is a recommendation. On this occasion, I needed the gutters cleaning and the UPVC cladding on the apex cleaned. Also, cleaned were 2 upstairs UPVC windows, which we were badly soiled. I was given an estimate beforehand. Mark arrived on time and did a first class job within the estimated price. Will definitely use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
The trader replied (on 05/10/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review of our services.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
The trader replied (on 05/10/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Very professional Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutter emptying and cleaning to a high standard. Right from the word go, Mark provides a thoroughly professional service, with quotes and invoices of a high standard. All work is talked though in advance and advice offered for future reference. Highly recommended.
Cheltenham Owl Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/09/2018)
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service, always appreciated.
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & quick. Good window clean. Friendly tradesman/team.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
The trader replied (on 24/09/2018)
Thank you for your review, much appreciated.
Professional and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They helped to fix a leaking guttering. They came earlier than they said which was good and the price was as agreed. They were very efficient and friendly.
Katy, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
The trader replied (on 09/10/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our service, always appreciated.
Very professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Offered a very good service in a timely manner, came to look at the job in hand, left me with description of work required and cost, I was happy to book an appointment for the work to be completed. Arrived as planned, completed work in a professional manner, a great job!
Mrs Price Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
The trader replied (on 27/09/2018)
Thank you for your time and effort reviewing our service, very much appreciated.