We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A Dansie Roofing Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb adansielogo

4.9

66 Reviews

About

A. Dansie Roofing Ltd is a family-run company of roofing contractors based in Redhill. We have more than a decade of experience and our roofers and we offer the complete roofing service to suit your needs and can work on all commercial or domestic premises.

We can renew, repair and replace all types of pitched and flat roofing efficiently and without fuss. Thanks to our long-term experience as roofing contractors for the Reigate and Dorking areas, we have a loyal customer base that returns to use our company time and time again, whether they need new roofs or a minor repair. We also welcome new clients on a regular basis through referrals, recommendations and testimonials.

Our roofers adhere stringently to Health and Safety guidelines at all times, whether they’re carrying out minor roof or chimney repairs, or building new roofs from scratch. We also make great customer service a major part of our business. We look forward to working with you.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Lead work
    • Chimneys
  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Loft and property converters

Customer reviews

4.9
66 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came next day fixed broken guttering. No charge!
Richard, Surrey25/01/2017
Good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, tidy team, worked well together. Good workmanship as far as we can tell. Performed exactly as quoted. Would use again.
Peter, Surrey09/01/2017
Friendly and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear discussion regarding works required. Quotes given quickly and kept to. We were kept up to date with progress at every step of the way and they were well organised. Very pleased with the finished job.
Paul, Surrey19/12/2016
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A Dansie Roofing were very polite, efficient and tidy. Would definitely recommend.
Brendon, Surrey10/11/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working. Tidy. Kept to schedule and price we'd been advised.
Graham, Surrey30/09/2016
Excellent, would recommend, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and helpful team. Hardworking punctual and very neat finish. Would recommend without hesitation. Second to none!
Geoffrey, Surrey24/08/2016
Complete reroof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, friendly, knowledgable and efficient. Gave lots of advice, kept within budget, kept site very clean. Finished work was very high standard. Would definitely use Allan and team again and would recommend to others
Francesca08/08/2016
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was completed very quickly after our initial enquiry. We required some new lead flashing and some slate repairs. The work was carried out efficiently and carefully, and the area left tidy. Overall, a very professional service.
Anne2920/06/2016
Always prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allen is always prompt to come and see the problem, in this case half an old cast iron stench pipe had fallen down between our and neighbours house - due to potentially dangerous situation should rest fall down, Allen and team came ASAP and removed the dangerous pipe - they then made repairs to the small roofs which were below the pipe. I would always call Allen Dansie if I had any concerns with roof related or building related problems. He replaced our whole roof last year.
Marilyn, Surrey22/05/2016
Roof Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allen and his colleague were extremely hard working, very friendly & polite. They got the job done quickly and efficiently and the work was carried out promptly and to a high standard. We were very pleased with how quickly they started after getting an honest & reasonable quote (definitely didn’t try to rip us off as other companies had tried). We were also impressed by the straightforward way the work was cost and delivered. Allen informed us of an unforeseen problem while carrying out the work, took photo’s so that we could see the problem & offered advice on how to resolve the issue (giving us several options to choose from). At the end of the job, they thoroughly cleaned up everywhere. We wouldn’t hesitate to use Allen again & would highly recommend him to everyone!
Deb06/05/2016